Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Morgan Suites

16 Merivale Street, South Brisbane, South Bank / West End, Brisbane, Australia 4101 (Show on map)

Book now!

Morgan Suites Brisbane - Kitchen Morgan Suites Brisbane - Kitchen Morgan Suites Brisbane - Kitchen Morgan Suites Brisbane - Kitchen Morgan Suites Brisbane - Living Room 1 Bedroom Morgan Suites Brisbane - Living Room 1 Bedroom Morgan Suites Brisbane - Living Room 1 Bedroom Morgan Suites Brisbane - Living Room 1 Bedroom Morgan Suites Brisbane - Work Station Morgan Suites Brisbane - Bathroom Morgan Suites Brisbane - Bathroom Morgan Suites Brisbane - Balcony with City View Morgan Suites Brisbane - Balcony with City View Morgan Suites Brisbane - Balcony with Mountain View Morgan Suites Brisbane - Balcony Morgan Suites Brisbane - Mountain View
Morgan Suites Brisbane - Lobby Morgan Suites Brisbane - Centrally located to all Southbank Precinct and City Amenities Morgan Suites Brisbane - Exterior Morgan Suites Brisbane - Exterior Morgan Suites Brisbane - Fitness Room Morgan Suites Brisbane - Swimming Pool Morgan Suites Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Morgan Suites Brisbane - Guest Room Morgan Suites Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Morgan Suites Brisbane - Living Room 1 Bedroom Morgan Suites Brisbane - Coffee Shop/Cafe Morgan Suites Brisbane - Living Room 2 Bedroom
Area: South Bank / West End Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (83)
Sort by:
Sherrey F. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
Modern, comfortable & convenient

Very clean, comfortable & modern apartment in a great location.
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay & would definitely come back again.
Afiza A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2014
PERFECT! No Regret!

Sophisticated Full Kitchen Facilities, Great Location, Very Clean and Guest-friendly
10
A prefect hotel for me. Very comfortable to stay. Very nice and clean environment. Strategically located. The hotel room equipped with a modern and sophisticated facilities and security. Also free WIFI access. Feels like home. They have everything you need to make your own meals from cookware, kitchen utensils, kitchen appliances to dining sets. Very humble and friendly staffs especially Mr. Morgan. I'm completely satisfied with the hotel performance and services. We had a great experience during my stays there. No Complaints. No Regret.
Petrina S. Families with older children Australia, July 20, 2014
Very modern, spacious and comfortable

Cleanliness, city views and comfortable bedding
9.3
Our stay was amazing. The unit was very modern, clean and well fitted out with everything you need. We didn't expect room service, but received it. Free wifi which was an added bonus. The accommodation was very close to the city making it easy to access shopping, fine dining, tourist spots and transport. We asked for City views and received them. We stay every year in Brisbane and will definitely be coming back. The only downside was the parking fee which we thought should have been included but on the whole, it was a great week.
Deanne P. Groups Australia, July 20, 2014
Perfect location

Location, layout of the apartment and the fabulous staff of the cafe downstairs were the top 3 things!!! We will be abck for sure!
9.7
The most easy going and relaxing stay we have had in along time. Everything, food, entertainment and (lucky for us the Food festival was on at South Bank) were all in close walking distance. Highly recommended for a stay just outside of the Central CBD but only a short stroll to Queen St Mall and South Bank. Awesome! Wish i was back there!
Joel S. Business travelers Thailand, July 16, 2014
Business Trip

Proximity to Convention Ctr, Local Dining, Proximity to Public Transport
7.7
Kim L. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
Peaceful, clean, comfortable, well,appointed

Close to both Southbank and West End Reasonable price Beautiful, clean rooms with appliances that didn't break!
9
Wonderful, will recommend Morgan Suites to friends
Christine L. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
Close to south bank and qpac

New modern comfortable
7.7
Great apartment suites clean and modern and nicely appointed and close to south bank and cultural centres highly recommend staying here it is great value for money in brisbane city and you can walk or take the train
Siriphorn R. Business travelers Thailand, July 9, 2014
Clean Comfort good view

Clean Comfort Good atmostphere
9.3
James H. Couples Australia, July 8, 2014
Good Friendly Staff and easy walking to city

Quiet Views and easy walking to City
7.7
Good clean room well set out and good cooking kitchen and comfy bed and good shaoer all you really need at a fair price
Eddie C. Families with young children New Zealand, July 6, 2014
Awesome

Quality
7.7
Awesome close to south bank.........................

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Morgan Suites BrisbaneMorgan Suites Brisbane - KitchenMorgan Suites Brisbane - KitchenMorgan Suites Brisbane - KitchenMorgan Suites Brisbane - KitchenMorgan Suites Brisbane - Living Room 1 BedroomMorgan Suites Brisbane - Living Room 1 BedroomMorgan Suites Brisbane - Living Room 1 BedroomMorgan Suites Brisbane - Living Room 1 BedroomMorgan Suites Brisbane - Work StationMorgan Suites Brisbane - BathroomMorgan Suites Brisbane - BathroomMorgan Suites Brisbane - Balcony with City ViewMorgan Suites Brisbane - Balcony with City ViewMorgan Suites Brisbane - Balcony with Mountain ViewMorgan Suites Brisbane - BalconyMorgan Suites Brisbane - Mountain ViewMorgan Suites Brisbane - LobbyMorgan Suites Brisbane - Centrally located to all Southbank Precinct and City AmenitiesMorgan Suites Brisbane - ExteriorMorgan Suites Brisbane - ExteriorMorgan Suites Brisbane - Fitness RoomMorgan Suites Brisbane - Swimming PoolMorgan Suites Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceMorgan Suites Brisbane - Guest RoomMorgan Suites Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceMorgan Suites Brisbane - Living Room 1 BedroomMorgan Suites Brisbane - Coffee Shop/CafeMorgan Suites Brisbane - Living Room 2 BedroomMorgan Suites Brisbane - BBQ AreaMorgan Suites Brisbane - Dining Area 2 BedroomMorgan Suites Brisbane - Swimming PoolMorgan Suites Brisbane - KitchenMorgan Suites Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceMorgan Suites Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceMorgan Suites Brisbane - SurroundingsMorgan Suites Brisbane - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A01