or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Montien Pattaya Hotel

369 Moo 9, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Montien Hotel
Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Gym room Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior
Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room - Facilities
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
546 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (546)
Sort by:
James C. Couples Ireland, February 24, 2014
Medium

location location location
6.7
not a new hotel so i was a bit surprised at the price, great location though. Not far from the entertainment and far enough away at night time!
Christian S. Couples France, February 23, 2014
A great choice

Location + proximity to the beach + nice garden
9.3
This property is located in central Pattaya. The entrance is on Pattaya main road through a large open area with beautiful ficus-trees. However, there is a direct access to the beach road and to the beach in the back. Since central Pattaya is a slightly more quiet area, this is a great place to be. The hotel is lovely. It can be rated as a 4-star as it is already an old property. The swimming-pool area is nice. There is a well-tended garden that leads to the beach road. The fitness center is well-equipped too although most of the appliances are aging. Our room on the 9thF was great. We had an ocean view, which allows to see the whole of the bay and watch the sunset. To sit on the balcony is nice, particularly in the evening but you must not be scared of heights1 The bathroom had an excellent set of amenities. Of course, they provide all the usual commodities like A/C, tea/coffee-kettle, refrigerator with a set of two free water bottles, TV, bathrobes and a safe-deposit box. Nevertheless, they do not have WiFi connection in the room. You may have a LAN connection by buying a 300B pass/ a day.
Hyung J. Business travelers South Korea, February 22, 2014
Great Hotel but, need to be updated

Close to beach, Friendly Staffs, Cleanness
10
It was second stay at this hotel. This hotel is very clean and spacious room. But, some places needed to be updated. Rooms are old and dated decoration. It shall be needed to renovation. Except this matter, all of hotel equipment are superb. Staffs are all friendly and helpful. Very good hotel for family vacation.
Olaug J. Couples Norway, February 22, 2014
Bad room, dirty swimmingpool, no internetat room

Nice resepsionarea.
3.7
Because bad room and dirty swimmingpool, bad. The color of water in swimmingpool was green un unclear, I have one week later got an kidneyinfection and must use antibiotica. We order room because of nice reklame/picture of Superior room, when we come inside we was in shokk. Badroom was the vorst,
Raymond C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 20, 2014
Excellent hotel with lovely gardens

Gardens, pool and sea view
9
Excellent; I will be going back there.
Preda B. Families with young children Thailand, February 16, 2014
I can find this hotel easy

I can find this hotel easy , i can order food Staff very nice Very I had good time & i will be back again Car park very big
7.7
I can find this hotel easy , i can order food Staff very nice Very I had good time & i will be back again Car park very big
Ayako D. Families with young children Japan, February 7, 2014
in front of beach

big room, nice swimming pool and in front of beach
9.7
it was really nice atomosphere and convenience location.
Hans G. Couples Sweden, January 29, 2014
One of the best

The food
9.7
Jason P. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2014
A nice traditional hotel on Beach road

Large gardens, next to Beach and quiet
8
This is a nice, classic old-style hotel located within walking distance of Central department store. The biggest plus of this place is the very large gardens.
Robert F. Couples Australia, January 26, 2014
Enjoyable and relaxing

The View - The Local Resturants - The Gardens
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Sun desksMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Gym roomMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room - FacilitiesMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room - FacilitiesMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Tennis CourtMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ViewMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ViewMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ViewMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ViewMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ViewMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - InteriorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Montien Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03