Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Morgan Suites

16 Merivale Street, South Brisbane, South Bank / West End, Brisbane, Australia 4101 (Show on map)

Book now!

Morgan Suites Brisbane - Kitchen Morgan Suites Brisbane - Exterior Morgan Suites Brisbane - Exterior Morgan Suites Brisbane - Balcony Morgan Suites Brisbane - Balcony Morgan Suites Brisbane - Living Room 1 Bedroom Morgan Suites Brisbane - Coffee Shop/Cafe Morgan Suites Brisbane - Living Room 2 Bedroom Morgan Suites Brisbane - BBQ Area Morgan Suites Brisbane - Dining Area 2 Bedroom Morgan Suites Brisbane - Swimming Pool Morgan Suites Brisbane - Kitchen Morgan Suites Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Morgan Suites Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Morgan Suites Brisbane - Surroundings Morgan Suites Brisbane - Surroundings
Morgan Suites Brisbane - Exterior Morgan Suites Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Morgan Suites Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Morgan Suites Brisbane - Bathroom Morgan Suites Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Kitchen Morgan Suites Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Morgan Suites Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Kitchen Morgan Suites Brisbane - Swimming Pool Morgan Suites Brisbane - Bedroom Morgan Suites Brisbane - Gym Morgan Suites Brisbane - Brisbane CBD Morgan Suites Brisbane - Brisbane CBD
Area: South Bank / West End Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 275 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (275)
Sort by:
Kenneth S. Business travelers Australia, June 28, 2015
Good West End Accommodation

Clean and spacious, close to all transport and cultural precinct, ability to walk everywhere.
9
Very good.
Pat R. Couples Australia, June 26, 2015
Great locatiion and very comfortable

Easy walking distance to central city, Close to good restaurants. Access to public transport.
9.7
Very comfortable. Completely self contained and very clean.
Rhonda S. Families with young children Australia, June 22, 2015
Great location

Location, cleanliness , having a balcony
8.3
Excellent. !!!!!
Janine V. Groups Australia, June 12, 2015
Great Location

Location is great as is walking distance to Convention center, Sth Bank,Gallery restaurants. 2 bedroom apartment great value.
7.7
Good
Yeoh C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2015
Comfort and Clean

Very comfort and very clean. Over my expectation. Recommend for leisure.
8.3
No complaints at all. My wife and kids love to stay.
Michael T. Business travelers Australia, June 1, 2015
Clean and good location

Close to CBD and Convention Centre, Immaculate rooms and Quiet
8.7
I had a good experience. I enjoyed the fast walk to the convention centre for my conference. The room was well furnished and clean.
Margaret A. Groups Australia, May 31, 2015
Construction site

Coffee shop at ground level
9
No problems related to the hotel or staff but it would have been good to know about the major construction site next door - the metal grinding, clanging and truck noise starting at 7.00am on Saturday and Sunday was very bad. I would have stayed elsewhere if I had known in advance.
Glenn D. Couples Australia, May 31, 2015
Location

Location/food/value
9.7
Good for going to a show at QPAC, eateries at West End handy and value for money
David T. Solo travelers Thailand, May 29, 2015
Nice

Handy
8.3
Good
Lay P. Families with older children Singapore, May 29, 2015
Bad experience

Cleanliness
4.7
Staff unfriendly. Requested for hair dryer because there wasn't any, they promised to bring it to our room, but we didn't see any when we went back. View from hotel is bad. We were given 2nd floor, all we could see is train tracks. Construction site right beside, noisy at night with trains. Fan was making a lot of noise. Wasn't able to rest well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Morgan Suites BrisbaneMorgan Suites Brisbane - KitchenMorgan Suites Brisbane - ExteriorMorgan Suites Brisbane - ExteriorMorgan Suites Brisbane - BalconyMorgan Suites Brisbane - BalconyMorgan Suites Brisbane - Living Room 1 BedroomMorgan Suites Brisbane - Coffee Shop/CafeMorgan Suites Brisbane - Living Room 2 BedroomMorgan Suites Brisbane - BBQ AreaMorgan Suites Brisbane - Dining Area 2 BedroomMorgan Suites Brisbane - Swimming PoolMorgan Suites Brisbane - KitchenMorgan Suites Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceMorgan Suites Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceMorgan Suites Brisbane - SurroundingsMorgan Suites Brisbane - SurroundingsMorgan Suites Brisbane - ExteriorMorgan Suites Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceMorgan Suites Brisbane - 1 BedroomMorgan Suites Brisbane - BathroomMorgan Suites Brisbane - 1 Bedroom KitchenMorgan Suites Brisbane - 2 BedroomMorgan Suites Brisbane - 2 Bedroom KitchenMorgan Suites Brisbane - Swimming PoolMorgan Suites Brisbane - BedroomMorgan Suites Brisbane - GymMorgan Suites Brisbane - Brisbane CBDMorgan Suites Brisbane - Brisbane CBDMorgan Suites Brisbane - Storey BridgeMorgan Suites Brisbane - Queen St MallMorgan Suites Brisbane - South BankMorgan Suites Brisbane - Brisbane RiverMorgan Suites Brisbane - BedroomMorgan Suites Brisbane - BedroomMorgan Suites Brisbane - Living RoomMorgan Suites Brisbane - BathroomMorgan Suites Brisbane - Outdoor AreaMorgan Suites Brisbane - InteriorMorgan Suites Brisbane - EntranceMorgan Suites Brisbane - InteriorMorgan Suites Brisbane - Living RoomMorgan Suites Brisbane - Living RoomMorgan Suites Brisbane - KitchenMorgan Suites Brisbane - Floor PlansMorgan Suites Brisbane - Outdoor AreaMorgan Suites Brisbane - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03