Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moon 23 Hotel

23 Dickson Road, Little India, Singapore 209507 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Moon Hotel
Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Facade Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Facade Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Entrance Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Lobby & Reception Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Breakfast Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Cafe & Lounge Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Information Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Bedroom Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Bedroom Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Outdoor Bath Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Living Room Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Rain Shower Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Outdoor Bath Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Evening Beverages Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Platform
Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard King Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Shower Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive King Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Platform Window Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 2077 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2077)
Sort by:
Lauren H. Couples United Kingdom, August 20, 2015
Review

Comfy bed, breakfast and 12 noon check out
6.3
Good for overnight stop - very small rooms but fine for one night. Wouldn't say 4 star but a good 3 star.
Report this review
Siti Z. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2015
Cozy

Bed, layout, service
7.7
Brilliant
Report this review
Burin S. Business travelers Thailand, August 15, 2015
small, no window, air condition not working.

location
5
Booking the hotel thru Agoda, I have seen the curtain in the picture but when i was there i try to open the curtain, what i found is the wall not a window as i expected T^T. First night was terrible as too hot and A/C is not working all the rooms on the 2nd floor. Inform the front desk they said they will check but they didn't, meanwhile I was waiting them then the other rooms starts calling for complaint regarding the problem of A/C, they did not picked up they just left the phone off the hook and told me the they will fixed A/C by tomorrow. Then I asked them that i wanted to changed another room, they told me that all the rooms are not available. After that i found that they have available room and asked them again, they told me to move to the other room and do not tell anyone.
Report this review
Siti I. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2015
Comfortable

Comfortable, near to food area
8
Was comfortable to sleep in. Saw a few small ants in the room and the tv have lacked of channels to watch.
Report this review
Subramanya B. Families with young children India, August 6, 2015
Not a good hotel for family

It is closer to Little India and can be reachable in the night as well
4
Overall stay was horrible. When I booked the hotel through Agoda, I was told that I would be getting a bedroom with two twin separate beds. Upon check in, they gave me a room which is very small and you can't even move around. The front desk was very rude and not at all courteous.
Report this review
Muhammad I. Families with young children Pakistan, August 3, 2015
NEW, CLEAN, GOOD LOCATION 3 STAR HOTEL

COMFORTABLE, HELP FULL STAFF, CLEAN BUT SMALL ROOMS
7.3
Good Comfortable New Hotel in Attractive Location of LITTLE INDIA but not more than 3 Star Hotel, Late check-in (because hotel was full) Co-operative Staff, Good wifi, Nice Clean, near Bus/Taxi stop Everything okay but Room was Small
Report this review
Ruijing T. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2015
Pleasant

Location, bed
7
Stay was pleasant. :)
Report this review
Mehmet Z. Business travelers Turkey, August 1, 2015
no comment
4
small room, no window, close to Metro.
Report this review
Sharifah S. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2015
Great for a quick staycay

Location, bed, toiletries
7.3
It was an average experience. The room was super small and only had space for, well, nothing. I had difficulties placing my bags, what more those travelers with luggages. Aircon was great, bed was great. That's about it. Good of you want a quick staycay or as a transit hotel. Staff performance wise were also average. No sirs or maams were said, when we came into the lobby late at night, no greetings were said. A bit disappointing because i feel that a 4 star hotel should have that as a minimum.
Report this review
Tom L. Business travelers Togo, July 31, 2015
Don't understand wat title

Moon 23 Hotel
5.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moon 23 Hotel SingaporeMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - FacadeMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - FacadeMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - EntranceMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Lobby & ReceptionMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - BreakfastMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Cafe & LoungeMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - InformationMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite BedroomMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite BedroomMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Outdoor BathMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Living RoomMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Rain ShowerMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Outdoor BathMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Evening BeveragesMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard PlatformMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard KingMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - ShowerMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive KingMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Platform WindowMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin

Customer Reviews - Moon 23 Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01