or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moon 23 Hotel

23 Dickson Road, Little India, Singapore 209507 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Moon Hotel
Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Room (Queen) Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Room (Twin) Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Room (No Window) Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Room (No Window) Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Skylight Window) Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Skylight Window) Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (No Window) Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (No Window) Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room - Platform Window Shower
Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Attic Level Rain Shower) Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Moon 23 Hotel Facade Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Exterior Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Buffet Breakfast Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Guestroom Amenities
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
84 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (84)
Sort by:
Damith P. Groups Sri Lanka, May 15, 2014
Nicely designed hotel

Near to Mustafa, Nice design, nicer hotel near around Little India and free drinks in the mini friedge!
9.3
Very pleasant experience. Just a little bit far from the nearest MRT was the ONLY con. Other than that this hotel is ultra clean, very modernly designed with friendly staff. Walking distance to Mustafa Center. Perhaps the only hotel that I stayed at offering cold beverages in the fridge for free - got 2 large water bottles, and 4 soft drinks! That's actually nice! Recommended stay!
Nor A. Groups Singapore, March 23, 2014
Pretty decent hotel in the heart of Downtown Core.

Well decorated rooms, centralised location at Downtown Core and easy access to attractions and food.
6.7
My stay was a last minute plan to celebrate my own birthday. Decided on a staycation to just immerse in self-reflection, which helped a lot because I had the room without windows. A little disadvantage is I could not see how's the weather like outside. My whole stay was a pretty pleasant one, except that, check-in process was quite slow due to a long queue. There should be an express check in for prepaid guests or something like that as I really had to wait a long time, and I was getting impatient for I was already late for my lecture! But check out was an express one. Entertainment was the TV, which should have come with a manual or catalog of the channels.
Mohamad H. Groups Malaysia, January 3, 2014
the room was too small, really hard to move around

close to MRT. free drinks.
5.3
Please dont trust image from the website, we were very upset of the room size.there was no view/no window.
Fatimah F. Groups Indonesia, August 22, 2013
Great location

Location, bathroom, bed
7
It was a good stay, we manage to walk to places near the hotel. It's not far from Bugis MRT station. There were lots of great restaurants in the area.
Chen Q. Groups China, August 11, 2013
Near MRT station; Easy to shoping; Cozy bed.

Friendly staff; Excellent Breakfast;Fast check in-out;
8.7
Overall was good; Rooms were compact but price was little high;Rooms with no windows,but beds are cozy enough;5 Mins walk to Nearest MRT, Many kinds of shops at each side of roads.
Aliah S. Groups Singapore, July 4, 2013
Gorgeous Hotel, Fantastic Standard Room!

Interesting Standard Room Layout, Lovely Bathroom & Platform Bed
9
The check-in was quick & the receptionist was exceptionally friendly. The hotel looks real new as the front office was still undergoing some constructions but it wasn't a big deal. It was our first time at the hotel and to play it safe, we opted for the Standard and we were clearly aware there will be a big chance our room would come without windows as those with windows are limited. The room we had was without windows but they gave us the "look" that we had windows as they added curtains for the added illusion - I totally LIKE that idea! When we arrived at the room, the first thing that we notice was the high platform bed (a little too high if you ask me) but it was absolutely COMFORTABLE! We had friends over and everyone raved about the bed & extra bolster - a rarity in the modern hotel these days. The room came with a see-through bathroom; the glass panels allows the light from the bedroom to shine in the toilet - perfect for couples! It is roomy enough for two to shower with the rain shower and the Grohe finishing are an added bonus. Coming to this hotel is a fantastic choice, the rooms come with a welcome set which includes things such as nail file, bath robe, plush room slippers, loofas, choice of two coffee & tea in the room and so forth and the best part... Everything in the Mini Bar is complimentary! You get 2 cans of San Miguel Pilsner, a can of Sprite, a can of Pepsi, 2 glasses of fruit juices & complimentary bottled water too! Other added amenities includes the iPhone docking station & FM radio alarm with night light. For the tourists, there is also a Book of Singapore with all the list of good places to go to in the room! We didn't wake up early enough for the breakfast (0630 - 1030 hours) but rest assured that we will DEFINITELY be back in two months for our anniversary staycation with the friends again & we will definitely try the breakfast :)
Tse Y. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Ok, not bad

Nice design & clean room. And fast room service
6.3
Overall it's not too bad. Me and my girlfriends thought to have a relax weekend so we decided to pick Moon Hotel after all the decision although the price are a bit expensive. Wasn't pleased with the receptionist's attitude who helped us to check-in. But was quite amaze after we saw the room, so it covers everything. Another thing was the hotel smells quite stinks, they might want to look into this. One last thing was the FRAUD ALARM in the middle of the night! This really killed us! And they took more time than we expected to get this thing solve.
Thi N. Groups Australia, June 20, 2013
nice and cosy room

15 min walk from little india station. near markets. quiet street
7.3
friendly staff who helped heat up my friend's child' milk...n she wasn't even staying there. breakfast was ok as it was free, dont expect too much. evening drinks were on the house. difficult to get a cab. bit of a walk to station but that's how we found the markets n hawkers market
Tommy L. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2013
services good, safe and nice enviroment

services good, safe and nice enviroment
9
Jerica K. Groups United States of America, April 4, 2013
cramped

the service, the location, the price
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moon 23 Hotel SingaporeMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Room (Queen)Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Room (Twin)Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Room (No Window)Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Room (No Window)Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Skylight Window)Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Skylight Window)Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (No Window)Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (No Window)Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room - Platform Window ShowerMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Attic Level Rain Shower)Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Moon 23 Hotel FacadeMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Buffet BreakfastMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Guestroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Moon 23 Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06