or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Montien Pattaya Hotel

369 Moo 9, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Montien Hotel

Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Deluxe Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Deluxe Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Presidential Suite Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Balcony Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Spa tub Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Children Swimming pool Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Verandah Coffee Shop
Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dim Sum Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dim Sum Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Karaoke Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Marco Polo - Chinese Restaurant Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Tennis Courts Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Steam room Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Sauna Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Center Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Children Playground Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Garden Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pool terrace
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
429 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (429)
Sort by:
Steve H. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
A really refreshing stay at an older hotel

Location, quiet and staff
8
We had a really nice stay and were able to explore the surrounds very easily as the hotel is located in a nice location.
Jakkrith D. Families with young children Thailand, March 29, 2014
good location but little bit old for hotel

good location good view and nice garden
7
We love the view when you look from the room to the sea very beautiful but hotel a little bit old but everything all right and reasonable price
Gurpreet S. Solo travelers Australia, March 25, 2014
it was great time

big garden outdoor two swim pool public transport
7.7
it was great place for holiday
Samuel A. Couples Australia, March 25, 2014
Most enjoyable.

Staff, room, pool.
9.7
This was our third time staying at the Montain,my wife and I were celebrating our 50th wedding anniversary. On arrival we were met by the General Manager Mr Prayuth Thamdhum who expressed to us his pleasure that we had chosen the Montain for our 50th Anniversary stay in Pattaya. We were treated by all the staff with the greatest of kindness. The room was large,. great bolcony with ocean veiws. The Air conditioning, was excellent,and the bed most comfortable. The swimming pool was large with lots of shade. Our stay at the Montain was as always most enjoyable. Hope to return in November.
Chompunoot B. Couples Thailand, March 23, 2014
Good location

Location shopping beach
7
Near Central festival department store, all night clubs and Pattaya beach. It's next to Hard Rock hotel.All the rooms has outdoor balcony face to the beach. Nice swimming pool for children and family but crowded. The room is quite old compare to other hotels that have the same price though. We reserved for 1 night to go to Pattaya Music Festival 2014 and I think it's nice, the location is right in the center of the shopping area. We walked to Central (shopping mall) to have lunch in the Seaview restaurant and really enjoy the closed street market and concerts at night.
Guyus S. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2014
Valuable

friendly staff, nice roomservice,good location
9
Subha B. Couples Thailand, March 17, 2014
Comfortable

location, comfort, affortable
7.3
It was good price with good facility equipment. Good location close to the sea.
Wichai T. Families with older children Thailand, March 16, 2014
Worth for money we paid

Price comfort location
7
Like other reviews said. THe hotel is little a bit old. But room is well maintained and clean which is worth compare to the price we pay. All facility in the room is same as 4 -5 star hotels. Because it's old hotel. Then you can have big and nice garden in hotel, big swimming pool and Tennis court. Staff is polite and well trained.
Angus L. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
Great hotel with beautiful lobby and gardens

Great hotel with beautiful lobby and gardens
7.7
Great hotel with beautiful lobby and gardens, shame the rooms are a little bit dated but for the huge discounted price great value for money
Alexander D. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2014
Excellent location with lovely gardens

swimmnig pool, gardens, staff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Presidential SuiteMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BalconyMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Spa tubMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Children Swimming poolMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Verandah Coffee ShopMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dim SumMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dim SumMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - KaraokeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Marco Polo - Chinese RestaurantMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BuffetMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Tennis CourtsMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Steam roomMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SaunaMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness CenterMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Children PlaygroundMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - GardenMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pool terraceMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Orchid RoomMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Vanda RoomMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BanquetMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest relationsMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Sun desksMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Gym roomMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Montien Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01