or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moonlight Hotel Saigon

180-182-184 Nguyen Trai Street, Ben Thanh ward, district 01, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Moonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Moonlight Suite Moonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Moonlight Suite Moonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Moonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Moonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Moonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Moonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior City View Moonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Moonlight Suite Moonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Moonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Moonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Moonlight Suite Moonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Moonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Moonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Moonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior City View Moonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Moonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior City View Moonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Moonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Moonlight Suite Moonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Moonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Moonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Moonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Moonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Moonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Moonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Moonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Moonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
192 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (192)
Sort by:
Kwoh C. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2013
Comfort

Food;Staff;Room
8
Overall stay was pleasant. Staff was friendly and attentive. Breakfast provided was tasty. Hotel was close to night scene and accessible to most of the shopping facilities.
Kelvin Y. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2013
good stay for a good price

room, friendly staff, location
7.7
overall a good experience, staff was friendly and helpful. room was clean and well maintained.
Eral Y. Groups United Kingdom, December 5, 2013
Well-located comfortable hotel

Good location, pleasant hotel, friendly staff
7.7
We enjoyed staying at this hotel which is walking distance to both the backpacker area where the organised tours are, as well as the Dong Khoi area which has nice restaurants etc.
Muhammad A. Groups Malaysia, November 30, 2013
good....satisfied. need more days to discover..

the sound of cities
7.7
Sangsu K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 17, 2013
comfortable hotel

friendly staffs, good breakfast, clean room
8
Tu P. Business travelers Vietnam, November 16, 2013
Highest floor is great

girl staff, food, carpet
6.3
Due to the highest floor with city view, i'm fine with the price
Steve C. Solo travelers Canada, November 9, 2013
Ordinary

Location location location
7.3
Little disappointed, I stay in this hotel earlier this year in April, at that time I think hotel just open for few months, so everything's is new , room is fair size, and the service of great, I do try to talk with the staff, they say that I room I book with agoda, they do promise me up grade my room the next day, but nothing happen, 2 days later one of the staff do bring it up again, but I only stay for 1 more night, so, I didn't bother, with my stay for 5 days, 2 days they didn't clean my room, may be I didnt get out of my room early enough, over all I was disappointed with my stay.
Vivien H. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2013
Nice cozy hotel!

comfortable bed, great city tour and helpful staff
10
The breakfast was great even though the variety is limited! Room equipped with all the necessary amenities.
Tham C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2013
Nice hotel with great quality

great value, near restaurant, near shopping center
9.7
it's a hotel suitable for sightseeing or short stay for business. the location is good, closed to many tourist places. also, local food and famous dining places are easy to found just around the corner.
Jane K. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2013
OK service overall and clean room

good Breakfast, clean room and big bathroom
6
Good breakfast and clean room but the service need to improve... I Have requested extra pillows and other stuffs ..need multiple reminders. Please don't take the recommended spa /massage services from the reception ..the massage cheap but not worth it. However their recommended cu chi tunnel trip is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityMoonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Moonlight SuiteMoonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Moonlight SuiteMoonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteMoonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteMoonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewMoonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Moonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior City ViewMoonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Moonlight SuiteMoonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewMoonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMoonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Moonlight SuiteMoonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteMoonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewMoonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewMoonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior City ViewMoonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMoonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior City ViewMoonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleMoonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Moonlight SuiteMoonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMoonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesMoonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesMoonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteMoonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomMoonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomMoonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomMoonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastMoonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMoonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesMoonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMoonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesMoonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeMoonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeMoonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMoonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomMoonlight Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C07