My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Montebello Villa Hotel

Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6401 (Show on map)

Book now!

Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Main Lobby Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity Lobby Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Poolside Garden Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Pool Bar Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Big Pool Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Beverage Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - La Terraza Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity Lobby Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Tartanilla at The Bougainvillea Garden Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Cuarto Mercedes Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity Ballroom Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - La Terraza Restaurant Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Cafe Bougainvillea Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Fishing in the Lagoon Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Daily Buffet Breakfast
Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Dine at the garden Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity Lobby Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity Lobby
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1098 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1098)
Sort by:
Vincent M. Families with young children United States of America, July 6, 2014
Perfect for the price.

Location, price and staff.
8.7
Perfect.
Tuncay C. Groups Turkey, June 26, 2014
not like in the pictures. Very old and renewing

Friendly staff only
3.7
Not worthy to money I paid. You will not find much at breakfast
Paul T. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2014
Pleasant hotal in quiet garden environment

Relaxing; quiet, family orientated
7.7
Vincent F. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2014
Great experience

affordable, quiet, good food
9.7
Relaxing!
Emma L. Families with older children Philippines, June 21, 2014
good

ok
7
E M. Groups United States of America, June 10, 2014
This is one of the few hotels in the area that has

The pool, the included breakfast and the grounds make this hotel stand out.
7.7
I hope to have the chance to stay there again. The pools alone are reasons to go.
E M. Groups United States of America, June 8, 2014
I like this hotel a lot. Best Cebu value.

The grounds are extensive and cool in the summer. The buffet breakfast was very good and the room was nice. Overall, really nice experience.
8.3
I will come back when I am in Cebu again. I like having a pool and they have two very nice ones.
Beverly T. Couples Philippines, June 5, 2014
An affordable Boutique Hotel

Location, Restaurant, Swimming Pool
8
Had a wonderful stay at this hotel. very accessible and near shopping centre. The hotel has 2 pools, of which we have enjoyed using although it gets crowded in the afternoon especially during the weekends as they are accepting "day-use" guest for the pool. Overall, the hotel has a relaxing ambiance which I have enjoyed very much.
Rodney L. Families with older children United States of America, June 1, 2014
nice, relaxing family outing

pool, decent restaurant, service
9
I liked our stay there and the rest of the family did as well. There were 7 of us from age 9 to 69. It was great for all of us.
Paul R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2014
far away from the city

nothing to say here
2
Overpriced place and very far from the city. You will spend $10/usd on a taxi every time you want to get a cheeseburger outside. Nestled in the heart of Squatters and beggars

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Cebu’s only garden hotelMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Main LobbyMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity LobbyMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Poolside GardenMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Pool BarMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Big PoolMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - BeverageMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - La TerrazaMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity LobbyMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Tartanilla at The Bougainvillea GardenMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Cuarto MercedesMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity BallroomMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - La Terraza RestaurantMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Cafe BougainvilleaMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Fishing in the LagoonMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Daily Buffet BreakfastMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Dine at the gardenMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity LobbyMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity Lobby

Customer Reviews - Montebello Villa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04