or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Montevista Villas

Academy Lane, Mimosa Leisure Estate, Clark Freeport Zone, Clark Freeport Zone, Angeles / Clark, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Montevista Villas Angeles / Clark - Mimosa Golf Course Montevista Villas Angeles / Clark - Mimosa Golf Course Montevista Villas Angeles / Clark - Mimosa Golf Course Montevista Villas Angeles / Clark - Executive Suite Villa Montevista Villas Angeles / Clark - Executive Suite Villa Montevista Villas Angeles / Clark - Executive Suite Villa Montevista Villas Angeles / Clark - Executive Suite Villa Montevista Villas Angeles / Clark - Standard Villa Montevista Villas Angeles / Clark - Standard Villa Montevista Villas Angeles / Clark - Standard Villa Montevista Villas Angeles / Clark - Restaurant Montevista Villas Angeles / Clark - Superior Villa Montevista Villas Angeles / Clark - Superior Villa Montevista Villas Angeles / Clark - Restaurant Montevista Villas Angeles / Clark - Superior Villa Montevista Villas Angeles / Clark - Executive Suite Villa
Montevista Villas Angeles / Clark - Executive Suite Villa Montevista Villas Angeles / Clark - Executive Suite Villa Montevista Villas Angeles / Clark - Standard Villa Montevista Villas Angeles / Clark - Standard Villa Montevista Villas Angeles / Clark - Standard Villa Montevista Villas Angeles / Clark - Superior Villa
Area: Clark Freeport Zone Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
Ric C. Groups Philippines, December 28, 2014
Good value for money

Peaceful, elegeant, spacious
8.7
Isabel B. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2014
Horrible, dirty, smelly

The lady who check us in is polite and courteous.
3.3
This hotel is too much based on the condition, very dirty and smells bad. The bed doesn't have bed sheets and when I notify the front desk. I was told there's an extra charge for bedding, We only stayed one night because of recommendation and the ratings according to reviews however it was overrated. I won't recommend this hotel to anyone and will not book this hotel again. It's a run down housing and had never been kept up or updated, cracks on the wall, bugs everywhere.
Shielamer S. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2014
Old Villas need renovation

Location, restaurants, golf course
6.3
The villas need renovation because everything is rusty and old. The golf course is quite outdated. There was no breakfast included unlike other resorts.
Jose E. Families with older children Philippines, November 1, 2014
Needs some upgrading...

Size, location, staff
6.7
Too bad the management of Montevista has not been able to maintain the quality and upkeep of its villas. The sizes and layout of its villas are great, but the interiors, furniture and appliances are clearly dated and requires upgrading. The staff try their best to make it work and keep it clean enough, but one can't help but feel that the villas had seen better days and it's almost like management is content at marketing this place as a low end hotel. Sad, because this place has so much potential. I also don't understand their policy that guests upon check-in must personally do an inventory of the villa to make sure that all items are accounted for... We had to walk around counting the number of cups, towels... Even a tissue holder! Just to make sure we would not be charged for them should they end up missing! The a/c units did not have knobs, so you cannot adjust temperature... These are some examples of very basic things that are clearly being missed by management. I could go back to Montevista as it is centrally located inside Clark, but i would not necessarily be excited at the thought. Until they decide to fix this place, it almost feels like your paying for a passable roof over your head when it could be so much more!
Candice A. Families with young children Philippines, October 6, 2014
Spacious but old and creepy

Size, dining area, living room
7.3
The villa is big and great for a big family, it also has a living room and a dining area. It used to be great but needs refurbishing. Carpet and couch smells old and dusty. Exterior needs attention and repainting. Housekeeping staff cleans well but since room is old, they could only do so much.
Biddappa M. Families with young children Philippines, February 2, 2014
Very Relaxing I must say and was definitely worth

space of the villa, the ambience around it and offcourse the 7ft long couch
7.7
It was a great experience and was very relaxing. Its closer to the airport, casino, bars and ofcourse the nightlife. I recommend staying in this hotel if you have 5 - 6 adults as they are very spacious and perfect for a family outing.
Guadalupe A. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2013
Below our expectation

Large villa and rooms, location, peaceful environment
3.7
At this point, the villas deteriorated a lot compared to their impressive state back in the early 2000s. The one we even got was an executive one, one that promised high-end facilities. But really, don't expect anything gandeur because you will end up at wits end. We arrived at our room with no sheets on the bed. The dirty-looking bed comforters were piled and crampled at the tv cabinet, which were the ones used on our beds when the sheets finally came. Take note, we checked-in beyond their 2:00pm check-in time. Carpet is unbelivably dirrtry. Not coming back.
Chiarino S. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2013
good.but the rooms have cockroaches.

big, quiet and good privacy
6.3
it was good but there are cockroaches inside the villa. Check in and check out are slow.
Jona K. Families with young children Philippines, December 8, 2013
Great Value for money

clean rooms, big bathrooms, excellent service
8.3
It was great. Super value for money, big bedrooms and family room. The kids have their own space and it was really peaceful and quiet.
Maria M. Families with older children Philippines, November 17, 2013
It was comfortable and good for families

space, comfort and location
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Montevista Villas Angeles / Clark - Standard VillaMontevista Villas Angeles / Clark - Mimosa Golf CourseMontevista Villas Angeles / Clark - Mimosa Golf CourseMontevista Villas Angeles / Clark - Mimosa Golf CourseMontevista Villas Angeles / Clark - Executive Suite VillaMontevista Villas Angeles / Clark - Executive Suite VillaMontevista Villas Angeles / Clark - Executive Suite VillaMontevista Villas Angeles / Clark - Executive Suite VillaMontevista Villas Angeles / Clark - Standard VillaMontevista Villas Angeles / Clark - Standard VillaMontevista Villas Angeles / Clark - Standard VillaMontevista Villas Angeles / Clark - RestaurantMontevista Villas Angeles / Clark - Superior VillaMontevista Villas Angeles / Clark - Superior VillaMontevista Villas Angeles / Clark - RestaurantMontevista Villas Angeles / Clark - Superior VillaMontevista Villas Angeles / Clark - Executive Suite VillaMontevista Villas Angeles / Clark - Executive Suite VillaMontevista Villas Angeles / Clark - Executive Suite VillaMontevista Villas Angeles / Clark - Standard VillaMontevista Villas Angeles / Clark - Standard VillaMontevista Villas Angeles / Clark - Standard VillaMontevista Villas Angeles / Clark - Superior Villa


AS-AGWEB-3C04