Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Montebello Villa Hotel

Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Cabanas Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Main Lobby Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity Lobby Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Poolside Garden Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Pool Bar Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Tartanilla at The Bougainvillea Garden Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - La Terraza Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity Lobby Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Fishing in the Lagoon Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Beverage Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Cafe Bougainvillea Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - La Terraza Restaurant Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Cabanas Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity Lobby Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity Lobby Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Daily Buffet Breakfast
Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity Ballroom Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Main Pool Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Premier Room Garden Side Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Premier Room Garden Side Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Cabana Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Premier Room Bathroom Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 1243 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1243)
Sort by:
Meniane T. Families with older children Philippines, July 5, 2015
great memories

Location, staff, elegance
8
Great time with families and friends. My daughter's 18th birthday celebration was a huge success. Great memories....
Gudmund H. Families with older children Norway, June 30, 2015
we are very satisfied while we stayed.

this hotel is very nice
8
We stayed very comfortable and very closed to The shopping senter.
Kenichi S. Solo travelers Japan, June 14, 2015
comfortable

location, brakfast. staff
8.3
good staff!!!
Kate F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 6, 2015
Lovely gardens

Garden, Swimming Pool and peaceful
7.3
Beautiful gardens and leisure facilities, although I feel there is not enough room round the pool for all guests as they only had 8 sunbeds and the hotel has 155 rooms so unless you get a nice spot early in the day then there is nowhere to sit to enjoy these facilities. That aside the garden rooms are very luxurious and clean my only complaint is that I couldn't enjoy the small terrace I had as it was over-looking the cafe and there were a lot of people constantly outside so I didn't have much privacy and had to keep the curtains drawn when inside the room. Would have expected a little more really for the price of the rooms
Kate F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 5, 2015
Beautiful gardens and swimming pool

Comfort, Swimming Pool and Gardens
8
Beautiful gardens and leisure facilities, although I feel there is not enough room round the pool for all guests as they only had 8 sunbeds and the hotel has 155 rooms so unless you get a nice spot early in the day then there is nowhere to sit to enjoy these facilities. That aside the garden rooms are very luxurious and clean my only complaint is that I couldn't enjoy the small terrace I had as it was over-looking the cafe and there were a lot of people constantly outside so I didn't have much privacy and had to keep the curtains drawn when inside the room. Would have expected a little more really for the price of the rooms
Raymond L. Families with young children United States of America, May 2, 2015
Great stay at the Montebello Hotel

Great value, nice pool and surrounding
9.7
Comfortable staff are very nice and helpful
Louis B. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2015
A delapitated and ageing overrated 4-star

The Spanish style surrounding and faux limestone paneling.
5.3
Our rooms were noisy, had old, noisy and weak air conditioning, poor plumbing, dated furnishings and insecure door locks. The pool area was very noisy and crowded with local kids.
Jenelyn E. Families with young children Philippines, April 22, 2015
Good enough!

nice staff in the restaurant.
7.7
It was okay!
Lilibeth S. Solo travelers Philippines, April 6, 2015
Its ok

Garden
7.3
Its just ok for 8 nights stay but the bathroom is to small
Eduardo F. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2015
Montebello staycation

location, affordability, food
8.7
It was very good. The staff were very helpful. The pool was nice and the room was great. I loved the bed it was very comfy. I just have a few problems. Their toilet should have a bedet. And we saw a rat in our room. Other than that, it was good. We went there to swim and relax and we really enjoyed especially our kids.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Montebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Cebu’s only garden hotelMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The CabanasMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Main LobbyMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity LobbyMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Poolside GardenMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Pool BarMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Tartanilla at The Bougainvillea GardenMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - La TerrazaMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity LobbyMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Fishing in the LagoonMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - BeverageMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Cafe BougainvilleaMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - La Terraza RestaurantMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The CabanasMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity LobbyMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity LobbyMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Daily Buffet BreakfastMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Celebrity BallroomMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The Main PoolMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Premier Room Garden SideMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Premier Room Garden SideMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - The CabanaMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Premier Room BathroomMontebello Villa Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Montebello Villa Hotel, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B07