or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Montien Hotel Bangkok

54 Surawongse Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Montien Surawongse Hotel
Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Main Entrance Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Main Building Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior Double Room Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Double Room Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bakery Shop Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jade Garden Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - The Monti Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - The Monti Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ruenton Coffee Shop Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ruenton Coffee Shop Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Club 54 Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Lounge Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Lounge Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception
Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Club C Lounge Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 475

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1308 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1308)
Sort by:
Helge H. Couples Norway, December 12, 2014
Bad.

Location
6.3
Bad reception service. We got a smoking room without to be asked. We could smell the room before we opened the door. Very noisy room with construction work outside from morning to late night. Terrible. Will never return.
Andrew M. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2014
The best points of the Montien

Location, buffet breakfast, friendliness of staff especially doorman Ratzac brilliant
8
Excellent, we have stayed here many many times and love it, but it is about time they had FREE wi fi for paying guests, many smaller less expensive hotels have this facility, it is more or less essential these days,
Jaya S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2014
Average Hotel

Prompt response
6.7
not bad
Sally M. Couples Australia, December 9, 2014
Great location and price

Night markets location and price
8.7
Great hotel huge inside big rooms icy cold air cond good pool. This area is absolutely not recommended for children though !
Dennis R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2014
Great hotel & location

Location, comfortable & night market within walking distance
10
My stay could not have been any better from the moment I checked into the hotel, throughout my stay & up till the day of my departure. The staff was very friendly & helpful & if one did not have the answers, they seeked out assistance & went out of their way to accommodate my needs.
Sally M. Couples Australia, December 8, 2014
Awesome hotel for the price

Night markets pool room
8.7
Great place for short stay to visit night markets fill your own mini bar from 7eleven they are everywhere so cheap
Paul B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2014
Single traveler

Location, price, comfortable
6.7
Much cheaper hotels have Wifi and coffee and tea in the room
Angelito C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 6, 2014
Fun night life

Good location. Friendly staff. Value for money
8.3
Ratchanu U. Solo travelers Thailand, December 6, 2014
Nice location

Heritage hotel
5.7
Lee K. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2014
Not as i expected

Nice, clean room, comfortable place.
8
Hotel quite old... very affordable price & spacious room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Montien Hotel Bangkok BangkokMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Main EntranceMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Main BuildingMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior Double RoomMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Double RoomMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bakery ShopMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jade GardenMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - The MontiMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - The MontiMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ruenton Coffee ShopMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ruenton Coffee ShopMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Club 54Montien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden LoungeMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden LoungeMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Club C LoungeMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolMontien Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Montien Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03