My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Morgan Suites

16 Merivale Street, South Brisbane, South Bank / West End, Brisbane, Australia 4101 (Show on map)

Book now!

Morgan Suites Brisbane - Bedroom 2 Morgan Suites Brisbane - Bedroom 1 Morgan Suites Brisbane - Kitchen Morgan Suites Brisbane - Kitchen Morgan Suites Brisbane - Kitchen Morgan Suites Brisbane - Kitchen Morgan Suites Brisbane - Kitchen Morgan Suites Brisbane - Dining Area 2 Bedroom Morgan Suites Brisbane - Living Room 1 Bedroom Morgan Suites Brisbane - Living Room 1 Bedroom Morgan Suites Brisbane - Living Room 2 Bedroom Morgan Suites Brisbane - Living Room 1 Bedroom Morgan Suites Brisbane - Living Room 1 Bedroom Morgan Suites Brisbane - Work Station Morgan Suites Brisbane - Bathroom Morgan Suites Brisbane - Bathroom
Morgan Suites Brisbane - Balcony with City View Morgan Suites Brisbane - Balcony with City View Morgan Suites Brisbane - Balcony with Mountain View Morgan Suites Brisbane - Balcony Morgan Suites Brisbane - Mountain View Morgan Suites Brisbane - Foyer Morgan Suites Brisbane - Gym Morgan Suites Brisbane - Swimming Pool and BBQ Area Morgan Suites Brisbane - Station 16 Coffee Shop - Situated downstairs Morgan Suites Brisbane - Station 16 Exterior Morgan Suites Brisbane - Station 16 Exterior Morgan Suites Brisbane - Artisan Exterior
Hotel Area: South Bank / West End Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Corrado A. Business travelers Italy, April 12, 2014
First time here, nice surprise

Modern, fully equipped kitchen
8.7
Brisbane is always difficult for accommodation, because expensive and little availability. This is a perfect spot.
Robert T. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2014
Very comfortable,clean hotel, complete facilities.

Clean, comfortable, good value.
9
Better than expected. Everything that we needed for a longer stay was provided.
Paul W. Couples Australia, April 5, 2014
Comfortable

Cafe below, close to Suncorp Stadium, restaurants
9.3
Very clean at a great price
Warwick S. Couples Australia, April 5, 2014
The room was comfortable and functional

We found a great restaurant within walking distance.
5.3
Even though our room type was advertised "With Mountain Views", our view was into another room behind us. It seems that Morgan Suites run rooms in two adjacent buildings so it was confusing on arrival as our booking confirmation was not for the building we were actually staying in but for the building next door. We arrived late in the evening so there was no concierge to explain this though we did receive a helpful for retrieving the key. When we explained this to the concierge in the morning he was rather abrupt and dismissive of our issue.
Sherry F. Couples Australia, April 4, 2014
Relaxing, spotless, convenient!

Position, design of interior, comfortable bed, spacious!
8.3
Excellent! We were very impressed! Great coffee just outside the door! We'll be back!
Ginny O. Business travelers New Zealand, April 1, 2014
Great, except not getting apartment type I booked

close proximity to Convention Centere and South Bank, Very comfortable, clean and well equipped.
9
Excellent once booking sorted out. Had requested twin beds. Ended up with a roll away bed and a double. I had changed my booking from 4 nights to 3 nights, but this was not picked up, and we were expected earlier.I had requested a high floor apartment for a view, but we were put on the 2nd floor. That was disappointing. Other wise excellent as stated.
Joan H. Business travelers Australia, March 23, 2014
was a pleasant surprize

fabulous room
9.3
Lisa D. Groups Australia, March 15, 2014
great location for suncorp stadium for a game

location, price, quality of room
8.7
Great thanks. We stayed at the hotel to watch a game at suncorp and it was very close and easy.
Carmel L. Business travelers Ireland, March 14, 2014
All you can ask for in a one bed apt

Bathroom/Kitchen facilities/TV
8
Great place to stay for business in South Brisbane, everything you could need to cater for yourself, comfy bed and tv in bedroom and lounge area.
John G. Business travelers Australia, March 9, 2014
Great value more money, very clean and new.

Close to convention centre, restaurants and shops
8.3
Great value for money, very clean and new apartments and close to supermarket, restaurant and public transport. Ten minute walk to the brisbane convention and entertainment centre were we attended our conference. Down stairs to the building is a cafe which serves great morning food. Around the corner in Melbourne St there's bars supermarket and bottle shop. On site reception was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel as it is much cheaper than the older more expensive hotels close by.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Morgan Suites Brisbane - Station 16Morgan Suites Brisbane - Bedroom 2Morgan Suites Brisbane - Bedroom 1Morgan Suites Brisbane - KitchenMorgan Suites Brisbane - KitchenMorgan Suites Brisbane - KitchenMorgan Suites Brisbane - KitchenMorgan Suites Brisbane - KitchenMorgan Suites Brisbane - Dining Area 2 BedroomMorgan Suites Brisbane - Living Room 1 BedroomMorgan Suites Brisbane - Living Room 1 BedroomMorgan Suites Brisbane - Living Room 2 BedroomMorgan Suites Brisbane - Living Room 1 BedroomMorgan Suites Brisbane - Living Room 1 BedroomMorgan Suites Brisbane - Work StationMorgan Suites Brisbane - BathroomMorgan Suites Brisbane - BathroomMorgan Suites Brisbane - Balcony with City ViewMorgan Suites Brisbane - Balcony with City ViewMorgan Suites Brisbane - Balcony with Mountain ViewMorgan Suites Brisbane - BalconyMorgan Suites Brisbane - Mountain ViewMorgan Suites Brisbane - FoyerMorgan Suites Brisbane - Gym Morgan Suites Brisbane - Swimming Pool and BBQ AreaMorgan Suites Brisbane - Station 16 Coffee Shop - Situated downstairsMorgan Suites Brisbane - Station 16 ExteriorMorgan Suites Brisbane - Station 16 ExteriorMorgan Suites Brisbane - Artisan ExteriorMorgan Suites Brisbane - Centrally located to all Southbank Precinct and City Amenities


AS-AGWEB-3B06