or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moon 23 Hotel

23 Dickson Road, Little India, Singapore 209507 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Moon Hotel
Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Room (No Window) Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Room (No Window) Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Skylight Window) Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Skylight Window) Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (No Window) Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (No Window) Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Attic Level Rain Shower) Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby
Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Buffet Breakfast Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Guestroom Amenities
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (71)
Sort by:
Yiling L. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2014
Nice location

decent breakfast, nice decoration, but room is really small
7.7
Nihal J. Families with young children Sri Lanka, August 26, 2014
Rooms Are too small

Good Location
6
Its ok if the rooms were bigger. Not like in the photos.
Kuchibhotla P. Families with young children India, June 3, 2014
Wonderful stay

Central location, nice rooms and good staff
8
Cozy, pleasant . location near to shopping malls, food was great .
Kavitha S. Families with young children India, May 19, 2014
Worth for the money paid

Easy access to MRT
9
Jeffrey W. Families with young children United States of America, April 17, 2014
Hotel with a split personality-part good..part bad

clean rooms, free drinks in evening and free mini bar in room, nice rain shower
4.7
Overall this hotel has a poor performance. I won't complain about the room size as we knew before we went from reading reviews it would be very small. Rooms at end of the hall have windows, others have no windows. Rooms were tastefully decorated and the maid service was great considering they had little room to work. The halls smelled very musty and old. The tv service was spotty but internet was good. The complaints: The staff is terrible. All young twenty-somethings who are more interested in gossiping and hanging out then taking care of guests. They missed our wake up call not once but twice. The second time we simply tested them as we already set our phones and confirmed the night before. They still missed it! . It went from 5 free drinks including cocktails between 5-7pm to only beer and wine anytime of the day. Good thing is not limiting the time of day but once 7pm hit the staff there gave you dirty looks. In addition, the only common area they kept lights off in unless you asked for them to be turned on and it had a curtain which the staff would close and cut off the only common area for guests to sit when they got bored with guest. One evening they closed it so they could host a staff hangout and watch a football game! My husband and I watched a girl answer the phone during that time and direct potential guests to an online booking site as she could not be bothered to take the booking herself? wow.... It would not be fair though to say one woman there (looked like and Indian lady and was a bit older than the others) was very nice and helpful. The rest? Terrible!! The breakfast was ok. Not great but more than bread. The coffee machine was pretty nice and made individual coffees for guests. The area is ok and a quick walk to the metro. Surprisingly quiet in the evening so sleeping was fine. In general I would not stay here again.
Nimnaz A. Families with young children Sri Lanka, April 14, 2014
Good for a short stay only

location, Supportive staff, Room standard
6
It was good, But the special requests i sent to the hotel could not be satisfied. The rooms were too small and did not have a window which wasnt sufficient for a small family
Amzad S. Families with young children India, March 23, 2014
my stay was just for a day with my family and baby

Staff,good room but very small, and good location for shopping
6.7
it was good but room was very small.They need to give good breakfast with the selection of egg and fresh juices
Dipen J. Families with young children Australia, February 22, 2014
this is a 0 star hotel

nothing
2
we booked for 8 hours as our flight was at 1 am back to sydney. the room of this hotel is the size of a toilet. there is no ventilation or lights in the room. not worth staying at all. please be very carefull before booking. the pillow had blood stains. this seemed like the one night stand hotels. not a good location for famalies with kids.
Mizanur R. Families with young children Bangladesh, February 3, 2014
Moon hotel not so far to Mostafa

Price, breakfast,location
8.7
Near to Mostafa shopping center and near to MRT, very close to hospital
Denny G. Families with young children Indonesia, January 15, 2014
NIce design, near local restaurant, but no window

Nice design, Fast room service, bathroom glasses through the bedroom
8
I like the design of the room and the rain shower and the interior of the bathroom. Fast room service, when i couldn't watch the tv, the room service fast respons.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moon 23 Hotel SingaporeMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Room (No Window)Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Room (No Window)Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Skylight Window)Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Skylight Window)Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (No Window)Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (No Window)Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Attic Level Rain Shower)Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Buffet BreakfastMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Guestroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Moon 23 Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08