or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Montien Pattaya Hotel

369 Moo 9, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Montien Hotel

Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Superior Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Deluxe Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive Deluxe Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Presidential Suite Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Balcony Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Spa tub Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Children Swimming pool Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Verandah Coffee Shop
Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dim Sum Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dim Sum Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Karaoke Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Marco Polo - Chinese Restaurant Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Tennis Courts Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Steam room Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Sauna Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Center Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Children Playground Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Garden Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pool terrace
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with older children (39)
Sort by:
Premprapa D. Families with older children Thailand, July 13, 2014
Pleasant Stay. Good Location

Value for money. Location. Easy to get around.
7.3
Amanda H. Families with older children South Africa, July 13, 2014
What you see is what you get

Room service, location and good information sharing
6.3
Our check in was efficient, but at check out time, the staff did not add our extra night to the bill after I had asked them more than once if they had done so,and I had to drive back to pay the outstanding amount after I had already left more than an hour earlier from the hotel. The bathtub outlet broke the first night and it was never fixed during our stay. We could only use the shower after that. The room service and Marco Polo lounge is good and does not cost an arm and a leg, which made up for the breakfast that did not have a big variety. The hotel is walking distance from all the attractions and access to transport is quick and easy.
Premprapa D. Families with older children Thailand, June 8, 2014
Good Location.

Value for money. Location. Easy to get around.
6.7
Wichai T. Families with older children Thailand, March 16, 2014
Worth for money we paid

Price comfort location
7
Like other reviews said. THe hotel is little a bit old. But room is well maintained and clean which is worth compare to the price we pay. All facility in the room is same as 4 -5 star hotels. Because it's old hotel. Then you can have big and nice garden in hotel, big swimming pool and Tennis court. Staff is polite and well trained.
David B. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 2, 2013
Good location , friendly staff and ageing hotel

Sea view, gardens and good atmosphere
6.3
Enjoyed the stay though moved room twice in a week first room no air con and toilet didn't work second room got a water leak in the room we were moved quickly on reporting these problems and staff helpful. Staff are friendly and I like the surroundings gives a calming environment yet the buzz of central Pattaya is walking distance.
Muhammad A. Families with older children Pakistan, July 11, 2012
Nice Stay

Nice room with Gallery.
7.3
Very Nice Hotel. Cleaned Rooms. Very nice view from Balcony.
Robert M. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 27, 2012
Good Location with sea views from evry room

Central Location close to beach and town.
7
this hotel has great sea views from all rooms, however at 35 years of age (we first stayed in this hotel in 1977) the hotel rooms are in significant need of a makeover. the rooms are clean and comforatable but on the small size. the facilites are good nice pool and a good gymm. the menus haven't changed much in the 35 years since our first visit.
Rajesh C. Families with older children India, October 16, 2010
good hotel

good reception
8.3
during our st we enjoy our stay very well the view was good there was connection from road 1 and 2 health club was good parking area was also very good staff was very good and polite. to yer ther was big open space in frant and back side room were god and clean
Mark B. Families with older children Australia, July 2, 2007
Its ok
6.3
This is a nice family hotel, although overpriced for a family.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We thought Ripleys was worthwhile going to.
Urs L. Families with older children Sweden, August 4, 2010
Montien Hotel

günstige Lage; preiswert
7.7
Für unsere Bedürfnisse war das hotel gut, da wir unsere Aktivitäten eher aussehalb des Hotels betrieben.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Montien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuperiorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Executive DeluxeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Presidential SuiteMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BalconyMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Spa tubMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Children Swimming poolMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Verandah Coffee ShopMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dim SumMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Dim SumMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - KaraokeMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Marco Polo - Chinese RestaurantMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BuffetMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Tennis CourtsMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Steam roomMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SaunaMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness CenterMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Children PlaygroundMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - GardenMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pool terraceMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Orchid RoomMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Vanda RoomMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BanquetMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest relationsMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Sun desksMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Gym roomMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyMontien Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Montien Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04