or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mood Design Suites Istanbul

Eski Buyukdere Cad. Yamac Sok. No:13 4. Levent, Levent / Maslak, Istanbul, Turkey (Show on map)

Book now!

Mood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Guest Room Mood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Guest Room Mood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Guest Room Mood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Bathroom Mood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Guest Room Mood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Restaurant Mood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Guest Room Mood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Guest Room Mood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Guest Room Mood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Guest Room Mood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Guest Room Mood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Restaurant Mood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Bathroom Mood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Guest Room Mood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Bathroom Mood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Suite Apartment
Mood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Suite Apartment Mood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Guest Room Mood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Guest Room Mood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Guest Room Mood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Guest Room Mood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Guest Room Mood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Guest Room Mood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Guest Room Mood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Guest Room Mood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Guest Room Mood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Guest Room Mood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Guest Room
Area: Levent / Maslak Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Hassan A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 9, 2014
It is great city and nice Hotel

friendly staff, big room and clean hotel
7.3
I like this hotel and I recommended this hotel for couple
Hassan A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, April 2, 2014
it was great to stay at this hotel

clean room, friendly staff and centrally located
8
this hotel is great I recommended this hotel for all kind of traveler, location near Taqseem area
Hassan A. Couples Saudi Arabia, April 1, 2014
great hotel near taqsim

big room, clean room and friendly staff
8
it was great to stay at this hotel near taqsim and I like to advise anyone to stay at this hotel
Danielle W. Couples Australia, November 5, 2012
Awesome rooms, something a little different

Rooms & great rates!
6.7
We booked this hotel based on its design, location (as we were travelling early the next morning) and such great rates. We only found out after arriving that we were on the less than desirable side of Levent however did not really see much difference from other areas we staying - perhaps less travelers and more locals than the city areas in Taksim and Old City. We were not really happy with the staff interaction, they seemed very distracted and un attentive - perhaps having one of those days - all else was great though. We also were unable to choose the colour of our room (unless we were prepared to wait an extra hour for housecleaning to finish so had the green room - but were happy with that :)
Hotel Feature Tip: Apparantly owned by two architects - every area of the hotel is different, interesting and well thought out.
Majed H. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, September 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Nice Hotel
9
this hotel very nice. it has good design room. very romantic. i recommend it for hone moon. but its locaation in very crowded area and small streets.
Ali M. Groups United Kingdom, August 25, 2012
Decent place but not nearly 5 star

cheap
5.7
It is good value for money poor breakfast and lack of English speaking staff
Eliona K. Business travelers Greece, July 3, 2012
good rooms

very spatious, newer rooms
8
Very good roomy feeling. newer rooms with good space ...very nice atmosphere and very good service from front desk. THe locaiton is not great, in other words, has some turist unrelated spaces nearby, such as older stores etc...but not bad...its 2 min walk from the Saphire mall, and the Metro station. so very easy to move around. the area though it does not seem so safe, it is a relatively ok to walk etc...
Sabri F. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 20, 2012
lovely hotel with a big smile

design of suites and the 4 colors(red,orange, blue,green)
9.7
we stayed at mood hotel and can't say anything except a big smile and two thumps up. we stayed at red suite it was amazing red painted walls,red curtains,red king size bed,red rugs,red toilet, red lights and even red hot water kettle. u can't imagine how u feel at this suite at night.it's amazing. the hotel is very clean ur eyes won't catch any dust or dirt at any spot of this hotel. the staff were very helpful and they will do almost anything just to make ur stay as comfortable as they can with a big smile . just a walking distance u can find bus station,train station,movenpick hotel, shops,many restaurants,coffee shops,and many factory outlet selling clothes,shoes and manythings. sapphire mall is 3 minutes walking distance also u can pay 25tl. and they will take u to the 53rd floor where u can see all istanbul from there and u will use the helicopter simulator in a tour of the most important spots of istanbul. by the time leaving the hotel 3 staff standing by the door smiling and saying goodbye as if we r a part of their family. thank you mood hotel we will be back again.
Patrizio P. Couples Italy, January 8, 2012
hotel molto bello ma decentrato

camere nuove pulite e molto belle
8.7
soggiorno disagiato da problemi con lufthansa l'hotel e' molto bello e confortevole ma decentrato in un quartiere non di elite la colazione e' piacevole ma non così' entusiasmante hotel in espansione ancora un po' anonimo
Mariko O. Solo travelers Japan, June 6, 2012
気色悪いホテルでした

特になし
3.7
ライト,内装,ロケーション,最悪でした。緑のライトは目が痛かったです。 スタフの対応は悪くなかったですが,とにかくホテルが気に入らず, 2泊の予定が1泊で出ました。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mood Design Suites Istanbul IstanbulMood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Guest RoomMood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Guest RoomMood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Guest RoomMood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - BathroomMood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Guest RoomMood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - RestaurantMood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Guest RoomMood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Guest RoomMood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Guest RoomMood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Guest RoomMood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Guest RoomMood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - RestaurantMood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - BathroomMood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Guest RoomMood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - BathroomMood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Suite ApartmentMood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Suite ApartmentMood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Guest RoomMood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Guest RoomMood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Guest RoomMood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Guest RoomMood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Guest RoomMood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Guest RoomMood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Guest RoomMood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Guest RoomMood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Guest RoomMood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Guest RoomMood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Guest RoomMood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Guest RoomMood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Guest RoomMood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - RestaurantMood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Guest RoomMood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Guest RoomMood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - RestaurantMood Design Suites Istanbul Istanbul - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B07