Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Montigo Resorts Nongsa

Jalan. Hang Lekir, Nongsa, Nongsa, Batam Island, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Swimming Pool Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Sky Terrace Barbeque Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Reception Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - TADDs Restaurant Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - OLO - Kid’s club Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Villa Plunge Pool Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Villa Master Suite Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Villa Bedroom - Two Twins Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Villa Living Room Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Montigo Spa Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Sumatran Spa Hut Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Montigo Spa Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Aqua Voyage Private Yacht Transfer Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Exterior Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Restaurant Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Spa Villa
Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Exterior Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Interior Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Facilities Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Guest Room Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Balcony/Terrace Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Balcony/Terrace Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Exterior Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - View Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Restaurant Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Bathroom
Area: Nongsa Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
612 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (612)
Sort by:
Angeline T. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2015
Housekeeping did not clean up living room..

Asep is friendly and helpful to check whether our stay is good and the restaurant staffs are friendly.. environment is nice and quiet for relaxation..
6
Overall I deem it as average as aircon in master bedroom is raining cats and dogs at 4am at 1st night stay. Called for maintenance n we did not sleep in master bedroom after the repair. Worried it will drip water and decide to let the air con to rest. Housekeeping only clean up rooms and living room has not collect used towels.. there are coach
Yang J. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2015
Relaxing resort

Very friendly staff, beautiful sea view and relaxing
7.7
The staff was exceptionally professional and friendly. BBQ dinner in the room is a must try!
Mike L. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2015
Santorini in 30 minutes away from Singapore

Room, Infiniti Pool, Seaview
2.3
It was better then I have expected, Seaview Resort has one of the best seaview.
Weiming K. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2015
Fantastic weekend getaway

Pool, privacy, staff friendliness
7.7
It was amazing and spacious and we felt really comfortable. Staff were extremely sweet too. Slightly pricy though
Siew L. Families with young children Singapore, April 26, 2015
amazing villa with hospitable service

private pool, great service and the rooms
8
Very satisfied with their excellent service
Janice T. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2015
Villa is very huge BUT max occupancy only 5pax

1) Nice breakfast spread 2) Staff are helpful and friendly 3) Privacy pool
7.7
It was nice and spacious. The view is great and you can enjoy sea breeze in the evening. (Too bad 1 villa can only house 5pax...how nice if 9 of us could all stay in one villa, it would be fun) The bridge next to the outdoor pool was a great place for photoshoot and games. The in-house spa was expensive when you can get similar spa service in the town area at half the price hence we went to the town to try their foot reflexology.(45mins bus trip to town) Took the shuttle service to Nagoya Mall (*do note that it is not free, you have to pay Rp60,000 per pax) but you can book via their recept counter. Overall a great trip with my friends and the reservation staff have made our booking and stay really wonderful because they answer my email queries promptly and assisted us in booking ferry and land transfer (all via them easily).
Joycelyn Q. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2015
Top class service staff

Staff, location, ambience
6.7
was there for a anniversary trip. Was presented a anniversary cake from the staffs who even offered to come into the villa to celebrate for us. And was very sweet of them to even came with a gift especially for us. As for the rooms, there's actually a lot of ants in our bathroom walls, and the floor. And there's even ants crawling around our bed in the master room. Ended up sleeping in the other other room. Pest control needed.
Logan K. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2015
Very good experience.. Love it!!! Can be cheaper..

Service great. Great villa Experince.. Love the private pool
8.3
Coming back!! Make a little cheaper..
Darnitanty D. Groups Singapore, April 1, 2015
Maintenance lacking

service, spacious room, nice view
7
The villa n service were excellent. But poor housekeeping. Private pool was very dirty n u could tell that housekeeping didn't do a good job as there were dust n cobwebs here n there The seafood restaurant was utterly disappointng on overpriced. Tadd's food quality was better n more value for money
Zhi Y. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2015
The Staff Made Experience Wonderful

Cleanliness, pest-free, privacy
9.3
The staff were friendly and approachable, and the best part was that there were buggy rides throughout the compound and easily available. Rooms were clean. The staircase within the villas hold heat, so it gets really warm round the clock but most of the time we would be in the stairwell anyway. Floors were kind of dusty but then again we were in a sea front villa. The private pool had a few tiles coming out but it didn't bother us. The neighbours tended to peek over the walls though. Roof terrace was awesome for star gazing, and just chilling with friends. We would definitely return again! Big thanks to recep staff Stacey, she's amazing!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Sunset ViewMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Swimming PoolMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Sky Terrace BarbequeMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - ReceptionMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - TADDs RestaurantMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - OLO - Kid’s clubMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Villa Plunge PoolMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Villa Master SuiteMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Villa Bedroom - Two TwinsMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Villa Living RoomMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Montigo SpaMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Sumatran Spa HutMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Montigo SpaMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Aqua Voyage Private Yacht TransferMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - ExteriorMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - RestaurantMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Spa VillaMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - ExteriorMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - InteriorMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - FacilitiesMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Guest RoomMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Balcony/TerraceMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Balcony/TerraceMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - ExteriorMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - ViewMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - RestaurantMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Montigo Resorts Nongsa, Batam Island

AS-AGWEB-3C01