or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Montigo Resorts Nongsa

Jalan. Hang Lekir, Nongsa, Nongsa, Batam Island, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Swimming Pool Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Sky Terrace Barbeque Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Reception Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - TADDs Restaurant Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - OLO - Kid’s club Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Villa Plunge Pool Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Villa Master Suite Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Villa Bedroom - Two Twins Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Villa Living Room Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Montigo Spa Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Sumatran Spa Hut Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Montigo Spa Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Aqua Voyage Private Yacht Transfer Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Exterior Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Restaurant Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Exterior
Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Exterior Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Interior Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Facilities Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Guest Room Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Balcony/Terrace Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Balcony/Terrace Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Exterior Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - View Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Restaurant Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Bathroom
Area: Nongsa Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
590 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (590)
Sort by:
Zhi Y. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2015
The Staff Made Experience Wonderful

Cleanliness, pest-free, privacy
9.3
The staff were friendly and approachable, and the best part was that there were buggy rides throughout the compound and easily available. Rooms were clean. The staircase within the villas hold heat, so it gets really warm round the clock but most of the time we would be in the stairwell anyway. Floors were kind of dusty but then again we were in a sea front villa. The private pool had a few tiles coming out but it didn't bother us. The neighbours tended to peek over the walls though. Roof terrace was awesome for star gazing, and just chilling with friends. We would definitely return again! Big thanks to recep staff Stacey, she's amazing!
Hoe S. Families with older children Singapore, March 27, 2015
Review of my stay in montigo

Bed is very comfortable , ambience,scenary is good, staff will always smile
7.7
Good, my family enjoyed . Just that the food is too pricey n not up to standard. Saw a coackoroach in the living room. But other then that everything is good. Anyway should provide a free shuttle bus to shopping malls that would be good!
Zongkui L. Groups China, March 26, 2015
It is a nice place, the service there was awesome.

The cleanliness, the staffs attitude and the room
8.3
Awesome, enjoyable and fun.
Humaira I. Groups Singapore, March 25, 2015
simply amazing

the view,the facilities,the villa itself
7.7
The place is simply beautiful and the staff are really friendly. i really enjoyed my stay
Wiharjo H. Groups Indonesia, March 22, 2015
Nongsa

The spa and massage facilities, the rooms were super comfy, and the overall ambience was super nice
9
Very relaxing
Wei-Herng O. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2015
Fantastic for a short getaway to pamper yourself

The villa was awesome, the staff were fantastic and the private pool.
8.3
My girlfriend and I definitely enjoyed our time there. We spent our 2 days there holed up within the resort and the villa, determined to enjoy every shred of comfort the villa can offer us. We couldn't get enough of our private pool, enjoying high tea in the pool or just lazing around. The Tiigo bar in the resort is a pretty nice place to just chill out over drinks and enjoy the music. Another that impressed us was the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. They definitely form a big part of the whole Montigo experience.
Thomas C. Families with older children Singapore, March 22, 2015
wonderful staff

friendly, warm and helpful staff, beautiful villa and simply love the private pool
9
Wonderful stay simply because of their friendly and very helpful staff. Great service. Love the indoor private infinity pool but could think of some way to improve the steps a bit difficult to climb out.
Siti A. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2015
Relaxed villa resort stay

1. spoilt for spa choices 2. buggy service around the resort 3. attentive staff
9
We had an excellent stay. We were fortunate to get an early check in when we arrived at 11am as the check in time is 3pm. The sea view was majestic. The spa treatments are top notch with really wonderful staff. Wish the firefly tour was available though. Will come back again in future.
Mun L. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2015
Great

Nice, clean and Staffa is great
7.3
Pleasant stay".....................
Huihui N. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
Wonderful resort!

Service, beautiful villa, food
9.3
Me and my bf had a short 2D1N stay at Montigo and I wished we stayed longer. From the moment we stepped out of the complimentary ride from the jetty, we were greeted with smiles, drinks and cold towel which was really refreshing. All the staffs were super helpful and friendly, I don't think I've had such great service before and I travel quite frequently. The grilled tiger prawns at the beach bar was super yummy for such reasonable price. I've no complains. The spa was wondeful as well, I had the Montigo Massage and after that you get to relax at their lounge with cookies and tea, perfect. The villa is gorgeous, though the air conditioning had some problems and there were some stains around the villa and also ants but with everything else so perfect, I can overlook all those little problems. There were alot of stars at night too, you can gaze at the stars from the beach bar. We really did enjoy our time there, would definitely come back again. Thanks for the great service Montigo.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Sunset ViewMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Swimming PoolMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Sky Terrace BarbequeMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - ReceptionMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - TADDs RestaurantMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - OLO - Kid’s clubMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Villa Plunge PoolMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Villa Master SuiteMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Villa Bedroom - Two TwinsMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Villa Living RoomMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Montigo SpaMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Sumatran Spa HutMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Montigo SpaMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Aqua Voyage Private Yacht TransferMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - ExteriorMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - RestaurantMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - ExteriorMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - ExteriorMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - InteriorMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - FacilitiesMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Guest RoomMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Balcony/TerraceMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Balcony/TerraceMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - ExteriorMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - ViewMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - RestaurantMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Montigo Resorts Nongsa, Batam Island

AS-AGWEB-3B03