My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Monument Hotel

22S Street 29, BKK1, Bouding, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Monument Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Lounge Monument Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Monument Hotel Phnom Penh - Salt Water Pool With Massage Jets Monument Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Monument Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance Monument Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Monument Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Monument Hotel Phnom Penh - Roof Top Restaurant & Bar Monument Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance Monument Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Monument Hotel Phnom Penh - View from Roof Top Restaurant Monument Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Monument Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior
Area: Bouding Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
427 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (427)
Sort by:
Peter W. Business travelers Taiwan, October 15, 2013
Location, design

Location Design Bed
7.7
The location was alright and the internet was fast. If have any chance I might go back again.
Silvia C. Couples United States of America, October 14, 2013
Great experience; an oasis in Phnom Penh

Nice room, friendly staff, nice pool
8.7
Brian K. Couples Australia, October 13, 2013
A great hotel in a very good quiet location

Great Service, good location and very affordable price
9.3
I have stayed in many hotels in South East Asia, but without doubt for the price this is the best. Great location close to park and the riverside entertainment area. The service was very good and the breakfast great. It had a lovely pool that was welcome after adays sightseeing.
Andrew C. Couples Australia, October 13, 2013
little gem of a hotel

big room,clean,quite
9
no hassle, care free hotel..check in and check out was fast and smooth. Big room,very clean..room safe and the bed was soft and extreamly comfortable..pool was relaxing and the staff was pleasant with great English..The hand paint and name signing in foyer was a great treat.. recommended
Allan C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 13, 2013
an absolute hidden gem

location price hygiene
10
A. Hidden gem just on the border of city hustle and bustle.when you enter through the gate into the pool/garden area its so easy to think you could be anywhere in the world...fantastic...
Thomas M. Business travelers United States of America, October 11, 2013
Pleasant stylish hotel with nice pool

Swimming pool, clean room, nice location
8
William L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 30, 2013
good

clean
7
good but the reception never help me post out the postcard, I give him USD3 on 27 or 28Sep now still not receive my postcard...sad..
Alexander M. Couples Germany, September 20, 2013
Good hotel, friendly staff, great location

Location
7.3
Good hotel, friendly staff, great location near all major sights of the city.
Caroline M. Couples New Zealand, September 17, 2013
Clean, comfortable, friendly, fast Internet!

Great staff who went out of their way to assist, enjoyable breakfast, fabulous room with balcony, cable tv, fast Internet, comfy bed, safe.
9
Very enjoyable, in fact we stayed for longer thn originally booked. Location central for many things, cold beer available cheaply, room was jus lovely with everything we needed, even citronella! Highly recommended.
Han N. Groups Vietnam, September 2, 2013
relaxing hotel

clean, nice and friendly staffs
8
My plan to travel to Phnom Penh was an inccident and final have 2 friends as companies... we asked for extra bed while check in and it's really fast to prepare - only few minutes with a friendly and helpful staff there. We also enjoyed the small pool and happy with free juice cooler. Not sure about the reason. The only thing from my friend is about the service charge for bus ticket back to HCMC is quite too much. It's really nice and friendly hotel that I have stayed in PP and will choose it again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Monument Hotel Phnom Penh - Salt Water Pool with Massage JetsMonument Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive LoungeMonument Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomMonument Hotel Phnom Penh - Salt Water Pool With Massage JetsMonument Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomMonument Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceMonument Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomMonument Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomMonument Hotel Phnom Penh - Roof Top Restaurant & BarMonument Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceMonument Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorMonument Hotel Phnom Penh - View from Roof Top RestaurantMonument Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorMonument Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Monument Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C04