Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Monument Hotel

22S Street 29, BKK1, Bouding, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Monument Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Lounge Monument Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Monument Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Monument Hotel Phnom Penh - Salt Water Pool With Massage Jets Monument Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance Monument Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Monument Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Monument Hotel Phnom Penh - Roof Top Restaurant & Bar Monument Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance Monument Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Monument Hotel Phnom Penh - View from Roof Top Restaurant Monument Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Monument Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior
Area: Bouding Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
436 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (436)
Sort by:
James C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 13, 2013
clean comfortable quiet

clean comfortable quiet
6.7
Nice place, liked the scented candles and aroma candles burning in several location. Nice rooftop restaurant, friendly staff. Pool small, but still usable, good language skills for staff members.
Ony A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 8, 2013
Comfortable and Friendly

The room is comfortable, the staff are friendly, and easy to access to many places.
9.7
This is my second visit to Phnom Penh this year. Monument hotel is the best hotel to stay in Phnom Penh if you are looking for a comfortable room, friendly staff, and facilities. The staff has been very friendly and helpful to assist your needs.
Hassan A. Solo travelers Germany, November 8, 2013
indeed the best bed in asia

beds, ambience, staff
10
hotel is to get a good sleep and feel at home at .. they claim to have the best bed in asia and i think i agree .. clean and with a nice pool. definitely worth what you pay for..
Dora Z. Groups Singapore, November 2, 2013
Great value - small boutique hotel

Price, location, interior
9
Shower was not draining but we only stayed one night so we did not have time to ask them to fix it.
Kjeld O. Business travelers Denmark, October 31, 2013
Good location, better pictures than reality

Good location, nice swimming pool, hmm…..
4.7
Good location, nice swimming pool, poor breakfast, fridge not working, dark room, not attentive cleaning staff. For that price its possible to find many other nice hotels in Phnom Penh
Tasso C. Groups Singapore, October 28, 2013
Clean boutique hotel

Has a few good restaurants nearby, quiet area
8
Jennifer A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 17, 2013
Clean and Comfortable

Good WIFI, location, price
7.7
We had an enjoyable stay at Monument Hotel. The room was clean and comfortable and the WIFI worked very well. We didn't have time to enjoy the pool but it was very inviting. The hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. The diner on the top floor was nice and included a decent breakfast buffet. We would definitely stay here again.
Peter W. Business travelers Taiwan, October 15, 2013
Location, design

Location Design Bed
7.7
The location was alright and the internet was fast. If have any chance I might go back again.
Silvia C. Couples United States of America, October 14, 2013
Great experience; an oasis in Phnom Penh

Nice room, friendly staff, nice pool
8.7
Brian K. Couples Australia, October 13, 2013
A great hotel in a very good quiet location

Great Service, good location and very affordable price
9.3
I have stayed in many hotels in South East Asia, but without doubt for the price this is the best. Great location close to park and the riverside entertainment area. The service was very good and the breakfast great. It had a lovely pool that was welcome after adays sightseeing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Monument Hotel Phnom Penh - Salt Water Pool with Massage JetsMonument Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive LoungeMonument Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomMonument Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomMonument Hotel Phnom Penh - Salt Water Pool With Massage JetsMonument Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceMonument Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomMonument Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomMonument Hotel Phnom Penh - Roof Top Restaurant & BarMonument Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceMonument Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorMonument Hotel Phnom Penh - View from Roof Top RestaurantMonument Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorMonument Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Monument Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B05