or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Montien House Hotel

5 Moo 2, Chaweng Beach, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Montien House Hotel Samui - Beach Montien House Hotel Samui - Beach Montien House Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Montien House Hotel Samui - Facilities Montien House Hotel Samui - Restaurant Montien House Hotel Samui - Restaurant Montien House Hotel Samui - Restaurant Montien House Hotel Samui - Exterior Montien House Hotel Samui - Garden Montien House Hotel Samui - Exterior Montien House Hotel Samui - Guest Room Montien House Hotel Samui - Guest Room Montien House Hotel Samui - Guest Room Montien House Hotel Samui - Superior Montien House Hotel Samui - Superior Montien House Hotel Samui - Superior
Montien House Hotel Samui - Superior Montien House Hotel Samui - Superior Montien House Hotel Samui - Superior Montien House Hotel Samui - Superior Montien House Hotel Samui - Suite building Montien House Hotel Samui - Suite building Montien House Hotel Samui - Suite building Montien House Hotel Samui - Suite building Montien House Hotel Samui - Suite building Montien House Hotel Samui - Suite building Montien House Hotel Samui - Premier Deluxe Building Montien House Hotel Samui - Premier Deluxe Building
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
592 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (592)
Sort by:
Helen R. Couples Australia, September 26, 2013
Great location right on the beach

Location, breakfast, nice staff
7
We were not happy with the room we were allocated and asked to be upgraded as we were there for 7 nights. The reception gave us a two roomed apartment at no extra cost which we were very happy about.
Gang W. Groups United States of America, September 24, 2013
good location, nice staff, value for money

good location, nice staff, value for money
8
Ping L. Couples China, September 24, 2013
Comfortable relaxing

Staff,beach,location
8
Relaxing,comfortable hotel and the staff are very helpful.the manager at the restaurant is really friendly,they even help to arrange a surprise birthday cake for one of the guests which is really cute from them I think
Carina S. Couples Sweden, September 24, 2013
Fantastic

Everything! Situated at the beach, lush garden and a NICE pool.
9
As pleasant as always to stay at this relaxed beachresort with bungalows in a garden but still at the beach. Staff is great and friendly. It's clean and they have a wide selection of rooms of different types from standard with AC to poolvillas with private pools. I've statyer here before and they keep up the maintainence and everything is always in good conditions.
Ebrahim I. Groups Bahrain, September 20, 2013
The hotel was soooo amazing, and new

Friendly staff, clean hotel as it was new, very good house keeping
10
This hotel was amazing comparing to other hotels, amd worth the money you pay. As the hotel new the elveator was not ready yet, so You need to use the stairs for the 2nd and 3rf floor. Overall, If im going to koh samui again, diffinetley I'll stay in the hotel
Lorraine B. Couples Australia, September 20, 2013
Central Location

Value; Location; Friendly atmosphere
8
Very satisfied although the room description on the hotel's website did not match the room. Fortunately this did not matter in the end.
Gang W. Groups United States of America, September 19, 2013
good location, nice staff, value for money

good location, nice staff, value for money
8
Yonathan H. Couples Israel, September 17, 2013
Comfortable and good value

Location, clean, nice garden
7.7
The hotel was simple and nice, on the northern edge of the lake. It's a busy area very close to bars and restaurants but still quiet. We had a simple room and got a very good deal for it. The room had a single window which faces the path so you need to close the curtains. Each room has a balcony facing a well kept garden, and there's a small pool right on the beach. For the price, we were very pleased with our stay, but this isn't a resort by any means.
Alexander T. Solo travelers Sweden, September 14, 2013
beach hotell

nice room. bathroom was great. close to beach
7.3
it was ok. the location was not very nice, but inside the hotel area was great
Patrick O. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 3, 2013
Average Hotel, nothing wrong with that

close to the beach, nightlife, restaurants
7.7
This hotel was fine, average but fine. We got a good price for a deluxe room, and really I wouldnt want to pay any more than what we did. We only stayed 1 night, and the reason was our 1 year old! Everything was just a little bit sharp and dangerous for him to crawl around, bare wires on some of the cords etc, if it wasnt for him, we would have stayed longer, because its one of the cheaper places in chaweng but still in the center of it all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Montien House Hotel SamuiMontien House Hotel Samui - BeachMontien House Hotel Samui - BeachMontien House Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolMontien House Hotel Samui - FacilitiesMontien House Hotel Samui - RestaurantMontien House Hotel Samui - RestaurantMontien House Hotel Samui - RestaurantMontien House Hotel Samui - ExteriorMontien House Hotel Samui - GardenMontien House Hotel Samui - ExteriorMontien House Hotel Samui - Guest RoomMontien House Hotel Samui - Guest RoomMontien House Hotel Samui - Guest RoomMontien House Hotel Samui - SuperiorMontien House Hotel Samui - SuperiorMontien House Hotel Samui - SuperiorMontien House Hotel Samui - SuperiorMontien House Hotel Samui - SuperiorMontien House Hotel Samui - SuperiorMontien House Hotel Samui - SuperiorMontien House Hotel Samui - Suite buildingMontien House Hotel Samui - Suite buildingMontien House Hotel Samui - Suite buildingMontien House Hotel Samui - Suite buildingMontien House Hotel Samui - Suite buildingMontien House Hotel Samui - Suite buildingMontien House Hotel Samui - Premier Deluxe BuildingMontien House Hotel Samui - Premier Deluxe BuildingMontien House Hotel Samui - Premier Deluxe BuildingMontien House Hotel Samui - Pool VillaMontien House Hotel Samui - Pool VillaMontien House Hotel Samui - Pool VillaMontien House Hotel Samui - Pool VillaMontien House Hotel Samui - Deluxe BuildingMontien House Hotel Samui - Deluxe BuildingMontien House Hotel Samui - Deluxe BuildingMontien House Hotel Samui - Deluxe Building

Customer Reviews - Montien House Hotel, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3C02