or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Montigo Resorts Nongsa

Jalan. Hang Lekir, Nongsa, Nongsa, Batam Island, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - TIIGO Pool Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Sky Terrace Barbeque Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Reception Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - TADDs Restaurant Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - OLO Kids Club Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Villa Plunge Pool Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Villa Master Suite Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Villa Bedroom - Two Twins Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Villa Living Room Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Montigo Spa Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Sumatran Spa Hut Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Montigo Spa Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Aqua Voyage Private Yacht Transfer
Area: Nongsa Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
473 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (473)
Sort by:
Joa W. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Satisfy

Nice enviroment
7
Jonathan S. Groups Singapore, August 13, 2014
Wonderful

The BBQ,Pool and the friendly staffs
8
Check-in was abit slow due to a few groups reached at the same timing.Drinks and towels was not serve.Housekeeping did not touch up our bed on the 2nd night and bath robe was not given and we have to request. The bbq was wonderful cause the chef and server provided us the wonderful service by handling our food fast,requested items was given fast as well. The reception staffs was nice to remember us.Thanks Chef Iksan and Abdi for the wonderful bbq set up and food.
Jonathan T. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2014
Great Getaway

Food, service, luxurious facilities.
8.3
Excellent stay. Staff was great throughout the stay. Enjoyed thoroughly.
Mei Y. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2014
Review of my stay

Staff was very friendly. Buggy service was fast. Gym room not bad.
5.3
With the amount I paid for a 2 nights stay at sin 1631 which include 5th pax additional charge, I should expect a very nice resort with tip top condition. But what I saw was very very dirty tiles with broken lines. Sofa cover was dirty. Ants on the floor. Water was much too small in the master room shower that water drain away very slowly. Meaning when u shower half way, it will flood the shower room around 3 cm high. For the bbq, I paid sin 150+. Food taste was normal only. I will not be returning to the resort again unless they reduce the price and the max number of pax they allowed. The only things that I praised about during my stay are the friendliness, service, polite, etc......of the resort staff.👍
Xiaoqing L. Groups Singapore, August 3, 2014
Good service staff

service of the staff.
6
it was an ok stay. view was not fantastic. but thumbs up for the friendliness of the staff.
Bernard K. Groups Singapore, August 3, 2014
Beautiful Decor, nice plunge pool

Size of Villa, Decor and personal pool
6.7
Villa was way too big for 4 people, but is really exclusive and has good privacy away from each villa.
Wadiman W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Service is not worth the price

Quiet
5.3
ur family booked 3 villas in the month of May to stay in the month of July. and in June, we specifically requested that his villa 3 are in side by side by the front desk and it said it was recorded. in fact, the reason "full?" so the villa must be separated by a distance of pretty much .. This condition makes all the atmosphere became unpleasant
Seah S. Groups Singapore, July 26, 2014
Nice Villa

Spacious, private pool and dedicated service
9
The villa is big enough to host 20 people. There is a open concept kitchen which you can cook. Private pool in the villa. There are 2 rooms; one with king sized bed and bathtub, the other with 2 single beds. The rooftop can also be accessed. However the rooftop of my villa room 11 is infested with ants which is a major turnoff. There is a buggy service which transport you from your villa to any places in the resort. If you like watersport, you can take a taxi to Turi Resort for a fee of 50,000 rupies. Watersport activities available are jet ski, banana boat, parasailing, canoeing, etc. These activities can be paid via SG$, therefore you don't need much of their currency except for taxi cost and if you want to shop in Mega Mall or Nagoya Mall. Overall it is a very relaxing trip.
Yvonne T. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2014
good getaway if you prefer somewhere near n quiet

The spacious room n bath area. The breakfirst buffet and the friendly and helpful staff. Even the security guards !
8
It was a nice experience,will definitely come back .
Neo W. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2014
Stay was pleasant ...facilities for kids was Okie.

Own pool in villas , comfortable bed& friendly staffs
6
Pleasant & relaxing .... Weather was hot ...it would be good if the management could revamp the villa as it quite abit wear & tear....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Sunset ViewMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - TIIGO PoolMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Sky Terrace BarbequeMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - ReceptionMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - TADDs RestaurantMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - OLO Kids ClubMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Villa Plunge PoolMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Villa Master SuiteMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Villa Bedroom - Two TwinsMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Villa Living RoomMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Montigo SpaMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Sumatran Spa HutMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Montigo SpaMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Aqua Voyage Private Yacht Transfer

Customer Reviews - Montigo Resorts Nongsa, Batam Island

AS-AGWEB-3C03