or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moon 23 Hotel

23 Dickson Road, Little India, Singapore 209507 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Moon Hotel
Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Room (Queen) Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Room (Twin) Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Room (No Window) Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Room (No Window) Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Skylight Window) Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Skylight Window) Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (No Window) Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (No Window) Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Platform Window Shower)
Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Attic Level Rain Shower) Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Moon 23 Hotel Facade Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Moon 23 Hotel Facade Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Moon 23 Hotel Facade Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Buffet Breakfast Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Guestroom Amenities
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1779 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1779)
Sort by:
Conrad D. Couples Sri Lanka, November 19, 2014
very disappointed the room size extremely small

Friendly staff clean rooms
5.7
No cupboards room extremely small cannot move freely no cloth hangers no shower curtains Agoda web page of this hotel does not give all details of this Hotel Correctly
Shirley E. Families with older children Philippines, November 18, 2014
Didn't like the location. The hotel is in an alley

The hotel is new though. Bathroom is nice. Linens and towels are clean and new.
5
Pleasant
Natasha M. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
Room was cosy.

The room was cosy. Friendly staff. Fast responds on call service.
7.7
Overall it was pleasant. Not many parking space available. The view was not that good due to the location. No movie channels available, mainly sports channel.
Alfian Z. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2014
Good for couple staycation

The best 3 things i should say the design of the room, the comfort of bed and also they have MIO SPORTS channel.
9
Staff at the front desk very friendly and did remind me of the parking attendent that will summon the cars park illegally outside. When I check in, there was ciggerate smell from the toilet. Cleaners should spray at least air refreshener before a new guest enter. Nevertheless, the look of the room is awesome. Sadly, my in room phone cant call the front desk. I need to use my own phone to call them. Another thing is the ipod player cant play both of my ipod. Ipod classic and ippd touch 3rd generation. Even after changing units, cant play but that was a small matter. Overall, it is a best experience staying in a awesome hotel despite the problems i face. Will come again! :)
Adrian L. Couples Indonesia, November 13, 2014
clean hotel for sleeping and shower

clean, modern and minimalist
6
The hotel was clean, staff are quite friendly and the price is ok. The only downside is a small room that makes us not comfortable. I recommend for those who need bed and fresh shower.
Carter S. Families with older children Philippines, November 12, 2014
Worth the Money I paid

Clean, near Sim Lim Tower and Sim Lim Square where I need to go, hotel is still rather new
4.7
Satisfactory and well worth the amount I paid. Staff are friendly and breakfast was fine.
Tan R. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2014
worth every penny

free drinks in fridge / free breakfast / free cocktail 5 to 7pm.
8.3
for the price that you paid, you not only get super comfy room (although very small), you get free fridge drinks, free breakfast and free cocktail.
Michael S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2014
Comfort

good , comfort and nice room
6
great, good and nice room
Wen J. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2014
Expected a bigger room for the price

Comfort, cleanliness and staff performance
6.7
Joe L. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2014
Bad place to stay in, unless you're desperate
3.7
Bad, really bad. Room was not how it was advertised. Utterly disappointed. Service was worse, despite notifying guests were honeymooners. Reputation will go bad if this goes on. Good luck Moon 23.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moon 23 Hotel SingaporeMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Room (Queen)Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Room (Twin)Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Room (No Window)Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Standard Room (No Window)Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Skylight Window)Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Skylight Window)Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (No Window)Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (No Window)Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Platform Window Shower)Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Attic Level Rain Shower)Moon 23 Hotel Singapore - Moon 23 Hotel FacadeMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Moon 23 Hotel FacadeMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Moon 23 Hotel FacadeMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Buffet BreakfastMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesMoon 23 Hotel Singapore - Guestroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Moon 23 Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01