or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Montigo Resorts Nongsa

Jalan. Hang Lekir, Nongsa, Nongsa, Batam Island, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Bathroom Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Interior Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Interior Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Interior Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Exterior Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - TIIGO Pool Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Hill Top Villa Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Sky Terrace Barbeque Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Reception Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Restaurant Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Restaurant Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - TADDs Restaurant Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Restaurant Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Exterior Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Exterior Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - OLO Kids Club
Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Exterior Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Villa Plunge Pool Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Villa Master Suite Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Villa Bedroom - Two Twins Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Villa Living Room Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Montigo Spa Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Montigo Spa Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Sumatran Spa Hut Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Montigo Spa Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Guest Room Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Aqua Voyage Private Yacht Transfer
Area: Nongsa Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
452 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (452)
Sort by:
Yvonne T. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2014
good getaway if you prefer somewhere near n quiet

The spacious room n bath area. The breakfirst buffet and the friendly and helpful staff. Even the security guards !
8
It was a nice experience,will definitely come back .
Neo W. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2014
Stay was pleasant ...facilities for kids was Okie.

Own pool in villas , comfortable bed& friendly staffs
6
Pleasant & relaxing .... Weather was hot ...it would be good if the management could revamp the villa as it quite abit wear & tear....
Jonathan S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 17, 2014
Wonderful and relaxing

private plunge pool,master bedroom and bathtub
7.3
Everything was cool except the lizards and the building was only covered by wooden design and the open space that allow more inserts to come in and my last day it rain and so the stairscase is all wet.The gifts shop should sell something which has the logo or words of montigo so it make us feel like buying but it just the normal keychain of the word "batam" Anyway overall still loving it.:)
Zhuang G. Groups Singapore, July 15, 2014
Nice and spacious resort. But not enough privately

Big spacious room . Nice swimming pool and friendly staff
8
Nice stay but price is high for weekend stay and the dinning there is not cheap too. There be charge 100 ++ for additional per pax stay .
Fan S. Groups China, July 15, 2014
Fantastic hotel for whole family. Sadly no beach

Comfort bed Private pool Helpfull staff
6.7
Good attitude and thoughts for family with young, they bring a cot for us even through we did not ask for, and allow early check in for my baby for rest
Jessie L. Groups Singapore, July 15, 2014
Great short getaway. Def will return to Montigo!

Private pool, good servie, good food!
8
I Love the private pool in the villa. The resort is quiet and relaxing. A great getaway from Singapore. Good service, the staff are friendly and helpful. The BBQ dinner at my villa was fine. The food at the seafood restaurant and the main restaurant were good! I will def go back to Montigo!
Poh Y. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2014
Awesome getaway

Value for Money
9
It was a perfect and relaxing short get away with my friends. The villa is very spacious and beautiful. Awesome view with a nice pool by the side. However, the cleanliness can be improved. Our fridge is spoiled, drinks left inside the fridge was not cold. have to call quite a few times before the buggy arrived. The staff were friendly and polite and always bring a smile. overall, we were quite pleased and will return again.
Jessie Y. Families with older children Singapore, July 12, 2014
Great place for a short getaway

Staff were friendly, Villa was really nice and a personal pool in each villa.
7.3
My stay was pretty satisfying. We booked a Seafront Villa thus we had 24hr view of the ocean right at our living room. A staff member on the free shuttle awaits us at the Ferry Terminal upon arrival. Most of the staffs were also really friendly, greeted us each time they see us. They were also very helpful. Except for this particular restaurant staff, Vega Priscilla. She was really rude and unprofessional. Otherwise, great place for a short getaway!
Jade W. Families with young children Singapore, July 8, 2014
Relaxing.

Huge villa, nice & friendly staff & well equipped kids club
8
Relaxing. This hotel is pitched as a 5-star hotel but their service needs to be refined further. No compensation were given to us when the card to the main door wasn't working when we checked in and when there was a power trip in the villa (more than 30mins of no power).
Mabel L. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2014
Not too bad

1. Breakfast 2. Spacious with private pool 3. Comfortable bed
6.7
Visited Montigo with 4 girlfriends. Overall, it wasn't too bad. Not fantastic but it wasn't lousy either. Breakfast spread was good, with both Asian and Western options. Staff were all very friendly and smiley, although most of them cannot communicate as well in English. The villa was huge! 2 bedrooms , 1 king sized bed, 2 single bed & 1 sofa bed. There were 3 bathrooms that made it very convenient! A few downsides 1. Key card was always not working. We often had to stand outside of our villa while waiting for a buggy to pass by to save us! There was no way to contact the front desk when you're left stranded outside of your villa. 2. Birthday cake came with the wrong wordings , We had 2 cakes, one was correct, the other one was wrong. 3. Instructed them to separate the dressing from the salad which the girl said "Sure!", but well, it arrived with with the dressing in it. 4. To get around the huge resort, you'll have to take a buggy which took forever to arrive. Thankfully we found out after the first time that we could walk to our breakfast place which was fairly near to our villa. 5. Our bread which we left on the dining table inside a plastic bag which was tied up disappeared!! We suspected it was a rat/bird/some sort of animal because the plastic bag had a hole in it with the knot still there. The bread was dug out of the plastic bag, which had holes all over and was found on the floor near the dining table. It all happened in the middle of the night. Despite all this, we did have an enjoyable stay because of the hospitality of the staff and beautiful pool. It's the company that matters more:))

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Sunset ViewMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - BathroomMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - InteriorMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - InteriorMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - InteriorMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - ExteriorMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - TIIGO PoolMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Hill Top VillaMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Sky Terrace BarbequeMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - ReceptionMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - RestaurantMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - RestaurantMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - TADDs RestaurantMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - RestaurantMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - ExteriorMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - ExteriorMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - OLO Kids ClubMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - ExteriorMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Villa Plunge PoolMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Villa Master SuiteMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Villa Bedroom - Two TwinsMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Villa Living RoomMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Montigo SpaMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Montigo SpaMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Sumatran Spa HutMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Montigo SpaMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Guest RoomMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Aqua Voyage Private Yacht Transfer

Customer Reviews - Montigo Resorts Nongsa, Batam Island

AS-AGWEB-3B04