or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Montien Hotel Bangkok

54 Surawongse Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Montien Surawongse Hotel
Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Main Entrance Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Main Building Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior Double Room Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Double Room Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bakery Shop Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jade Garden Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - The Monti Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - The Monti Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ruenton Coffee Shop Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ruenton Coffee Shop Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Club 54 Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Lounge Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Lounge Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception
Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Club C Lounge Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 475

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1244 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1244)
Sort by:
Thanavit T. Business travelers Thailand, October 18, 2014
This hotel need to be renovated

1. Location 2. Price 3. Space
6.7
Hard to sleep as a poor quality of bed set as I'm allergy to acrylic blanklet.
Lee C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 8, 2014
Good value for money

Good location in the business district where similar large hotels are more pricey.
8.3
Francisco S. Couples Australia, October 4, 2014
A rest in Bangkok

The comfortable bed, great Thai soup and convenient position
6.7
When we arrived we had to pay 4000 baht extra for 2 nights because we had accidentally booked for 1 instead of 2 - a bit steep. Staff seem like robots and could have made our stay a bit more welcoming considering the hotel was almost empty. One tea bag each is stingy and the charge for wifi outdated.
Darren F. Business travelers Australia, October 2, 2014
good once again

location facilities and breakfast
8
short but good always happy with my stay there.
Cheung Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 27, 2014
not as good service like before. facilities in ba

value for money. convenient.food acceptable
6.3
Service staff needs to regrow.
Ratchanu U. Solo travelers Thailand, September 20, 2014
Good location

Good location
7.3
Tok H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 19, 2014
I am surprise there is no kettle in the room vc

location. staff courtesy n cleanliness
7
Every thing is ok except no kettle in the room when I requested I was told i need to pay rental 300 baht per day tis ridiculous
Martin B. Business travelers Netherlands, September 16, 2014
Great hotel

Room, staff service, breakfast
9
Very comfortable. Only one exception: I could not fine-tune the A/C (much too cold). The hotel is close to Silom/Sala Daeng (convenient for Skytrain and metro). The Superior room was good, the bathroom a bit old. Very friendly staff, easy parking, easy to get a taxi.
Jonathan B. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 14, 2014
Good hotel.

Clean room. Efficient staff. Convenient location.
8.7
This is the fourth time I've stayed at this hotel and would be happy to stay again.
Lesleigh B. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
what was missing

staff, cleanliness, location
7.3
No hairdrier as advertised on web. No coffee making facilities. Lack of variety in cafe/restaurants. One restaurant that advertised the variety I was looking for, the monte was closed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Montien Hotel Bangkok BangkokMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Main EntranceMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Main BuildingMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior Double RoomMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Double RoomMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bakery ShopMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jade GardenMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - The MontiMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - The MontiMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ruenton Coffee ShopMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ruenton Coffee ShopMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Club 54Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden LoungeMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden LoungeMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Club C LoungeMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Montien Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06