Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Montigo Resorts Nongsa

Jalan. Hang Lekir, Nongsa, Nongsa, Batam Island, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Swimming Pool Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Sky Terrace Barbeque Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Reception Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - TADDs Restaurant Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - OLO - Kid’s club Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Villa Plunge Pool Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Villa Master Suite Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Villa Bedroom - Two Twins Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Villa Living Room Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Montigo Spa Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Sumatran Spa Hut Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Montigo Spa Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Aqua Voyage Private Yacht Transfer Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Exterior Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Restaurant Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Spa Villa
Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Exterior Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Interior Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Facilities Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Guest Room Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Balcony/Terrace Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Balcony/Terrace Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Exterior Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - View Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Restaurant Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Bathroom
Area: Nongsa Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 662 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (662)
Sort by:
Ho S. Groups Malaysia, August 2, 2015
Bitten by bug and swollen

Friendly staff, nice view, comfy bed and pillow
6
The trip was wonderful except for few things that we were very disappointed with:- 1) myself and my friend were bitten by bug and we have lots of swollen wound now. 2) wii not working and we tried to contact for help but nobody came to our room to fix it. The in villa experience is extraordinary with nice and comfy environment.
Report this review
Jasmine T. Families with young children Singapore, August 1, 2015
So far so good

professional customer service
9.3
Great!
Report this review
Nurizzati A. Families with young children Singapore, July 29, 2015
Montigo resort review

Location, serenity of the place, kids friendly
9
Very good and my 2 kids love it. Will come back
Report this review
Joanne C. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2015
NIL

Food
8.3
Report this review
Guoquan L. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2015
Experience on staying in Montigo Resorts Nongsa

Scenary, Food and services
7.7
During my stay at Montigo, all my friends and i enjoyed ourselves. the place is a good place to relax as the scenary is nice. due to time constraint, never had the chance to play with various activities such as paintball and seasport. definitely will visit again. the cleanliness of the resort can be improve as there are insects and spider web behind the curtain some of the lighting are faultly as well.
Report this review
Alvin G. Families with young children Singapore, July 27, 2015
Montigo For Kids

Kids Friendly, Cleaniness, Comfortable
8.7
Report this review
Phek L. Groups Singapore, July 26, 2015
Nice Seafront villa but insect repellent is a must

Good service; Nice Villa and Comfy Bed
7.7
Report this review
Zhanhui C. Families with young children China, July 25, 2015
Relaxing vocation

Great service! Awesome swimming pool. Seafood restaurant is good
8.7
My kids enjoyed the vacation so much. Staffs are well trained, and helpful. Breakfast is not as good as 5 stars hotel.
Report this review
Geneve K. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2015
Great place for relaxation

The view from the resort, the private infinity pool, buggy service
9
It was a great experience and a nice place to getaway from town and relax. The view is really nice and the staffs were all very friendly. The only main issue was that there were some minor defects in our villa which have yet to resolve even after check-out despite calling several times to ask them to fix it! Though they did to come to help, but they left to get some stuffs in the office and didn't return after that to fix the rest of the defects. Overall, I'm still satisfied with my stay at montigo and will definitely return there again.
Report this review
John S. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 23, 2015
A Resort or not a Resort

Polite Staff, Good Catering, Room Servicing
6.7
In my opinion Montigo is not a Resort as such. Resorts usually have things to do. Montigo does not. The Pool Bar is only open at weekends. Unheard of in other Resorts.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Montigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Sunset ViewMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Swimming PoolMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Sky Terrace BarbequeMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - ReceptionMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - TADDs RestaurantMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - OLO - Kid’s clubMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Villa Plunge PoolMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Villa Master SuiteMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Villa Bedroom - Two TwinsMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Villa Living RoomMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Montigo SpaMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Sumatran Spa HutMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Montigo SpaMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Aqua Voyage Private Yacht TransferMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - ExteriorMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - RestaurantMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Spa VillaMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - ExteriorMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - InteriorMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - FacilitiesMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Guest RoomMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Balcony/TerraceMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Balcony/TerraceMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - ExteriorMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - ViewMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - RestaurantMontigo Resorts Nongsa Batam Island - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Montigo Resorts Nongsa, Batam Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01