Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Morgan Suites

16 Merivale Street, South Brisbane, South Bank / West End, Brisbane, Australia 4101 (Show on map)

Book now!

Morgan Suites Brisbane - Kitchen Morgan Suites Brisbane - Exterior Morgan Suites Brisbane - Exterior Morgan Suites Brisbane - Balcony Morgan Suites Brisbane - Balcony Morgan Suites Brisbane - Living Room 1 Bedroom Morgan Suites Brisbane - Coffee Shop/Cafe Morgan Suites Brisbane - Living Room 2 Bedroom Morgan Suites Brisbane - BBQ Area Morgan Suites Brisbane - Dining Area 2 Bedroom Morgan Suites Brisbane - Swimming Pool Morgan Suites Brisbane - Kitchen Morgan Suites Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Morgan Suites Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Morgan Suites Brisbane - Surroundings Morgan Suites Brisbane - Surroundings
Morgan Suites Brisbane - Exterior Morgan Suites Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Morgan Suites Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Morgan Suites Brisbane - Bathroom Morgan Suites Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Kitchen Morgan Suites Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Morgan Suites Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Kitchen Morgan Suites Brisbane - Swimming Pool Morgan Suites Brisbane - Bedroom Morgan Suites Brisbane - Gym Morgan Suites Brisbane - Brisbane CBD Morgan Suites Brisbane - Brisbane CBD
Area: South Bank / West End Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
263 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (263)
Sort by:
Julie C. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 20, 2015
Pleasantly Suprised

The Suites are well appointed and very clean, great location and fantastic staff
9.7
We realy enjoyed are stay.. We are hard to please and we found Morgan Suites fantastic, close to transport highly recommend
Gina L. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2015
must stay!

location, space, security
10
Fantastic
Robert B. Couples Australia, May 16, 2015
Morgan Suites survey

Exellent condition,close proximaty to transport & Value for money.
8.7
Our 2 day stay was a very pleasant one.If in Brisbane again we will be staying there again. Will recommend it to friends & family.
Chaker K. Business travelers Thailand, May 14, 2015
Comfortable and Spacious

Comfortable, Spacious, Quiet
7.3
Carlo M. Business travelers Thailand, May 13, 2015
Apartment style living rather than stuffy hotel

size, balcony, laundry facilities in room
7.7
This is the 3rd time I have stayed at Morgan Suites and each time has been enjoyable. Having apartment style living rather than hotel rooms is a bonus when you travel a lot and the ability to cook your own meals or do your own washing is also a bonus. Shower has good pressure (which is something important to me wherever I stay) and a TV in both the lounge and bedroom is a nice touch.
Jasmine B. Families with young children Australia, May 13, 2015
2 bedroom apartment

Convienient location, clean and flexible staff!
10
Will be back!
Kathleen J. Couples Australia, May 12, 2015
Very comfortable & quiet at night

Location. Cleanliness while city noises during the day once you closed windows & doors was a silent retreat
8.7
Peta D. Solo travelers Thailand, May 11, 2015
Good Place

Clean, Great Location, Well presented
9.7
Ria B. Couples Australia, May 10, 2015
our room had hair im the bathroom and reception we

location, nice room, good price
7
Our stay was pleasant, the room was nice, the price was good. .. the eoom hadn't been cleaned properly and the woman at reception was not very hospitable
Anna Z. Couples Thailand, May 6, 2015
Great long weekend!

Nicely appointed. Clean. Good location.
7.7
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Morgan Suites BrisbaneMorgan Suites Brisbane - KitchenMorgan Suites Brisbane - ExteriorMorgan Suites Brisbane - ExteriorMorgan Suites Brisbane - BalconyMorgan Suites Brisbane - BalconyMorgan Suites Brisbane - Living Room 1 BedroomMorgan Suites Brisbane - Coffee Shop/CafeMorgan Suites Brisbane - Living Room 2 BedroomMorgan Suites Brisbane - BBQ AreaMorgan Suites Brisbane - Dining Area 2 BedroomMorgan Suites Brisbane - Swimming PoolMorgan Suites Brisbane - KitchenMorgan Suites Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceMorgan Suites Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceMorgan Suites Brisbane - SurroundingsMorgan Suites Brisbane - SurroundingsMorgan Suites Brisbane - ExteriorMorgan Suites Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceMorgan Suites Brisbane - 1 BedroomMorgan Suites Brisbane - BathroomMorgan Suites Brisbane - 1 Bedroom KitchenMorgan Suites Brisbane - 2 BedroomMorgan Suites Brisbane - 2 Bedroom KitchenMorgan Suites Brisbane - Swimming PoolMorgan Suites Brisbane - BedroomMorgan Suites Brisbane - GymMorgan Suites Brisbane - Brisbane CBDMorgan Suites Brisbane - Brisbane CBDMorgan Suites Brisbane - Storey BridgeMorgan Suites Brisbane - Queen St MallMorgan Suites Brisbane - South BankMorgan Suites Brisbane - Brisbane RiverMorgan Suites Brisbane - BedroomMorgan Suites Brisbane - BedroomMorgan Suites Brisbane - Living RoomMorgan Suites Brisbane - BathroomMorgan Suites Brisbane - Outdoor AreaMorgan Suites Brisbane - InteriorMorgan Suites Brisbane - EntranceMorgan Suites Brisbane - InteriorMorgan Suites Brisbane - Living RoomMorgan Suites Brisbane - Living RoomMorgan Suites Brisbane - KitchenMorgan Suites Brisbane - Floor PlansMorgan Suites Brisbane - Outdoor AreaMorgan Suites Brisbane - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B01