My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Montebello Villa Hotel

Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6401 (Show on map)

Book now!

Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Main Lobby Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity Lobby Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Poolside Garden Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Pool Bar Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Big Pool Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Beverage Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - La Terraza Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity Lobby Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Tartanilla at The Bougainvillea Garden Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Cuarto Mercedes Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity Ballroom Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - La Terraza Restaurant Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Cafe Bougainvillea Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Fishing in the Lagoon Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Daily Buffet Breakfast
Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Dine at the garden Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity Lobby Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity Lobby
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
Business travelers (74)
Sort by:
Liwayway M. Business travelers Philippines, February 9, 2014
Nice

Affordable, close to shopping area, Fast check-in and check-out
8.7
It's good, my son really enjoyed in staying this hotel because he loves swimming.
Marilissa A. Business travelers Philippines, January 31, 2014
Very affordable and accessible to the malls

Friendly staff; ambiance is superb and excellent facilities. . .
9.7
My stay at the Montebello Villa Hotel is excellent and highly recommendable to some families and group of friends who wish to stay in Cebu City.
Matthias M. Business travelers Germany, November 11, 2013
nice stay on a relaxing place

is quiet arround the hotel , good place for relaxe
10
the room and the hotel was really nice .. , can really recomment
Martin S. Business travelers United States of America, July 27, 2013
mission accomplished

food....nearness to friends....swimming pool
9
I went on business so everything was a good as to be expected...we were very close to our friends there....so that made things very nice
Perdeoan F. Business travelers Philippines, June 6, 2013
A Different Kind of Hotel

Antique Design, Cleanliness, Friendly taff
6.3
Praveen G. Business travelers India, April 12, 2013
Was ok, nothing to write home about.

just the building/architeture
6
Not a pleasant experience. Even though I paid extra to get upgraded to the deluxe room, the carpets were stinking and walking bare feet had some tar and goo sticking to my soles, cleaning would not help. The balcony had so much dust and cobweb-seemed it had not been cleaned for months. Room had no did not have basic amenities --like kettle, tea,coffee etc.
Michelle M. Business travelers Philippines, March 31, 2013
good

relaxing, food, service
10
hotel was good and comfortable to stay in. food was great, service was good enough. view was relaxing.
Araceli V. Business travelers Philippines, March 20, 2013
A relaxing haven in the middle of a busy city

Accommodating staff, good value and nice garden
9
We own a small resort in Bohol and we've been using Montebello Villa hotel for the past 6 years. We usually take our guests to this hotel whenever we have a package that includes Cebu visit. The staff are very accommodating esp. Ms. Wanda who helped us with our booking. The place is like an oasis in the middle of a bustling city. We'll continue to recommend this hotel to our friends & guests.
Taichiro H. Business travelers Japan, January 5, 2013
Peaceful garden hotel in dcebu cityowntown

a wide variety of breakfast buffet, quiet rooms in garden and a big swimming pool
7
staffs at restaurant were friendly and helpful but staffs at reception were not. staying at hotel room was comfortable in a a quiet environment with a nice garden but it's not covenient that free wifi signals are available only at hotel lobby.
Gary J. Business travelers Australia, November 15, 2012
A Oasis

Hospitality
8.3
Always a pleasant stay. Great food. Nice pool. Adequate Rooms. Nestled in behind a Gaisano Mall and a short taxi to either Ayala or SM Mall.. About 30 from Airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Cebu’s only garden hotelMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Main LobbyMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity LobbyMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Poolside GardenMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Pool BarMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Big PoolMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - BeverageMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - La TerrazaMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity LobbyMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Tartanilla at The Bougainvillea GardenMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Cuarto MercedesMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity BallroomMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - La Terraza RestaurantMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Cafe BougainvilleaMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Fishing in the LagoonMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Daily Buffet BreakfastMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Dine at the gardenMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity LobbyMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity Lobby

Customer Reviews - Montebello Villa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05