or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Montien Hotel Bangkok

54 Surawongse Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Montien Surawongse Hotel
Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Main Entrance Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Main Building Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior Double Room Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Double Room Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bakery Shop Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jade Garden Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - The Monti Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - The Monti Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ruenton Coffee Shop Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ruenton Coffee Shop Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Club 54 Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Lounge Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Lounge Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception
Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Club C Lounge Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 475

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1244 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1244)
Sort by:
Michael H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 21, 2013
Average!

Location, Nightlife, Cleaniness
7
Summer budget travelers beware! I decided to treat myself with a higher end Hotel on my last two days of my Summer 2013 Bangkok trip. Booking this motel was a mistake. The summer rates are good, but everything else is expensive! Computer use is an important factor to me, Wi-Fi is not free, and if you want to use their computer, it's a whopping 500 baht per hour. (go to internet cafe down the road) Beware of extra charges at the bar, my one bottle of Heineken ended up at 300 baht! The famous area of Patpong is a minute away, which is probably the best feature of this hotel. This place was not a good experience for me, of course, I will never return!
Adrian C. Couples New Zealand, August 21, 2013
old hotel in middle of bangkok

breakfast location friendly doorman
6
Nice stay,however this is quite an old hotel and is past its best,location,location
Alfredo F. Couples New Zealand, August 19, 2013
A central hotel well located

location,breakfast,reception area.
7
The Hotel is need for urgent upgrade,no free wifi, not courtesy water....hard to believe in a hotel charge 160 baths for one hour internet while in the corner you can have two coffies and freen internet for as long you like for the same price. To be charge for the water......
Lina H. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2013
very good experience overall.

great location,friendly staff, good breakfast,
8.3
great location for shopping, dining, and sight seeing. breakfast is good and balanced . like to see more Thai food. the dinner price is higher than other local restaurants. traffic jam is only problem at peak hour. more tour info is needed.
Gil M. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2013
Great location comfortable room

room comfort, location, staff support
9
Very peaceful hotel although a little dated. Staff helpful as always and a great location to restaurants, nightlife and shopping
Hock L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2013
overall it was quite good

big room,good location and nice local hawker food around
4.7
overall my stay was quite pleasant. front desk staff were a bit paranoid when my Thai friend checked in later.There were many questions asked.It was stated clearly on the Hotel Voucher with whom i was sharing the room.
Adam L. Couples Australia, August 10, 2013
Short, but relaxing

Close to the city, comfortable room and great service
9.3
Great location and close to attractions of Bangkok, Very comfortable with friendly staff and great facilities
Yew C. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2013
Nothing Great

Location
6
Good location, friendly staff
Ebert T. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2013
Mostly just for sleep

Central location, easy for transport, friendly doorman
7.7
Sandra A. Couples Australia, July 27, 2013
wish we had more time here

excellent staff -great lobby/reception area with nightly entertainment - close to shopping and nightlife
8.3
staff were very attentive. we were changed to a non smoking room within minutes of asking. a great area to stay in with sky rail to major shopping centres just a few minutes away. only down side was a noisy air conditioner

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Montien Hotel Bangkok BangkokMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Main EntranceMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Main BuildingMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior Double RoomMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Double RoomMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bakery ShopMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jade GardenMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - The MontiMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - The MontiMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ruenton Coffee ShopMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ruenton Coffee ShopMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Club 54Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden LoungeMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden LoungeMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Club C LoungeMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Montien Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07