or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Montien Pattaya Hotel

369 Moo 9, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Montien Hotel
Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Gym room Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior
Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room - Facilities
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
569 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (569)
Sort by:
Samuel A. Couples Australia, March 25, 2014
Most enjoyable.

Staff, room, pool.
9.7
This was our third time staying at the Montain,my wife and I were celebrating our 50th wedding anniversary. On arrival we were met by the General Manager Mr Prayuth Thamdhum who expressed to us his pleasure that we had chosen the Montain for our 50th Anniversary stay in Pattaya. We were treated by all the staff with the greatest of kindness. The room was large,. great bolcony with ocean veiws. The Air conditioning, was excellent,and the bed most comfortable. The swimming pool was large with lots of shade. Our stay at the Montain was as always most enjoyable. Hope to return in November.
Chompunoot B. Couples Thailand, March 23, 2014
Good location

Location shopping beach
7
Near Central festival department store, all night clubs and Pattaya beach. It's next to Hard Rock hotel.All the rooms has outdoor balcony face to the beach. Nice swimming pool for children and family but crowded. The room is quite old compare to other hotels that have the same price though. We reserved for 1 night to go to Pattaya Music Festival 2014 and I think it's nice, the location is right in the center of the shopping area. We walked to Central (shopping mall) to have lunch in the Seaview restaurant and really enjoy the closed street market and concerts at night.
Guyus S. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2014
Valuable

friendly staff, nice roomservice,good location
9
Subha B. Couples Thailand, March 17, 2014
Comfortable

location, comfort, affortable
7.3
It was good price with good facility equipment. Good location close to the sea.
Wichai T. Families with older children Thailand, March 16, 2014
Worth for money we paid

Price comfort location
7
Like other reviews said. THe hotel is little a bit old. But room is well maintained and clean which is worth compare to the price we pay. All facility in the room is same as 4 -5 star hotels. Because it's old hotel. Then you can have big and nice garden in hotel, big swimming pool and Tennis court. Staff is polite and well trained.
Angus L. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
Great hotel with beautiful lobby and gardens

Great hotel with beautiful lobby and gardens
7.7
Great hotel with beautiful lobby and gardens, shame the rooms are a little bit dated but for the huge discounted price great value for money
Alexander D. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2014
Excellent location with lovely gardens

swimmnig pool, gardens, staff
7.7
Emma F. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 9, 2014
lovely hotel, great value for money

good location, friendly staff, comfortable room
8.7
pro's: Good location...at the quiet end of beach road, so not far from the life of Pattaya, but far enough to be nice and quiet. Nice variety of food available, very friendly staff, they helped us to find certain places we wanted to go to. Nice size pool including a jacuzzi and child pool mini children's play area in the garden very quiet hotel...i've never seen it over packed, meaning we were always able to get a sun bed. i would definitely visit again :)
Angus L. Couples United Kingdom, March 8, 2014
Beautiful lobby and gardens and great location

Beautiful lobby and gardens and great location
7.7
Beautiful lobby and gardens and great location, rooms could be updated but discounted price is very good value.
Alan A. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2014
Location location location

Location, informal, great running water in bathroom
8
It's a bit dated but did what it said on the tin. Will use it again..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Sun desksMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Gym roomMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room - FacilitiesMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room - FacilitiesMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Tennis CourtMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ViewMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ViewMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ViewMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ViewMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ViewMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - InteriorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Montien Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06