or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Montebello Villa Hotel

Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity Lobby Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Main Lobby Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity Ballroom Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Poolside Garden Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Pool Bar Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - La Terraza Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Beverage Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity Lobby Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Tartanilla at The Bougainvillea Garden Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - La Terraza Restaurant Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Cafe Bougainvillea Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Fishing in the Lagoon Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Daily Buffet Breakfast Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity Lobby Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity Lobby
Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Cabanas Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Cabanas Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Celebrity Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1195 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1195)
Sort by:
Lynne L. Families with young children Philippines, February 23, 2015
Happiness

Ambiance Location Staff
9.7
The staff are very friendly and helpful. They only serve breakfast buffet.
Dionpius J. Couples Indonesia, February 21, 2015
great hotel theme, friendly staff, good music

hotel theme, staff, music
7.7
Pretty fine ;)
Hiroji T. Groups Japan, February 20, 2015
Golfing tour in Cebu.

1 Cleanliness 2 Kindness of staff 3 Convenience of the location
9.7
We had a very good time at Montebello Villa Hotel for six days. The cleanliness and the convenience of the hotel is marvelous. We are able to go golfing and shopping quite easily.
Brian E. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2015
Our weekend Valentines day

Gorgeous garden and grounds Feels special when your in the hotel wonderful staff and food
10
My wife and I booked 2 nights, Valentines day night and the previous night. we live local but on the way there my wife received a call telling her that her Father had just passed away, As they live in the province we arranged to go The 15th feb early so booked out Valentines day evening, The grounds and pools were FABULOUS it feels like in a stately home gardens, we found the hotel clean and tidy and very friendly staff and the sleep the first night was great, Breakfast next day??? WONDERFUL and as much as we could eat.. there was a great choice and its the besttt breakfast i have ever had in any HOTEL or guest house. WELL DONE Montebello Villa Hotel just a shame we had to cut short our journey but we hope to visit again soon. THANKS
Merly T. Groups Philippines, February 12, 2015
excellent

cleanlines friendly staff
10
luv it , everyone are nice
Greg L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2015
Nice place

quiet pool location
8.7
Very relaxing
Gregory M. Couples United States of America, January 14, 2015
Staff is very friendly and helpfull.

Pool area and bar. The staff is great and a good value for the money
9
Stay was great. I have gone back to this hotel many times. It is consistently good every time I have stayed there. I found this hotel quite by accident but it has been a jewel of a find. Would recommend for couples get away.
Lourdes V. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2015
Cebu Adventure

Facilities, wide space, garden
6.7
Overall we had a good stay. The rooms are very conservative though, particularly the bathroom which did not have the facilities of a bidet. Staff are very cordial and friendly. Upon reaching Manila, I found out that I left a ring which I bought in Cebu so I sent an email to the hotel. Until now, I haven't gotten any reply. I stayed at Room 350.
Andrew J. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2015
A Peaceful Escape

Pools, Garden, Comfort
9.7
We booked the hotel in order to have a peaceful new year celebration that would not be too loud to disturb the children. Although there were fireworks displays in the surrounding areas, we were able to enjoy the bright lights without having to cover the ears of the kids. And the hotel provided all the amenities that kept the kids busy.
Yuliana O. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2014
nice garden, great food, need renovation

food, garden, nice staff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Cebu’s only garden hotelMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity LobbyMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Main LobbyMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity BallroomMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Poolside GardenMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Pool BarMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - La TerrazaMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - BeverageMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity LobbyMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Tartanilla at The Bougainvillea GardenMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - La Terraza RestaurantMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Cafe BougainvilleaMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Fishing in the LagoonMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Daily Buffet BreakfastMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity LobbyMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity LobbyMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - DeluxeMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The CabanasMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The CabanasMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Celebrity Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Montebello Villa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02