Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Morjim Breeze Resort

Tourtel Beach, Tembwaddo,, Morjim, North Goa, India 403512 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pam Pirache Resort
Morjim Breeze Resort North Goa - AC Room Morjim Breeze Resort North Goa - Bathroom Morjim Breeze Resort North Goa - Restaurant Morjim Breeze Resort North Goa - Restaurant Morjim Breeze Resort North Goa - Restaurant Morjim Breeze Resort North Goa - Indoor Games Morjim Breeze Resort North Goa - Sitting Area Morjim Breeze Resort North Goa - Reception Morjim Breeze Resort North Goa - Entrance Morjim Breeze Resort North Goa - Entrance Morjim Breeze Resort North Goa - Resort Exterior Morjim Breeze Resort North Goa - Resort Exterior Morjim Breeze Resort North Goa - Resort Exterior Morjim Breeze Resort North Goa - Resort Exterior Morjim Breeze Resort North Goa - Resort Exterior Morjim Breeze Resort North Goa - Guest Room
Morjim Breeze Resort North Goa - Exterior Morjim Breeze Resort North Goa - Exterior Morjim Breeze Resort North Goa - Restaurant
Area: Morjim Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 23 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Madeleine B. Solo travelers Norway, January 23, 2014
dirty

had booked for 2 nights and paid in advance , there was ratpoo on the bed, we wanted to upgrade so they helped us with a new place to sleep called the crib,which were nice and clean.
3.3
no point on staying..can easily find other places furter north on the beach that has a better price and better standard..dont book the cheapest huts...they are nasty .
Sameer B. Couples India, January 15, 2014
The place and beach are nice but this hotel is one

Nothing actually, esp near to beach
2.7
the staff was useless and there was no room service and non interested staff in customers, also its not directly on beach but 50 m away
Chris B. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2014
Good

clean, location, helpful
6
Good hotel with nice helpful staff. very clean
Artem Z. Solo travelers Ukraine, January 3, 2014
Expensive and nothing special

Close to beach
4.3
No hot water, no Wi-Fi near reception only, but don't expect any in rooms. No cafe with tasty food around and cheap. I guess this was first and last time I settled there. Hihly recomend to find a better place in Morjim or went somewere else.
Caitlin L. Couples South Africa, December 29, 2013
Mediocre, over priced, unfriendly, noisy

Room far away from road
4
Raghunandan K. Couples India, November 3, 2013
Nice location but bad rooms. Not value for money

Location only...
5.3
Sam T. Couples India, May 29, 2013
Just Amazing

Comfertable, Close to Morjim Beach, Good Enviornment
7
It was very good, as we went to the end of the season, there wasn't much to look around but we got what we went there for, it is so close to the beach and have a good resort enviornment, Staff was friendly and it was great staying at Pam pirache, would definetly go there again if we went to Goa.
Mohammad Z. Couples Afghanistan, March 16, 2013
It was a great stay in Pam Pirache Resort.

Nearby beach, quiet surrounding and relatively nice garden.
8.3
It was a great stay in Pam Pirache Resort. The location, being close to beach, and quiet surrounding, relatively nice garden,kind staff, clean rooms and a wide area, these all were making our stay comfortable. The only negative point is the restaurant of the resort which provide food a bit expensive than others around, but still good resort and I recommend other travelers to stay there.
Darren J. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2013
Okay for a basic needs

None
6.3
room is okay One of the staff has putting us off during the stay It would be nice if they providing more information about area and resorts eg shops locally, what's on wasn't provided It was only a brilliant was the beach itself that all we went for
Pieter D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 2, 2013
very basic room

great beach
5.7
Room was ok. One of staff was not friendly and a bit pushy!!! A bit empty in that area. they have great beach but that is it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Morjim Breeze Resort North Goa - Resort ExteriorMorjim Breeze Resort North Goa - AC RoomMorjim Breeze Resort North Goa - BathroomMorjim Breeze Resort North Goa - RestaurantMorjim Breeze Resort North Goa - RestaurantMorjim Breeze Resort North Goa - RestaurantMorjim Breeze Resort North Goa - Indoor GamesMorjim Breeze Resort North Goa - Sitting AreaMorjim Breeze Resort North Goa - ReceptionMorjim Breeze Resort North Goa - EntranceMorjim Breeze Resort North Goa - Entrance Morjim Breeze Resort North Goa - Resort ExteriorMorjim Breeze Resort North Goa - Resort ExteriorMorjim Breeze Resort North Goa - Resort ExteriorMorjim Breeze Resort North Goa - Resort ExteriorMorjim Breeze Resort North Goa - Resort ExteriorMorjim Breeze Resort North Goa - Guest RoomMorjim Breeze Resort North Goa - ExteriorMorjim Breeze Resort North Goa - ExteriorMorjim Breeze Resort North Goa - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06