Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moon 23 Hotel

23 Dickson Road, Little India, Singapore 209507 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Moon Hotel
Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Room (No Window) Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Room (No Window) Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Skylight Window) Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Skylight Window) Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (No Window) Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (No Window) Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Attic Level Rain Shower) Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby
Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Buffet Breakfast Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Guestroom Amenities
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1700 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1700)
Sort by:
Seri N. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2014
a good staycation

food,comfort,cleanliness
6.3
Although the room is small, i still feel the comfortability of the room. It will be better if we were be given two card key in case of emergency.
Alexander C. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Good location

Location, price, and cleanliness
8
Mindy L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 27, 2014
Moon Hotel Review for staycation

Price, cleanliness and friendly staff
6.7
Geraldine L. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2014
Moon hotel

Price, staff service and location
6.7
Da Q. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2014
not bad

service drinks and bed
9.3
however room was quite small
Nur K. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2014
Excellent hotel, but please take note!

Price, comfort, convenient location
8.3
It was very good in terms of hospitality wise. But during the night that me and my partner stayed in, we were distracted by children screams and they were running to & fro on the corridoor which lasted almost 2 hours. Since it was too noisy, we were not able to sleep/rest. I really hope that you could put extra attention on people with families/children maybe by allocating them to other rooms where there also families next door. I really think its important to know who is next door since the rooms are really close to each other and the walls are not soundproof. Other than that, my partner and I are very happy with the hotel. We really look forward to staying in again!
Kwan G. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Location

Location
7
Lin C. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Staycation

Room, clean, friendly
7
Farhan N. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2014
Small room, good service

The service was good and the bed was comfortable.
6.7
The room was extremely small. And there were no purple neon light. So disappointed abt that.
Jakob B. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 13, 2014
Always nice

Location, style and clean
8.7
As always a good stay. First time ever I had a room with a window so that was nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moon 23 Hotel SingaporeMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Room (No Window)Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Room (No Window)Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Skylight Window)Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Skylight Window)Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (No Window)Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (No Window)Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Attic Level Rain Shower)Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Buffet BreakfastMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Guestroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Moon 23 Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02