Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moon 23 Hotel

23 Dickson Road, Little India, Singapore 209507 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Moon Hotel
Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Facade Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Facade Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Entrance Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Lobby & Reception Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Breakfast Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Cafe & Lounge Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Information Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Bedroom Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Bedroom Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Outdoor Bath Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Living Room Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Rain Shower Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Outdoor Bath Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Evening Beverages Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Platform
Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard King Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Shower Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive King Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Platform Window Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 2032 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2032)
Sort by:
Khairul A. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2015
A little steep for a room so basic.

Comfy bed, clean toilet and within close proximity to Little India
4.7
Price is a little steep for a basic room. There's hardly proper space to put belongings. Safebox and coffee/tea kettle is on top of minifridge cupboard. Drinking glasses are not of same size, no proper spoon given - just stirrers. Bathroom is basic. Just toilet bowl and hangers to hang towels but no place to put our toiletries. Air con is stuffy even at lowest temperature. Lack of movie channels on TV. Only few hangers given for clothes. Sink next to TV wires, can be a hazard. Staff is friendly though and hotel located within Little India.
Pradubporn S. Solo travelers Thailand, June 25, 2015
Clean

Comfortable bed clean and quite cool location
7.3
Friend suggested me
Jully S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 21, 2015
nice place to stay in spore even too small

easy to fine street food, clean and close to mustafa
7.7
buy frm Agoda
Junjie O. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2015
Short stay

Price location cleaniness
6.7
Ok
Nicky Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 14, 2015
The room is very small, I can barely move there

It is quite safe although it's located in little India
4.7
The room is too small, I can barely move in my room. Also, there's a window in my toilet and people from outside can actually watch me using it as there isn't any blinds. The room is too small that only a maximum of two people can stand in the room. While my friend is using the sink ( brushing his teeth), I can't walk in the room as the corridor is blocked. You cannot bring any suitcase as there's no room for it. Very disappointed indeed
Tse H. Couples Hong Kong, June 14, 2015
Neat and tidy room

Clean, Location and Comfort.
7
John C. Couples United States of America, June 14, 2015
overpriced and tiny

we enjoyed a basic complimentary happy hour included with our executive room
4
the rooms were just too small for 2 people. Also there were no amenities like a fitness room or a pool. definitely not a 4 star.
Gek L. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2015
clean and comfortable

clean, comfortable and value for money
8
the room is very small but it is clean and comfortable. Breakfast food choice is very limited, can add more items, salad, fried eggs, fruits, etc. Overall is ok.
Jayesh A. Solo travelers India, June 12, 2015
The rooms are very small

Moon 23 Hotel
2.7
Very bad
Khadijah F. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2015
Needs improvement
3.7
Horrible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moon 23 Hotel SingaporeMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - FacadeMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - FacadeMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - EntranceMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Lobby & ReceptionMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - BreakfastMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Cafe & LoungeMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - InformationMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite BedroomMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite BedroomMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Outdoor BathMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Living RoomMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Rain ShowerMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Outdoor BathMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Evening BeveragesMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard PlatformMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard KingMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - ShowerMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive KingMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Platform WindowMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin

Customer Reviews - Moon 23 Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08