or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moon 23 Hotel

23 Dickson Road, Little India, Singapore 209507 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Moon Hotel
Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Room (No Window) Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Room (No Window) Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Skylight Window) Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Skylight Window) Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (No Window) Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (No Window) Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Attic Level Rain Shower) Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby
Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Buffet Breakfast Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Guestroom Amenities
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1685 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1685)
Sort by:
Lin C. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Staycation

Room, clean, friendly
7
Farhan N. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2014
Small room, good service

The service was good and the bed was comfortable.
6.7
The room was extremely small. And there were no purple neon light. So disappointed abt that.
Shermaine T. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2014
satisfied.

comfy bed, strategically located power sockets, cheap price.
7
The place was quite clean though there were a few ants at the sink initially. The bed is really comfy though the room is TINY. But honestly, for the price, im satisfied. The place was a bit hard to find though.
Eduard C. Couples Netherlands, September 9, 2014
Ok, but too expensive

Location, good shower
6
It was ok, but not value for money. The hotel too expensive for what you get. Dont expect much from breakfast. Subway is about a 5-10 min walk. Which can be warm when carrying bags
Yiling L. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2014
Nice location

decent breakfast, nice decoration, but room is really small
7.7
Alexander K. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2014
Nasty Paint Smell

Staff, Free upgrade, exception
6.3
Got a floor with a nasty paint smell which gave us a headache, reception was good, gave us a free upgrade to a bigger room. We made the booking for a wrong day as well but did not have to pay additional fees for date change.
Hui L. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
A very pleasant stay at Moon Hotel!

The room, the bed & the breakfast
9
My stay at Moon Hotel was generally pleasant. We loved the room deco, the bed, the lights, the rain shower and almost everything about the room! There was an iphone dock/radio which we thought was quite special as you do not usually find it in other hotels. One downside was that the TV kept hanging, but ok for us since we have the radio. Breakfast was not too bad and we enjoyed it. Overall, the hotel is clean, affordable and very comfortable! We would consider it romantic as well! ^_^
Rudi G. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2014
Rudi

near a bugis street
5.3
service no good, slow respon and also facility no good,
Zalizan M. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2014
wont come back

the indian food restaurant
3
i was expecting purple lights all over my room but its not there. tv channel broke down , it just paused at certain scene and in order to reset, i have to remove my key-card and reinsert it again. then the whole thing will reset. i regret taking bfast, i rather have roti canai down at the indian restaurant nearby. i dont think ill come back and stay here again. sorry. - plus the building and interior looks old. please revamp the whole thing.
Pebbles T. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Comfortable rooftop view executive room

The room is rather clean and white, the staff provide me the rooftop view of executive room as per requested. Ove
6.7
Overall, it was fine. Services and room were good, although the room is a little too small for an executive. But the TV kept breaking down, couldn't have a good time watching it. Location is relatively hard to locate despite being a local, it must be tougher for the tourists.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moon 23 Hotel SingaporeMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Room (No Window)Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Room (No Window)Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Skylight Window)Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Skylight Window)Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (No Window)Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (No Window)Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Attic Level Rain Shower)Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Buffet BreakfastMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Guestroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Moon 23 Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08