or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Monument Hotel

22S Street 29, BKK1, Bouding, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Monument Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Lounge Monument Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Monument Hotel Phnom Penh - Salt Water Pool With Massage Jets Monument Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Monument Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance Monument Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Monument Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Monument Hotel Phnom Penh - Roof Top Restaurant & Bar Monument Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance Monument Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Monument Hotel Phnom Penh - View from Roof Top Restaurant Monument Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Monument Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior
Area: Bouding Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
428 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (428)
Sort by:
Han N. Groups Vietnam, September 2, 2013
relaxing hotel

clean, nice and friendly staffs
8
My plan to travel to Phnom Penh was an inccident and final have 2 friends as companies... we asked for extra bed while check in and it's really fast to prepare - only few minutes with a friendly and helpful staff there. We also enjoyed the small pool and happy with free juice cooler. Not sure about the reason. The only thing from my friend is about the service charge for bus ticket back to HCMC is quite too much. It's really nice and friendly hotel that I have stayed in PP and will choose it again.
Wan S. Couples Hong Kong, August 25, 2013
nice hotel, good food and good place for cocktail.

Cocktail, food and room
6.3
We stay on high floors so need help to move the luggage. Room is clean, big toilet and nice decoration. Long hours of opening swimming pool so can go swim anytime. Friendly staff, good price of cocktail. We enjoy the roof bar with cocktail every sunset there before dinner.
Chee Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2013
comfortable room with balcony

bed, balcony, staff
9
i had nothing bad to say about this hotel , from the moment i checked in till the time i left the hotel i give high marks, most important for me is the bed its comfortable and there was a great variety of channels for we to enjoy, the room smells nice and the pool was good too, perfect score for their staff, well trained :-)
Jin H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Perfect Hotel for a budget traveller

Location, Staffs and Price
8.3
Overall, I am satisfied and agree with the review I read in the internet. Everything is smooth as silk. Some minor problem about the language but otherwise, everything is fine.
Sophie D. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2013
Would come back

Great location, really friendly & helpful staff
9
We really enjoyed our stay, great for the price. Comfortable, large room. The place is very boutique and the manager and staff were great, extremely helpful. Good roof top (covered) bar with views of the city. We will return!
Jhoana R. Groups Philippines, August 11, 2013
Great!

value for money, clean, good location.
8.3
Had a relaxing stay. It was more of a boutique hotel, has clean and cozy rooms, nice bed and good breakfast too.
Sho K. Business travelers Japan, August 10, 2013
disappointed

very bad performance regarding to, no lift, small room, differ from pictures on web
2.7
Michael K. Couples Australia, August 1, 2013
good little hotel not to far from major attraction

friendly staff clean and comfortable rooms transport easily accessible
7
No problem. Everything was as described. Have reasonable facilities for the price. Cold beer on tap.
Laila F. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 28, 2013
Great stay;clean,friendly and value for money

Clean and large rooms, friendly staff, great bar and service
9
Definately recommendable! Attentive and helpfull staff, we got a free upgrade when we arroved tired from travelling. Rooms are clean and great, hotel smells nice and they provide a lot of information on their social values regarding for example orphanagetourism and sextourism. Great rooftop breakfast bar and internetservice.
Brian E. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2013
The hotel was nice but a little out of the way.

Clean, nice staff, comfortable bed.
8.7
The stay was nice. The hotel was very quiet. Breakfast had fruit and eggs prepared a variety of ways. Lots of coffee. Staff was kind, considerate, and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Monument Hotel Phnom Penh - Salt Water Pool with Massage JetsMonument Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive LoungeMonument Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomMonument Hotel Phnom Penh - Salt Water Pool With Massage JetsMonument Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomMonument Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceMonument Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomMonument Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomMonument Hotel Phnom Penh - Roof Top Restaurant & BarMonument Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceMonument Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorMonument Hotel Phnom Penh - View from Roof Top RestaurantMonument Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorMonument Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Monument Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A07