Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moon 23 Hotel

23 Dickson Road, Little India, Singapore 209507 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Moon Hotel
Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Facade Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Facade Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Entrance Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Lobby & Reception Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Breakfast Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Cafe & Lounge Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Information Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Bedroom Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Bedroom Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Outdoor Bath Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Living Room Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Rain Shower Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Outdoor Bath Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Evening Beverages Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Platform
Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard King Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Shower Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive King Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Platform Window Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 86 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (86)
Sort by:
Tracy H. Families with young children Australia, April 30, 2015
rooms

staff are very friendly
8.7
The room was very small. There are no windows .
Report this review
Nishantha P. Families with young children Sri Lanka, March 8, 2015
Compact

1) Friendly, helpful staff 2) English speaking - understanding
7
No windows in the room. Room is compact and specially Bath room is very small. inside room is bit dark. Air condition is not enough.
Report this review
Jayaraj K. Families with young children India, February 15, 2015
Very Very small Room ( not suitable for family)

very very small room.
4.3
Not a good place to stay if you are travelling with family as the rooms are very small. Only good thing is that they provide free internet. Breakfast was very limited not much options. I would rate this hotel as close to 3 star.
Report this review
Bee T. Families with young children Singapore, February 6, 2015
Clean, cozy and romantic

Clean, cozy and romantic
5.7
CleanTcozy and romantic hotel, breakeast is simple, near Sim Lim Tower and Bugis.
Report this review
Narayan P. Families with young children Australia, January 30, 2015
Ok

Ok
6.7
Ok
Report this review
Silviani H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2015
great 4 stars with budget price

friendly sraff, cozy, affordable
7.3
The hotel is cozy, clean and great staff... its just location need to walk a little bit and no car can come in.
Report this review
Joanne S. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2014
Bad choice

Bed
4
Bad
Report this review
Mahmudur R. Families with young children Bangladesh, December 27, 2014
Nice hotel in good location

Clean room, good location, friendly stuffs
7.7
The rooms are very small and narrow . They rate the hotel as four star, actually it is not four star rated. It's outside is pleasant and good but inside is not as per the four star level.
Report this review
Swani P. Families with young children Sri Lanka, December 20, 2014
should have been better.

convenient place, staff helpfull, toilet facilities good.
5.7
good
Report this review
Lorenzo S. Families with young children Philippines, December 3, 2014
You get more from what you paid for

Breakfast, Cozy room And Cleanliness
9.7
I was expecting an at par hotel but I have to say that I got more than what I was expecting. I read people complaining about a room without a window but that was not really an issue for me. The room was small yet cozy for me. It could use a little more space but it was okay. If you're bringing a big luggage though, you're going to have a hard time with the space. The place was just a 10 minute walk from two MRT station which was perfect and has hawker stalls nearby that closes at 2 am for that quick and cheap grub. I enjoyed the breakfast since it delivered more than what I expected. The staff were nice enough to let us leave our baggages after check out while we explore the city for the last time before our flight.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moon 23 Hotel SingaporeMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - FacadeMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - FacadeMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - EntranceMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Lobby & ReceptionMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - BreakfastMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Cafe & LoungeMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - InformationMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite BedroomMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite BedroomMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Outdoor BathMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Living RoomMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Rain ShowerMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Outdoor BathMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Evening BeveragesMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard PlatformMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard KingMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - ShowerMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive KingMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Platform WindowMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin

Customer Reviews - Moon 23 Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07