Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Montigo Resorts Nongsa

Jalan. Hang Lekir, Nongsa, Nongsa, Batam Island, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 903 reviews

865 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (903)
Sort by:
Rosminah S. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2016
Superb Resort
6
Everything was great, especially the bar but they should open everyday till late night.
Report this review
Anniza R. Groups Singapore, May 24, 2016
Excellent Resort
6
Location was great as it was just 5mins drive from ferry terminal. We just relax at the resort for the whole 3D2N. Check in was smooth, bfaz was great, pool bar was cool but on weekdays they are only open till 6pm; only friday n saturday they close till late night. Chinese seafood and room service food was nice n not so expensive.
Report this review
Jia J. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2016
Relaxing stay
5.3
It was a relaxing stay, would return again in the future!
Report this review
Michelle W. Families with young children Singapore, May 21, 2016
Not value for money
3.3
Not as value for money as expected. In villa dining chef is not up to expectation. Over priced item
Report this review
Jennifer S. Families with young children Philippines, May 16, 2016
My family and I had a good quality time with frien
5.3
Great getaway
Report this review
Xinni L. Groups Singapore, May 16, 2016
Super big villa but old
5.3
Villa should be upgraded Massage is great
Report this review
Paola B. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 15, 2016
Absolutely SUPERB. Plus points for kids club
6.7
These guys went over and above excellent service to accommodate every single one of our requests (changes in check in and check out, adjacent villas, baby food, etc). The team are very proactive and understanding of families' needs. There is no beach but no need in my view. There is a nice pool and a super cool kids club. The kids were SO HAPPY (3 year old kids). Highly recommend the spa as well. The hotel is not cheap but it was so worth it.
Report this review
Jazlynn E. Families with young children Singapore, May 15, 2016
Staycation for family bonding
5.7
We had a great time in Montigo. it really a great place to stay for family bonding. However, it a pity that only max of 5 paxs is allow in each villas. But nevertheless we still had lots of fun. We went in a group of 17 paxs and book 4 villas. Montigo was really nice to provide us a complimentary cake for us to celebrate mother's day. The chocolate cake the gave taste delicious too. The bed was very comfortable too.
Report this review
Tsi Y. Groups Singapore, May 15, 2016
Montigo
5
The villa was great! Loved the private pool and the beds were wonderful. Only thing was the floors and bathtub didnt look clean. Breakfast at TADDS was ok but the buffet dinner disappointing. Montigo Spa was awesome
Report this review
Lim J. Groups Singapore, May 15, 2016
Service
4.3
Speaker was not available and request took longer than expected
Report this review
1 - 10 of 865 reviews Next page
Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam IslandMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Montigo SpaMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Sumatran Spa HutMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Montigo SpaMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Aqua Voyage Private Yacht TransferMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - SpaMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Nongsa Clinging tourMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Private CharterMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Pantai Seafood RestaurantMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - FacilitiesMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - InteriorMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - ExteriorMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - ViewMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - ViewMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - ViewMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - InteriorMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - ExteriorMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - ExteriorMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - FacilitiesMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - FacilitiesMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - EntranceMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - FacilitiesMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02