or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Morgan Suites

16 Merivale Street, South Brisbane, South Bank / West End, Brisbane, Australia 4101 (Show on map)

Book now!

Morgan Suites Brisbane - Kitchen Morgan Suites Brisbane - Kitchen Morgan Suites Brisbane - Kitchen Morgan Suites Brisbane - Kitchen Morgan Suites Brisbane - Living Room 1 Bedroom Morgan Suites Brisbane - Living Room 1 Bedroom Morgan Suites Brisbane - Living Room 1 Bedroom Morgan Suites Brisbane - Living Room 1 Bedroom Morgan Suites Brisbane - Work Station Morgan Suites Brisbane - Bathroom Morgan Suites Brisbane - Bathroom Morgan Suites Brisbane - Balcony with City View Morgan Suites Brisbane - Balcony with City View Morgan Suites Brisbane - Balcony with Mountain View Morgan Suites Brisbane - Balcony Morgan Suites Brisbane - Mountain View
Morgan Suites Brisbane - Lobby Morgan Suites Brisbane - Centrally located to all Southbank Precinct and City Amenities Morgan Suites Brisbane - Exterior Morgan Suites Brisbane - Exterior Morgan Suites Brisbane - Fitness Room Morgan Suites Brisbane - Swimming Pool Morgan Suites Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Morgan Suites Brisbane - Guest Room Morgan Suites Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Morgan Suites Brisbane - Living Room 1 Bedroom Morgan Suites Brisbane - Coffee Shop/Cafe Morgan Suites Brisbane - Living Room 2 Bedroom
Area: South Bank / West End Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
114 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (114)
Sort by:
Diane B. Couples Australia, September 24, 2014
small but comfortable

cooking facilities, large fridge, washing machine
7.3
Visitor parking was a problem. Our apartment was very small with a tiny balcony. There was no phone reception in our apartment. Doing our own cleaning was a bit of a drag when you are on holidays. There was not anything to clean the bathroom with so it always seemed dirty. Our stay was lengthy and it would have been another $50 a day for cleaning.
Lynda T. Couples Australia, September 22, 2014
Great stay

Location, facilities and cleanliness
8.3
The suite was fantastic with a large balcony. Make sure you request a suite on the lower floors as the upper floors have a very pokey balcony and are not as large. One thing to be aware of is that you are expected to clean your dishes before you leave and dispose of rubbish otherwise you are charged a cleaning fee.
Georgina T. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
Perfect conference stay

Proximity to BCEC, cleanliness, space.
9.3
I had a fantastic stay at the Morgan Suites. I was in the Artisan building, which had a nice looking cafe at the entrance (although I didn't try it). I went to main reception in the morning and although my room wasn't ready, I was checked in and received my key, and was able to leave my bags which would be taken up to my room for me, so I could go straight to my room anytime after 2pm without having to go back to reception again. Great first impression! I got there in the afternoon to find my things there, and a spacious, clean apartment, with everything I needed for a conference stay at South Bank. The train nearby can be a bit noisy but that didn't bother me.
Brian T. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Graet location for what we needed

Location, Quiet, Clean
8.7
Very Comfortable and convenient
Brenda B. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
morgan suites - the five star hotel alternative

location to convention centre, views of the city, closeness to southbank parklanda
8
we had a pleasant overnight stay, the room was clean and very well appointed. staff were very helpful and obliging. could easily have stayed longer. close to the railway line but did not experience any noise issues.
Andrew P. Couples Australia, September 13, 2014
Hidden Gem

Location, comfort, great cafe in the foyer.
8.3
Cosy and comfortable. A new hotel in Sth Brisbane handy to art galleries (GoMA), Performing Atrs Centre, cool West End bars and cafés. Walk to the city CBD over the Kurilpa pedestrian bridge.
Penelope C. Solo travelers Australia, September 12, 2014
location near Gallery precincts excellent

location - near galleries and library; near Melbourne cafes food shops; price; - layout of rooms and 2 bathroomsspace
9.3
Very comfortable, and suitable for mother and daughtre
Ashton I. Business travelers New Zealand, September 12, 2014
Exceeded expectations

Size, style and appointments
9.7
Most excellent accommodation, with large stylish well appointed rooms. Quiet even though construction next door. Main staff wonderful, although second apartment tower woman 'gate keeper' a little bossy.
Rebecca G. Business travelers Australia, September 11, 2014
Fantastic

The suites were new and clean beautiful.
9.7
Fantastic
Ashton I. Business travelers New Zealand, September 10, 2014
2nd stay in 1 week & awesome!

Modern roomy and amendities
10
Most excellent service and room. Staff were really accommodating with leaving bags, bike and ute! A great stay - tidy, modern and quiet with top facilities. Fully recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Morgan Suites BrisbaneMorgan Suites Brisbane - KitchenMorgan Suites Brisbane - KitchenMorgan Suites Brisbane - KitchenMorgan Suites Brisbane - KitchenMorgan Suites Brisbane - Living Room 1 BedroomMorgan Suites Brisbane - Living Room 1 BedroomMorgan Suites Brisbane - Living Room 1 BedroomMorgan Suites Brisbane - Living Room 1 BedroomMorgan Suites Brisbane - Work StationMorgan Suites Brisbane - BathroomMorgan Suites Brisbane - BathroomMorgan Suites Brisbane - Balcony with City ViewMorgan Suites Brisbane - Balcony with City ViewMorgan Suites Brisbane - Balcony with Mountain ViewMorgan Suites Brisbane - BalconyMorgan Suites Brisbane - Mountain ViewMorgan Suites Brisbane - LobbyMorgan Suites Brisbane - Centrally located to all Southbank Precinct and City AmenitiesMorgan Suites Brisbane - ExteriorMorgan Suites Brisbane - ExteriorMorgan Suites Brisbane - Fitness RoomMorgan Suites Brisbane - Swimming PoolMorgan Suites Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceMorgan Suites Brisbane - Guest RoomMorgan Suites Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceMorgan Suites Brisbane - Living Room 1 BedroomMorgan Suites Brisbane - Coffee Shop/CafeMorgan Suites Brisbane - Living Room 2 BedroomMorgan Suites Brisbane - BBQ AreaMorgan Suites Brisbane - Dining Area 2 BedroomMorgan Suites Brisbane - Swimming PoolMorgan Suites Brisbane - KitchenMorgan Suites Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceMorgan Suites Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceMorgan Suites Brisbane - SurroundingsMorgan Suites Brisbane - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A01