Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Montien Hotel Bangkok

54 Surawongse Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Montien Surawongse Hotel
Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Main Entrance Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Main Building Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior Double Room Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Double Room Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bakery Shop Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jade Garden Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - The Monti Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - The Monti Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ruenton Coffee Shop Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ruenton Coffee Shop Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Club 54 Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Lounge Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Lounge Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception
Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Club C Lounge Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 475

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 1503 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1503)
Sort by:
Royston C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2014
Great Location in Silom & Value for Money

Great Location. Nice Big Room. Friendly Staffs
10
This hotel is located at Surawongse Street in Silom, with many massage parlors, restaurants, hawker food stalls, shopping areas, and entertainments closeby. Great hotel for Songkran as will not get too wet and can easily access to cab fronting the hotel. The only suggesstion for improvement is to provide kettle or coffee/tea making facilities in room, which is the basic things for 4 Stars Hotel.
Alexander W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 15, 2014
average

location in silom, near restaurant, convenient for Songkran/water war
5.7
Hotel is very aged and the receptionists admited that most rooms have old furniture and bad odor mainly from carpet. I noticed small insects in the bathroom too. Another bad thing is they charge for Wifi and quite expensive too. No free Wifi in lobby or any area at all. Gym room is also quite aged and so as other facilities. Took comfort for the Breakfast that has big varieties but so so quality. Location is great for me in Silom!
Cong H. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 15, 2014
centrally located at patpong

centrally located at patpong
7
Booked this hotel for a friend and he loves it.
Anton K. Groups Indonesia, April 14, 2014
Good staff, god location, but........

Location, location ang location
6
Perfect location. Old fashion room. Me and my friend slept at 602 room. 2 beds room. In the morning. My friend ask am i pinch him at night. I said definitely not. Then he show me his hand, 4 dark blue spot. Whose hand is it? We never know
Anthony K. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2014
Centrally located and moderately priced hotel

1) We like its location so central that we dont need taxi or tuk tuk 2) Very friendly and helpful staff 3) The price is just right for us
9
We are very happy we chose Montien hotel for our short stay. It is centrally located with so many massage parlours within walking distance. The night is also so fun filled with so many stalls selling almost anything under the sun or rather the moon and the stars. When we were tired and thirsty after walking so long there are so many bars to choose from. And if you are tempted to be a little naughty there are so many girly bars.The weather is a little warm but you can be sure you wont have to run for shelter because of rain. Truly a wonderful experience
Cong H. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 11, 2014
Just opposite Patpong

Centrally located at Patpong night market
7
Booked this hotel for my friend and he loves it.
Nigel R. Business travelers Australia, April 11, 2014
Did not enjoy very much

The doorman, the friendly helpgul staff, the location
5.3
No free WFI, if you bring a guest back to your room, even for ten minutes they charge an additional per person. They are only interested in money rather than customer satisfaction. Will not go back to the Montien again.
Rattana S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 11, 2014
Convinience

close to MRI, convinience ,comfortable
7.7
Hotel staff provide good service, room clean and comfortable, especially hotel close to MRT which able connect in to anywhere in bangkok.
Laurence S. Couples Australia, April 9, 2014
average

location
4.3
ordinary
Neil P. Couples Australia, April 1, 2014
Staff could not do any more to help

Price, location, friendly staff
9.3
Brilliant. We really enjoyed our stay and would happily return to the Montien.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Montien Hotel Bangkok BangkokMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Main EntranceMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Main BuildingMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior Double RoomMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Double RoomMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bakery ShopMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jade GardenMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - The MontiMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - The MontiMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ruenton Coffee ShopMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ruenton Coffee ShopMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Club 54Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden LoungeMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden LoungeMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Club C LoungeMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Montien Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02