Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Montebello Villa Hotel

Banilad, Apas, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - The Cabanas Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - The Main Lobby Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - The Celebrity Lobby Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - The Poolside Garden Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - The Pool Bar Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - Tartanilla at The Bougainvillea Garden Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - La Terraza Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - The Celebrity Lobby Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - Fishing in the Lagoon Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - Beverage Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - Cafe Bougainvillea Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - La Terraza Restaurant Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - The Cabanas Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - The Celebrity Lobby Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - The Celebrity Lobby Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - Daily Buffet Breakfast
Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - Food and Beverages Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - The Celebrity Ballroom Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - The Main Pool Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - Premier Room Garden Side Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - Premier Room Garden Side Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - The Cabana Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - Premier Room Bathroom Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom Amenities Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe
Area: Apas Number of Rooms: 148

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 82 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (82)
Sort by:
Meniane T. Families with older children Philippines, July 5, 2015
great memories

Location, staff, elegance
8
Great time with families and friends. My daughter's 18th birthday celebration was a huge success. Great memories....
Report this review
Gudmund H. Families with older children Norway, June 30, 2015
we are very satisfied while we stayed.

this hotel is very nice
8
We stayed very comfortable and very closed to The shopping senter.
Report this review
Lourdes V. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2015
Cebu Adventure

Facilities, wide space, garden
6.7
Overall we had a good stay. The rooms are very conservative though, particularly the bathroom which did not have the facilities of a bidet. Staff are very cordial and friendly. Upon reaching Manila, I found out that I left a ring which I bought in Cebu so I sent an email to the hotel. Until now, I haven't gotten any reply. I stayed at Room 350.
Report this review
Daisy B. Families with older children Philippines, August 18, 2014
Good enough

Location, Room Comfort
9
The overall rating for the hotel is above average. Recommended stay for solo to small groups of people.
Report this review
Robert G. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 12, 2014
good location

location, breakfast, pool
3
shame the big pool was closed but smaller one is more than ok. good breakfast. nice shopping mall. mr india restaurant just outside the mall for a curry fix.
Report this review
Emma L. Families with older children Philippines, June 21, 2014
good

ok
7
Report this review
Rodney L. Families with older children United States of America, June 1, 2014
nice, relaxing family outing

pool, decent restaurant, service
9
I liked our stay there and the rest of the family did as well. There were 7 of us from age 9 to 69. It was great for all of us.
Report this review
Raymond O. Families with older children Canada, May 5, 2014
Clean, quiet hotel with lovely gardens.

Gardens, quiet, clean
9
I enjoyed our stay. Lovely gardens, clean, quiet Hotel. Food was good although Breakfast was limited and cold.
Report this review
Surendra D. Families with older children India, December 29, 2013
christmas break

good pool n good breakfast n nice garden
6
just that their double bed was kind of small for my wife and me as quite small suitable for small Filipino size
Report this review
Ricardo V. Families with older children Philippines, November 14, 2013
Relaxed, stress-free, and enjoyable.

The garden villa setting, very good staff, fast service and response to guest needs, location
9.3
I would do it all over again. The five days I stayed there with my wife, my brother and sister-in-laws, plus other family members for a niece's wedding (with the reception also at the hotel) were memorable. Nothing intruded into the purpose of the visit, that is to enjoy the celebration of a significant family occasion. Am thinking of a repeat visit already.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - Cebu’s only garden hotelMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - The CabanasMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - The Main LobbyMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - The Celebrity LobbyMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - The Poolside GardenMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - The Pool BarMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - Tartanilla at The Bougainvillea GardenMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - La TerrazaMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - The Celebrity LobbyMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - Fishing in the LagoonMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - BeverageMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - Cafe BougainvilleaMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - La Terraza RestaurantMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - The CabanasMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - The Celebrity LobbyMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - The Celebrity LobbyMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - Daily Buffet BreakfastMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - Food and BeveragesMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - The Celebrity BallroomMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - The Main PoolMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - Premier Room Garden SideMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - Premier Room Garden SideMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - The CabanaMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - Premier Room BathroomMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom AmenitiesMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Montebello Villa Hotel, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3B03