or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moon 23 Hotel

23 Dickson Road, Little India, Singapore 209507 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Moon Hotel
Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Facade Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Facade Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Entrance Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Lobby & Reception Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Breakfast Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Cafe & Lounge Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Interior Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive King Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard King Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Bedroom Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Bedroom Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Outdoor Bath Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Living Room
Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Rain Shower Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Outdoor Bath Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Evening Beverages Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Shower Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Platform Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Platform
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1958 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1958)
Sort by:
Valerie A. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2015
Staycation

Location, price, design
7
Poovaneswaran P. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2015
Cozy & Comfortable

Location is great simply could find 7/11 & 24 hr shopping centres are jus walking distance away. roads are quiet at night therefore no disturbance during sleep. Beds are new and comfortable
8
The checking in experience wasn't that nice as I checked in nearly 9pm therefore requested a later check out about 2 pm was rejected up front without even checking after a small explanations staff checked and gave latest checkout at 1pm. Find it very unreasonable. Apart from that the rooms were excellent just that abit to crampy. Need more channels on the TV menu.
Lin Y. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2015
Based on my own experience

Food,location,Cleanliness
8.3
I was given a room which had a spoilt aircon hence i request for a better room.. However, staff told me that all the room have the same problem with the aircon.
Li L. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2015
Disappointing Stay
2.7
Take a while to find the hotel coz it's located dead alley of Dickson Road. Upon checking in, the hotel staff was unfriendly , no eye contact , no greetings. Booked an executive room but surprised to see such tiny room , call e reception n to confirm whether it is executive she reply to me yes but when I ask y it look so muz different fm wat I c fm e website she reply to me they got different rms. (what u seeing is not what u r getting) Price is not considered cheap as compared to other hotels nearby. Definitely won't be coming back to this hotel anymore . It's not 4stars it's an budget hotel .
Aouate A. Business travelers Israel, March 16, 2015
Good value and good staff

Staff and best value hotel in the area
8.7
Good
Michael S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 16, 2015
Comfort stay

Nice room, comfort and free minibar
5.7
Bed stop formica chipped and sharp above bed corner sticker been there since my second stay in this room
Olympio P. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2015
good

room, service, location
10
Good
Angus N. Groups Singapore, March 15, 2015
Good for short stays

The room was nicely decorated, bed was comfortable, front desk was friendly
5.7
Moon 23 Hotel is good for a short stay. (Maximum 2 days) The room had no windows, the bathroom is small, the walking space is limited.
Diana Y. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
Worth the stay

Comfortability, staff, ambience
7.7
Nice cozy little staycation. Worth paying for if you like cozy rooms.
Heng K. Couples Singapore, March 14, 2015
Good location good value

Location, cost, comfort
6.7
Value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moon 23 Hotel SingaporeMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - FacadeMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - FacadeMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - EntranceMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Lobby & ReceptionMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - BreakfastMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Cafe & LoungeMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - InteriorMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive KingMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard KingMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite BedroomMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite BedroomMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Outdoor BathMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Living RoomMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Rain ShowerMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Suite Outdoor BathMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Evening BeveragesMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - ShowerMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive PlatformMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Platform

Customer Reviews - Moon 23 Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08