Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Montebello Villa Hotel

Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6401 (Show on map)

Book now!

Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Main Lobby Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity Lobby Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Poolside Garden Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Pool Bar Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Big Pool Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Beverage Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - La Terraza Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity Lobby Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Tartanilla at The Bougainvillea Garden Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Cuarto Mercedes Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity Ballroom Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - La Terraza Restaurant Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Cafe Bougainvillea Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Fishing in the Lagoon Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Daily Buffet Breakfast
Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Dine at the garden Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity Lobby Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity Lobby
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
323 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (323)
Sort by:
Paul T. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2014
Pleasant hotal in quiet garden environment

Relaxing; quiet, family orientated
7.7
E M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2014
This is one of the few hotels in the area that has

The pool, the included breakfast and the grounds make this hotel stand out.
7.7
I hope to have the chance to stay there again. The pools alone are reasons to go.
E M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2014
I like this hotel a lot. Best Cebu value.

The grounds are extensive and cool in the summer. The buffet breakfast was very good and the room was nice. Overall, really nice experience.
8.3
I will come back when I am in Cebu again. I like having a pool and they have two very nice ones.
Paul R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2014
far away from the city

nothing to say here
2
Overpriced place and very far from the city. You will spend $10/usd on a taxi every time you want to get a cheeseburger outside. Nestled in the heart of Squatters and beggars
Joventina A. Solo travelers Bahrain, May 14, 2014
I was having a good time, the place is great.

clean fresh air, nature, sorrounding
8.3
it was very pleasant stay
Yating H. Solo travelers Japan, April 30, 2014
good loacation

good location , nice pool, good service
6
The room is too small
Francis D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 19, 2014
Very poor food and service, spend lot time in Cebu

Internet access, location. No more good things
3.7
Did not enjoy here because very poor food and service
Johann W. Solo travelers Austria, April 12, 2014
Very nice bacation

Garden, restaurant, swimmingpool
7.7
I can say only the best about this hotel. It seems there was some renovation going on and wide parts of the hotel look like new. Clean swimmingpool, good food, wide garden. About the room, I think it requires some more pieces of furniture, bedstand right and left, some trawlers for the desk, 1 more chair. Anyway, one of the best hotels I ever used and excellent value for the hotel rate I paid.
Judybeth P. Solo travelers Philippines, March 29, 2014
Great value for money

nice garden
7.7
it takes a while to finish taking a shower since the water is a little slow however overall stay is ok, can spend quiet moments
Jay L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2014
Grounds and Pool are Lovely - Great Place to Relax

Pool, grounds and quiet
8.3
Spent a lot of time at the hotel because the environment was comfortable and the other guests were interesting to hang out with and chat. Planned to stay for a day and stayed four.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Cebu’s only garden hotelMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Main LobbyMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity LobbyMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Poolside GardenMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Pool BarMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Big PoolMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - BeverageMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - La TerrazaMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity LobbyMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Tartanilla at The Bougainvillea GardenMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Cuarto MercedesMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity BallroomMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - La Terraza RestaurantMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Cafe BougainvilleaMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Fishing in the LagoonMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Daily Buffet BreakfastMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Dine at the gardenMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity LobbyMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity Lobby

Customer Reviews - Montebello Villa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02