or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Montien Pattaya Hotel

369 Moo 9, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Montien Hotel
Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Gym room Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior
Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room - Facilities
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with older children (48)
Sort by:
Doungporn N. Families with older children Thailand, November 30, 2014
Satisfaction in the Montien

view, location, atmosphere in the hotel
9
I am so impressed in almost everything during my staying at the Montien. It would be nice if the hotel upgrade some equipment and decoration in the room. I like atmosphere in the lobby and the garden outside the building. It made me feel calm and relaxing.... Definitely come back!!!!
Guy B. Families with older children Australia, October 26, 2014
A great spot

Close enough to pattaya's nightlife but not to close to hear it the perfect spot. Right on the beach, beautiful hotel in natural setting
8.7
Nothing but praise, from the moment u drive up the tree lined driveway u know you've made the right decision. Attentive staff immediately grab bags (and don't stand expectant of a tip at room) the entrance, foyer, dining area open to air set amongst rain forest and opens out to the pool and is of a quality that u would expect from a hotel 3 times more expensive great care has been made whilst building this hotel not to disturb the natural surroundings and large trees that are obviously many times older than the hotel. This beautiful rainforest setting inter greats well out to the pool and bar area. Great care is obviously taken on a daily basis to maintain this quality setting! The high ceiling restaurant also is open to the air facing the tree lined pool area at night is very pleasant just to sit there eating dinner or talking the evening away as the thunder showers come down. The rooms are spacious and all have a balcony overlooking pool and or beach. Overall an excellent choice for your money. At the point we were scheduled to leave, Even though we had booked and paid for another hotel in Bangkok we seriously considered staying more nights ! ! !
Premprapa D. Families with older children Thailand, July 13, 2014
Pleasant Stay. Good Location

Value for money. Location. Easy to get around.
7.3
Amanda H. Families with older children South Africa, July 13, 2014
What you see is what you get

Room service, location and good information sharing
6.3
Our check in was efficient, but at check out time, the staff did not add our extra night to the bill after I had asked them more than once if they had done so,and I had to drive back to pay the outstanding amount after I had already left more than an hour earlier from the hotel. The bathtub outlet broke the first night and it was never fixed during our stay. We could only use the shower after that. The room service and Marco Polo lounge is good and does not cost an arm and a leg, which made up for the breakfast that did not have a big variety. The hotel is walking distance from all the attractions and access to transport is quick and easy.
Praewphan L. Families with older children Thailand, July 12, 2014
Large room and swimming pool

large room, value for money, good location
8
Everytime I visit I alway received good service from staffs (very friendly, polite and helpful). The room is quite old but still clean with comfort bed.
Premprapa D. Families with older children Thailand, June 8, 2014
Good Location.

Value for money. Location. Easy to get around.
6.7
Wichai T. Families with older children Thailand, March 16, 2014
Worth for money we paid

Price comfort location
7
Like other reviews said. THe hotel is little a bit old. But room is well maintained and clean which is worth compare to the price we pay. All facility in the room is same as 4 -5 star hotels. Because it's old hotel. Then you can have big and nice garden in hotel, big swimming pool and Tennis court. Staff is polite and well trained.
David B. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 2, 2013
Good location , friendly staff and ageing hotel

Sea view, gardens and good atmosphere
6.3
Enjoyed the stay though moved room twice in a week first room no air con and toilet didn't work second room got a water leak in the room we were moved quickly on reporting these problems and staff helpful. Staff are friendly and I like the surroundings gives a calming environment yet the buzz of central Pattaya is walking distance.
Muhammad A. Families with older children Pakistan, July 11, 2012
Nice Stay

Nice room with Gallery.
7.3
Very Nice Hotel. Cleaned Rooms. Very nice view from Balcony.
Robert M. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 27, 2012
Good Location with sea views from evry room

Central Location close to beach and town.
7
this hotel has great sea views from all rooms, however at 35 years of age (we first stayed in this hotel in 1977) the hotel rooms are in significant need of a makeover. the rooms are clean and comforatable but on the small size. the facilites are good nice pool and a good gymm. the menus haven't changed much in the 35 years since our first visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Sun desksMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Gym roomMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room - FacilitiesMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room - FacilitiesMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Tennis CourtMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ViewMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ViewMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ViewMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ViewMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ViewMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - InteriorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Montien Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08