Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moon 23 Hotel

23 Dickson Road, Little India, Singapore 209507

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
95 reviews

1901 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (95)
Sort by:
Shah R. Families with young children Bangladesh, December 21, 2015
Nice Stay but Small Room!!

Location, Cleanliness & Environment.
6.3
Nice stay. But Rooms were very small. Perfect for single person, not for family. Breakfast should be improved. Very limited items in Breakfast.
Report this review
Lalji H. Families with young children India, December 4, 2015
Room was very small for families with small kids

Food,location and service
6.3
Report this review
Sapan B. Families with young children Australia, November 12, 2015
Good for young couples, too small for families

Close to mustafa, away from busy saroongoon road, hard to find taxi
6
Report this review
Nishanth G. Families with young children India, November 3, 2015
Value for money

Very neat & clean
9.7
Excellent..
Report this review
Karen L. Families with young children Singapore, October 4, 2015
i will not staying there again .

the lobby is comfortable
4.3
I feel that I will not book the hotel again because the room is not same as a picture. Breakfast also not much thing
Report this review
Subramanya B. Families with young children India, August 6, 2015
Not a good hotel for family

It is closer to Little India and can be reachable in the night as well
4
Overall stay was horrible. When I booked the hotel through Agoda, I was told that I would be getting a bedroom with two twin separate beds. Upon check in, they gave me a room which is very small and you can't even move around. The front desk was very rude and not at all courteous.
Report this review
Muhammad I. Families with young children Pakistan, August 3, 2015
NEW, CLEAN, GOOD LOCATION 3 STAR HOTEL

COMFORTABLE, HELP FULL STAFF, CLEAN BUT SMALL ROOMS
7.3
Good Comfortable New Hotel in Attractive Location of LITTLE INDIA but not more than 3 Star Hotel, Late check-in (because hotel was full) Co-operative Staff, Good wifi, Nice Clean, near Bus/Taxi stop Everything okay but Room was Small
Report this review
Zahiruddin B. Families with young children Bangladesh, July 23, 2015
value for money

location, staffs, food
6.7
enjoyable
Report this review
Tracy H. Families with young children Australia, April 30, 2015
rooms

staff are very friendly
8.7
The room was very small. There are no windows .
Report this review
Nishantha P. Families with young children Sri Lanka, March 8, 2015
Compact

1) Friendly, helpful staff 2) English speaking - understanding
7
No windows in the room. Room is compact and specially Bath room is very small. inside room is bit dark. Air condition is not enough.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2150 reviews Next page
Moon 23 Hotel SingaporeMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - FacadeMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - FacadeMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - EntranceMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Lobby & ReceptionMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - BreakfastMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Cafe & LoungeMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - InformationMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite BedroomMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite BedroomMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Outdoor BathMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Living RoomMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Rain ShowerMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Outdoor BathMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Evening BeveragesMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard PlatformMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard KingMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - ShowerMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive KingMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Platform WindowMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04