Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moon 23 Hotel

23 Dickson Road, Little India, Singapore 209507 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Moon Hotel
Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Facade Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Facade Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Entrance Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Lobby & Reception Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Breakfast Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Cafe & Lounge Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Information Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Bedroom Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Bedroom Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Outdoor Bath Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Living Room Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Rain Shower Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Outdoor Bath Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Evening Beverages Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Platform
Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard King Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Shower Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive King Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Platform Window Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 93 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (93)
Sort by:
Nicky Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 14, 2015
The room is very small, I can barely move there

It is quite safe although it's located in little India
4.7
The room is too small, I can barely move in my room. Also, there's a window in my toilet and people from outside can actually watch me using it as there isn't any blinds. The room is too small that only a maximum of two people can stand in the room. While my friend is using the sink ( brushing his teeth), I can't walk in the room as the corridor is blocked. You cannot bring any suitcase as there's no room for it. Very disappointed indeed
Jian S. Groups Brunei Darussalam, April 19, 2015
Group trip to singapore

Cleanliness, Value for money, Comfort
8.7
Moon 23 is further away from the main attractions in sg i.e. marina bay & orchard roads but it is within walking distance (15mins) to bugis junction where you can take the MTR. Its a great hotel and loved everything about it despite the location
Teresa A. Groups Singapore, April 12, 2015
Moon hotel 23

cozy room, ambience, friendly staff
7
It was very pleasant
Angus N. Groups Singapore, March 15, 2015
Good for short stays

The room was nicely decorated, bed was comfortable, front desk was friendly
5.7
Moon 23 Hotel is good for a short stay. (Maximum 2 days) The room had no windows, the bathroom is small, the walking space is limited.
Norfadzillah E. Groups Singapore, March 6, 2015
Nice hotel

Good location and clean
7.7
Nice hotel with attentive staff.
Suresh B. Groups India, February 8, 2015
The rooms are small exept that everything was fine

1. Technology 2. Architecture 3.friendliness
4.7
It's not upto my expectations
Shiela L. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2015
Good hotel cleanliness

location, staff performance, cleanliness
8.7
Good.
Abdul G. Groups Singapore, December 6, 2014
Small but cozy

Cleanliness, Peaceful, Cozy
8
Damith P. Groups Sri Lanka, May 15, 2014
Nicely designed hotel

Near to Mustafa, Nice design, nicer hotel near around Little India and free drinks in the mini friedge!
9.3
Very pleasant experience. Just a little bit far from the nearest MRT was the ONLY con. Other than that this hotel is ultra clean, very modernly designed with friendly staff. Walking distance to Mustafa Center. Perhaps the only hotel that I stayed at offering cold beverages in the fridge for free - got 2 large water bottles, and 4 soft drinks! That's actually nice! Recommended stay!
Nor A. Groups Singapore, March 23, 2014
Pretty decent hotel in the heart of Downtown Core.

Well decorated rooms, centralised location at Downtown Core and easy access to attractions and food.
6.7
My stay was a last minute plan to celebrate my own birthday. Decided on a staycation to just immerse in self-reflection, which helped a lot because I had the room without windows. A little disadvantage is I could not see how's the weather like outside. My whole stay was a pretty pleasant one, except that, check-in process was quite slow due to a long queue. There should be an express check in for prepaid guests or something like that as I really had to wait a long time, and I was getting impatient for I was already late for my lecture! But check out was an express one. Entertainment was the TV, which should have come with a manual or catalog of the channels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moon 23 Hotel SingaporeMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - FacadeMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - FacadeMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - EntranceMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Lobby & ReceptionMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - BreakfastMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Cafe & LoungeMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - InformationMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite BedroomMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite BedroomMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Outdoor BathMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Living RoomMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Rain ShowerMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Outdoor BathMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Evening BeveragesMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard PlatformMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard KingMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - ShowerMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive KingMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Platform WindowMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin

Customer Reviews - Moon 23 Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07