or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Montien Pattaya Hotel

369 Moo 9, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Montien Hotel
Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Gym room Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior
Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room - Facilities
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
527 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (527)
Sort by:
Ershad A. Families with young children Bangladesh, July 24, 2014
A PLEASANT STAY IN PATTAYA HOTEL

NIce Room Good Food Hospitality
8.7
Excellent and comfortable
Paul R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2014
old Hotel that needs renovation

Bakery shop pasteries and coffee.
5
Well it was low season so the Hotel was running at low capacity. No buffets at this hotel. Just the morning breakfast, which for a hotel in this price range I would rate at a strong 3 on a scale of 1-10. The hotel charges B695 per head for this breakfast and you can buy the same breakfast outside for B200 in an Air-con establishment all day long. BTW: This hotel the breakfast restaurant is outside in a garden setting. No air-con and many mesquites in the rainy season at 7am, which is when I stayed.
Steve R. Couples New Zealand, July 14, 2014
great

location staff and veiw
8.7
great thanks nice food an clean an tidy. Shower head need replacement and taps over bath. Room could do with up dating. But Over all great place stay.
Bella P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 14, 2014
ok basic

not bad, clean , location
7
this is a basic hotel to me, price is ok but not the best. Try somethings else if you have time. I won't come back but nothings complain at all.
Premprapa D. Families with older children Thailand, July 13, 2014
Pleasant Stay. Good Location

Value for money. Location. Easy to get around.
7.3
Amanda H. Families with older children South Africa, July 13, 2014
What you see is what you get

Room service, location and good information sharing
6.3
Our check in was efficient, but at check out time, the staff did not add our extra night to the bill after I had asked them more than once if they had done so,and I had to drive back to pay the outstanding amount after I had already left more than an hour earlier from the hotel. The bathtub outlet broke the first night and it was never fixed during our stay. We could only use the shower after that. The room service and Marco Polo lounge is good and does not cost an arm and a leg, which made up for the breakfast that did not have a big variety. The hotel is walking distance from all the attractions and access to transport is quick and easy.
Praewphan L. Families with older children Thailand, July 12, 2014
Large room and swimming pool

large room, value for money, good location
8
Everytime I visit I alway received good service from staffs (very friendly, polite and helpful). The room is quite old but still clean with comfort bed.
Sy-Jia H. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 9, 2014
Enjoyable with nice garden

The garden and swimming pool is great, most importantly all the rooms have sea views.
9
I went with my grandpa and old people usually like to sit down and chill, so he seemed to really enjoy the breeze beside the pool. The hotel is established for 35 yrs so the garden has lots of grand trees and was nice to take walks in. The beach was close and accessible, and I feel it was nice and quiet on this side of the road (a bit further away from the walking street) but it may also be because we went on a weekday. The rooms are a bit older than I expected, but for the view and the price I think it's okay. Grandpa seemed to enjoy looking out from the balcony, we are parallel to the beach line so we really get a good view of the sea. Compared to hotels I've stayed in previously in Pattaya I would recommend this hotel for its spacious garden. Also, when I checked out they checked the room and found that I forgot my phone charger and came down to give it to me, that I really appreciated.
Dennis I. Couples Thailand, July 9, 2014
Montien standard hotel

the pool, the rooms and location
7.3
The hotel is and older building, but its okay, because everything is still keept clean and up to standard. The room had an balcony with a awesome view over the sea. You can walk across the street, and go to the beach or stay in their nice swimming pool. Walking street can be reached by 20 min walk, or take a song taw that stops right outside on the street.
David W. Families with young children India, June 22, 2014
Very old hotel - Rooms were ok Bathroom very bad

lobby and garden
5.3
The rooms were very bad , bathroom very old location is good,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Sun desksMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Gym roomMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room - FacilitiesMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room - FacilitiesMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Tennis CourtMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ViewMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ViewMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ViewMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ViewMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ViewMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - InteriorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Montien Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08