or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Montebello Villa Hotel

Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6401 (Show on map)

Book now!

Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Main Lobby Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity Lobby Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Poolside Garden Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Pool Bar Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Big Pool Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Beverage Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - La Terraza Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity Lobby Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Tartanilla at The Bougainvillea Garden Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Cuarto Mercedes Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity Ballroom Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - La Terraza Restaurant Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Cafe Bougainvillea Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Fishing in the Lagoon Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Daily Buffet Breakfast
Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Dine at the garden Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity Lobby Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity Lobby
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (71)
Sort by:
Emma L. Families with older children Philippines, June 21, 2014
good

ok
7
Rodney L. Families with older children United States of America, June 1, 2014
nice, relaxing family outing

pool, decent restaurant, service
9
I liked our stay there and the rest of the family did as well. There were 7 of us from age 9 to 69. It was great for all of us.
Raymond O. Families with older children Canada, May 5, 2014
Clean, quiet hotel with lovely gardens.

Gardens, quiet, clean
9
I enjoyed our stay. Lovely gardens, clean, quiet Hotel. Food was good although Breakfast was limited and cold.
Surendra D. Families with older children India, December 29, 2013
christmas break

good pool n good breakfast n nice garden
6
just that their double bed was kind of small for my wife and me as quite small suitable for small Filipino size
Ricardo V. Families with older children Philippines, November 14, 2013
Relaxed, stress-free, and enjoyable.

The garden villa setting, very good staff, fast service and response to guest needs, location
9.3
I would do it all over again. The five days I stayed there with my wife, my brother and sister-in-laws, plus other family members for a niece's wedding (with the reception also at the hotel) were memorable. Nothing intruded into the purpose of the visit, that is to enjoy the celebration of a significant family occasion. Am thinking of a repeat visit already.
Esterlita R. Families with older children Netherlands, August 11, 2013

only that the Hotel near the shoping mall but there is none of positive view in whatzoever
3.7
Not compotable,service disk is trying to get more money to you specialy if they saw a white guist
Leonora U. Families with older children United States of America, July 10, 2013
Outstanding Service/Accommodations

Very friendly staff, clean and comfortable room, excellent food selection
10
My daughter and I had a great time staying at Montebello Villa Hotel. The service offered by the front-desk staff, housekeeping, and restaurant was outstanding. The housekeepers did an excellent job cleaning our room and making our stay as comfortable as possible. The waiters/waitresses were very attentive. The front-desk staff was friendly and helpful. We also like the beautiful,natural setting especially the restaurant area. We highly recommend this garden hotel to anyone travelling to Cebu.
Chaw M. Families with older children Singapore, June 29, 2013
Great expirence

nice & quiet
6.7
Overall the hotel are friendly and helpful. Nice garden with pool, basic breakfast selection, wifi was not working smoothly on the last 2 day of stay
Jin S. Families with older children South Korea, May 31, 2013
very nice

garden, pool, meal
8
very good
Michael W. Families with older children United States of America, April 9, 2013
Mediocre hotel, at best

comfortable bed, very nice pool area, daily paper
7
Staff was mostly indifferent. Front entrance staff would not call a taxi, preferring all guests use the "hotel" cars! Literally impossible to regulate shower temperature! Three dead giant roaches in room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Cebu’s only garden hotelMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Main LobbyMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity LobbyMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Poolside GardenMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Pool BarMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Big PoolMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - BeverageMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - La TerrazaMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity LobbyMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Tartanilla at The Bougainvillea GardenMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Cuarto MercedesMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity BallroomMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - La Terraza RestaurantMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Cafe BougainvilleaMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Fishing in the LagoonMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Daily Buffet BreakfastMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Dine at the gardenMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity LobbyMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity Lobby

Customer Reviews - Montebello Villa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04