Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moon 23 Hotel

23 Dickson Road, Little India, Singapore 209507 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Moon Hotel
Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Facade Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Facade Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Entrance Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Lobby & Reception Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Breakfast Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Cafe & Lounge Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Information Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Bedroom Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Bedroom Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Outdoor Bath Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Living Room Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Rain Shower Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Outdoor Bath Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Evening Beverages Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Platform
Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard King Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Shower Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive King Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Platform Window Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1999 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1999)
Sort by:
Chun H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2015
good

good
7.3
Kerby K. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2015
Average stay

Location
7
Overall an average stay. Good location due to the convenience, but noisy neighbors and very small room. Cleanliness level is good, staff is friendly but seems understaffed.
Ritze V. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2015
staycation

unique
7.3
I checked in a newly wed couple to this 4 star hotel, expecting it to be a 4 star hotel. turned out to be just "ok", unique, but overall was they enjoyed their short staycation.
Patricia S. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2015
Staycation

cosy room. I love attic rooms, though i think it could be a little bit bigger.
7.3
overall it was pleasant. love the bed layout and cosiness.
Lily L. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2015
Mismatch of ad description with actual room

Bed and wifi
6.7
No window in the room. Wasn't expecting that cos it's not a budget hotel. TV only had 3 additional cable channel, fox sport, HD fox sport and travel channel. The rest of the channels were usual Singapore channel. No bathrobe in the room as mentioned in the ad. Housekeeping was closed at night and they can't get us bathrobe. Bathroom was small and sink was outside the bathroom. Room was clean though.
Ri D. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2015
staycation

price, place and room
8.3
It a good place for staycation , I stay there a few time. Feel so relaxed in the room
Tracy H. Families with young children Australia, April 30, 2015
rooms

staff are very friendly
8.7
The room was very small. There are no windows .
Vaishnavi B. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2015
Expected service

The breakfast, the hotel cleanliness, and the hotel stay
8
Sharon W. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2015
Comfy bed

The bed, the cosy room, the ambience
9
It's not what I'd expect of a 4 star hotel. It seems more like a high class budget hotel. It's located right beside a hotel 81... The bed was extremely comfortable..... Sheets were clean... But the toilet was still very wet when I checked in... Also...really thin walls and door meant very high noise levels... There was no window but this didn't bother me.
Iqbal I. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2015
Unsatisfactory
2.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moon 23 Hotel SingaporeMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - FacadeMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - FacadeMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - EntranceMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Lobby & ReceptionMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - BreakfastMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Cafe & LoungeMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - InformationMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite BedroomMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite BedroomMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Outdoor BathMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Living RoomMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Rain ShowerMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Outdoor BathMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Evening BeveragesMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard PlatformMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard KingMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - ShowerMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive KingMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Platform WindowMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin

Customer Reviews - Moon 23 Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03