arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1843 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1843 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8.8 Teik L.
Malaysia
May 16, 2016
Wifi
My second stay from 12/05 to 14/05. First was way back in 2011. If you want to be connected via free wifi at this hotel, forget it. One has to pay for wifi!!! I'll never stay here again. Today, everyone loves to be connected but to pay for wifi even in the room is absurd. And you've to pay even when at the lobby.

5.6 Ju F.
United States
May 16, 2016
Disappointing stay!
I paid extra to upgrade to Deluxe Room but was give an room from the old wing. After my complaints, they changed to a much decent. If the hotel could not arrange the room I paid, they could have told me so without telling a lot of story...No free WiFi.. dis-inerested & unhelpful front staffs....Not worthy the money at all!

6.4 sangwon Y.
South Korea
May 14, 2016
Need to teach staff about manners..
The man staff stay near restaurant elevator at night. He has really so bad manners about speaking and action. He make me discomfort. I met him about 11,May 11:00 P.M. If manager in this hotel read this, teach him well about manners..

2 Peter C.
Australia
May 09, 2016
Dont go rip off extra 1100baht when i took someone home and booked double
Paid for double and they charged extra 100baht and attitude disgraceful

8 ศุภกฤชฏิ์ ค.
Thailand
May 08, 2016
Air condition
Bad air condition

10 Tommy B.
United Kingdom
May 06, 2016
Excellent if you are Japanese
The area is very Japanese and the hotel is geared up for that. It still cateres for europeans. The breakfast was good, but very little thai food. It did have proper bacon and pork sausages.......and beans if you want the same as you can get at home. We stayed in early may, a dip in the pool to cool down before going out in the evening was a must! The staff are very good and helpful. Happy to recommend.

6.8 Ron B.
Australia
May 05, 2016
no Complimentry wifi as per web site
WiFi charged 167bt/hr or 267bt/day not free! lack of power points for operating/charging of devices, laundry service excellent but modretly expensive

8.8 Chun C.
Macau
May 03, 2016
Michael C.
Good location. Facilities may have a better maintain.

6.4 Royston K.
Malaysia
May 03, 2016
Great Located. Dated product & services
Cashier / Check Out counter "senior" male staffs need to be trained on customer service again. In general they are lack of smile and basic hospitality courtesy. This was my 3 consecutive years stay here, and every time when I asked for breaking down of 1000 baht to smaller bill on my first day, I was greeted by stone face, & no reaction when I said "thank you" to them. It never failed. It as if I was asking for big favor. So much so the land of smile. I rather go to 711 to buy a drink & get the change after that. . Everytime when I passed by the counter to my room at the new wings, they were no smile nor basic hospitality greetings from them also. Being a hotelier myself, it was upsetting to experience this.

6 darren F.
Australia
April 27, 2016
One Night
location was the purpose always OK