or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Montebello Villa Hotel

Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6401 (Show on map)

Book now!

Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Main Lobby Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity Lobby Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Poolside Garden Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Pool Bar Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Big Pool Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Beverage Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - La Terraza Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity Lobby Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Tartanilla at The Bougainvillea Garden Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Cuarto Mercedes Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity Ballroom Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - La Terraza Restaurant Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Cafe Bougainvillea Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Fishing in the Lagoon Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Daily Buffet Breakfast
Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Dine at the garden Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity Lobby Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity Lobby
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1099 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1099)
Sort by:
Dong H. Solo travelers South Korea, June 5, 2013
good place

1. good location 2. good breakfast 3. kind staff
8
Dong H. Solo travelers South Korea, June 4, 2013
good location

kid of staff , good locate , masarap breakfast
7.3
it's comfortable and realx place
Yvonne M. Families with young children June 2, 2013
It was a relaxing stay and fun for the kids.

Pool. Band at night. Fishing in the Lagoon. Great breakfast.
8.3
This is a family friendly hotel. There were several activities available. My nephews particularly loved fishing in the lagoon. We only paid 100php for a huge chunk of fish food. They were able to get several fishes, whuch can be taken home if you prefer. :-) The pools were okay but probably needs a little renovation. Some of the tiles were chipped off. The breakfast though was great. There were many options.
Jin S. Families with older children South Korea, May 31, 2013
very nice

garden, pool, meal
8
very good
Afzal R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 29, 2013
Peacefull garden setting in the city center

Garden setting, good outdoor restraunt by the pool, located within walking distance to a mall
8
Donghee K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 26, 2013
GOOD PLACE

POOL, FOOD, GARDEN
7
Bart L. Couples Belgium, May 25, 2013
Fantastic getaway from polluted and noisy City!

Gardens, swimming pool, great rooms
10
Dumlao F. Couples United States of America, May 15, 2013
Nice comfortable hotel,good buffet breakfast.

free breakfast with your hotel stay, Nice well maintained gardens, the lady who did mani/pedi in the beauty parlor was really good.
7.3
I was a little bit annoyed, after I specified my choice of an upper level floor during my reservations, they wanted to give me a lower level floor but insisted on an upper level room,the hotel clerk gave me my preference after I explained it to her. The hotel badly need a makeover since it is an older hotel, they also need to have an airconditioned breakfast room in the future especially in the "HOT" summer months.
William S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 14, 2013
Super place, nice pools, Great breakfast, Friendly

Breakfast, Pools, Gardens
8.7
My stay was wonderful. I loved getting up in the morning to see what was for breakfast and roaming around the grounds. Plus a dip in the pool
Freddie O. Solo travelers Singapore, May 11, 2013
Pleasant Staff,Nice Surrounding,Clean Rooms

Nice Pool, Rustic atmosphere,good value for money
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Cebu’s only garden hotelMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Main LobbyMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity LobbyMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Poolside GardenMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Pool BarMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Big PoolMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - BeverageMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - La TerrazaMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity LobbyMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Tartanilla at The Bougainvillea GardenMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Cuarto MercedesMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity BallroomMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - La Terraza RestaurantMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Cafe BougainvilleaMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Fishing in the LagoonMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Daily Buffet BreakfastMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Dine at the gardenMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity LobbyMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity Lobby

Customer Reviews - Montebello Villa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06