or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moon Hotel

23 Dickson Road, Little India, Singapore 209507 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moon Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Moon Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Moon Hotel Singapore - Standard Room (No Window) Moon Hotel Singapore - Standard Room (No Window) Moon Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Moon Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Skylight Window) Moon Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Skylight Window) Moon Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (No Window) Moon Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (No Window) Moon Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Attic Level Rain Shower) Moon Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Moon Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Moon Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Moon Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Moon Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Moon Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby
Moon Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Moon Hotel Singapore - Buffet Breakfast Moon Hotel Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Moon Hotel Singapore - Guestroom Amenities
Hotel Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with young children (64)
Sort by:
Amzad S. Families with young children India, March 23, 2014
my stay was just for a day with my family and baby

Staff,good room but very small, and good location for shopping
6.7
it was good but room was very small.They need to give good breakfast with the selection of egg and fresh juices
Dipen J. Families with young children Australia, February 22, 2014
this is a 0 star hotel

nothing
2
we booked for 8 hours as our flight was at 1 am back to sydney. the room of this hotel is the size of a toilet. there is no ventilation or lights in the room. not worth staying at all. please be very carefull before booking. the pillow had blood stains. this seemed like the one night stand hotels. not a good location for famalies with kids.
Mizanur R. Families with young children Bangladesh, February 3, 2014
Moon hotel not so far to Mostafa

Price, breakfast,location
8.7
Near to Mostafa shopping center and near to MRT, very close to hospital
Denny G. Families with young children Indonesia, January 15, 2014
NIce design, near local restaurant, but no window

Nice design, Fast room service, bathroom glasses through the bedroom
8
I like the design of the room and the rain shower and the interior of the bathroom. Fast room service, when i couldn't watch the tv, the room service fast respons.
Adrian S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 4, 2014
A bit expensive for small room

Good bed, free internet and free minibar
6.7
Room had no window and really small. No space to store luggage in room. Bathroom windows has no blinds - light and view from room. But free minibar is great.
Erlangga I. Families with young children Indonesia, December 9, 2013
quit nice, plenty of complimentary,incense aroma

breakfast, complimentary.
6
quite nice for staying here, friendly staff, complimentary, also included with breakfast
Sivakumar S. Families with young children Australia, November 13, 2013
never stay again with family

nice staff, good for bachelor, close to shopping
5
With the new born baby, this hotel is not user friendly and too small.
Danesha P. Families with young children Sri Lanka, September 22, 2013
Not for value for money

Clean, friendly staff and safe stay
6.3
Room size is extreamly small compared to the price paid.
Mak S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Nice Hotel But Limited Space

Near to the Bugis shopping centre by walking distance. Comfortable Bed. Clean Room.
7.3
It is a nice hotel to stay if you are not planning to stay the whole day in the hotel as the room space is limited. The lighting in the room is not bright enough, it is more suitable for couple. We have late check in and the hotel staff has upgraded us to an executive room. However, the room is without window. The hotel price is a bit expensive. Overall, it is a nice stay in Moon Hotel. I will consider it for my next visit.
Desmond H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 31, 2013
Great

Great breakfast. Nice room, cozy place
9
Great breakfast. Nice room, cozy place, near to shopping area.. Food area all around the location. Bus interchange to msg is just that near

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moon Hotel SingaporeMoon Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMoon Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMoon Hotel Singapore - Standard Room (No Window)Moon Hotel Singapore - Standard Room (No Window)Moon Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomMoon Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Skylight Window)Moon Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Skylight Window)Moon Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (No Window)Moon Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (No Window)Moon Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Attic Level Rain Shower)Moon Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomMoon Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomMoon Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeMoon Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeMoon Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeMoon Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyMoon Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyMoon Hotel Singapore - Buffet BreakfastMoon Hotel Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesMoon Hotel Singapore - Guestroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Moon Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07