or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moon Hotel

23 Dickson Road, Little India, Singapore 209507 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moon Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Moon Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Moon Hotel Singapore - Standard Room (No Window) Moon Hotel Singapore - Standard Room (No Window) Moon Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Moon Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Skylight Window) Moon Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Skylight Window) Moon Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (No Window) Moon Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (No Window) Moon Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Attic Level Rain Shower) Moon Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Moon Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Moon Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Moon Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Moon Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Moon Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby
Moon Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Moon Hotel Singapore - Buffet Breakfast Moon Hotel Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Moon Hotel Singapore - Guestroom Amenities
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1641 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1641)
Sort by:
Tan R. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2014
love their bed

the bed / the coziness / the free fridge drinks
8.3
i really like their bed its so comfortable that i told my husband to check for the brand and let's change our bed at home hahaha...
Krishnan S. Business travelers India, August 21, 2014
mediocre

nothing specific
4.7
a very basic hotel with very small cramped rooms. basic amenities. very standard food.
Bee C. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2014
value for money, convt location

comfortable bed, Gd location, value for money
7.3
Comfortable stay. Rm was a bit Small If you have Big luggage Otherwise it's quite comfortable.
Yong S. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2014
rooms too small for 2 adults!

location is reasonable
3.3
long wait time upon checking in. when in room, called reception and they took quite long to address my needs. rooms are just too small for 2 adults! seems like a budget hotel. lots of younger people are staying in the hotel, making much noise in the middle of the night. not recommended.
Alexandra C. Couples Australia, August 13, 2014
Always the best

Staff friendliness, room comfort and quick check in
8
Mohammad Z. Couples Bangladesh, August 12, 2014
Fantastic Hotel

Entrances..
8
Brenda T. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2014
Great Stay

Super comfy bed, clean room and bathroom, the whole place was just really welcoming.
9
First time there and it was better I expected. Enjoyed the stay! Really loved the room, great value!
Tan S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2014
Little hotel in the city

Location, price and shopping
5.3
It's a good and cheap hotel. But the breakfast is really simple. And the room is small as expected. Location at a central location
Franziska G. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
Cosy and comfortable

The staff were friendly! The room was nice and spacious. Comfy bed and I got a big bed as requested. Very cosy and intimate for couples.
8
Had a great experience there. Thanks to the staff for providing me w utensils which I forgot to bring. Would definitely come back if given a chance!
Jolene C. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2014
Nice boutique hotel

Service, value for money and location.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moon Hotel SingaporeMoon Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMoon Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomMoon Hotel Singapore - Standard Room (No Window)Moon Hotel Singapore - Standard Room (No Window)Moon Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomMoon Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Skylight Window)Moon Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Skylight Window)Moon Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (No Window)Moon Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (No Window)Moon Hotel Singapore - Executive Room (Attic Level Rain Shower)Moon Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomMoon Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomMoon Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeMoon Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeMoon Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeMoon Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyMoon Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyMoon Hotel Singapore - Buffet BreakfastMoon Hotel Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesMoon Hotel Singapore - Guestroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Moon Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05