or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Morningside Inn

235 West 107 Street, Central Park - Upper West Side, New York (NY), United States 10025 (Show on map)

Book now!

Morningside Inn New York (NY) - Guest Room Morningside Inn New York (NY) - Guest Room Morningside Inn New York (NY) - Interior Morningside Inn New York (NY) - Interior Morningside Inn New York (NY) - Interior Morningside Inn New York (NY) - Exterior Morningside Inn New York (NY) - Surroundings Morningside Inn New York (NY) - Bathroom Morningside Inn New York (NY) - Guest Room Morningside Inn New York (NY) - Guest Room Morningside Inn New York (NY) - Guest Room Morningside Inn New York (NY) - Guest Room Morningside Inn New York (NY) - Guest Room Morningside Inn New York (NY) - Exterior Morningside Inn New York (NY) - Bathroom Morningside Inn New York (NY) - Guest Room
Morningside Inn New York (NY) - Guest Room Morningside Inn New York (NY) - Guest Room Morningside Inn New York (NY) - Guest Room Morningside Inn New York (NY) - Guest Room Morningside Inn New York (NY) - Guest Room Morningside Inn New York (NY) - Guest Room Morningside Inn New York (NY) - Guest Room Morningside Inn New York (NY) - Interior Morningside Inn New York (NY) - Guest Room Morningside Inn New York (NY) - Kitchen Morningside Inn New York (NY) - Guest Room
Area: Central Park - Upper West Side Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
358 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (358)
Sort by:
Eloise A. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 1, 2014
morning side in review

friendliness
2
This hotel has bed bugs. Now I have them in my home.
Kuok L. Groups Macau, November 30, 2014
Bad
4
Super slow wi-fi
Hisham F. Business travelers United States of America, November 16, 2014
Nice

Location, Convinient, Price
8
Good.
Philipp K. Solo travelers Russia, November 16, 2014
Budget hotel with good location

Location, price, service
8.3
This hotel is good enough for this kind of price. It's clean, the staff is very friendly, I even got a free upgrade. Hotel is located few blocs away from subway station and Central Park.
Chi C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 15, 2014
cheap with minimal utility and flea over the bed

restaurant/supermarket nearby and near subway
6.3
Cheap with minimal utility and flea over the bed and cupboard. One lady front desk staff was rude and moved away my luggage to other room without my consent. However, the room charge was cheap amongst NYC.
Mukul G. Solo travelers India, November 13, 2014
Decent and good location

Cleanliness, location and value for money
6
I stayed in Morningside Inn for two nights. Its located in a quiet decent neighbourhood and the staff was helpful. The rooms were clean. I willd efinitely visit and stay in the Inn.
Anabely M. Business travelers Honduras, November 12, 2014
I really liked being there! I'll come back soon.

The staff is really nice. The ubication in great and safe. The rooms are small but clean.
8.7
I really enjoy being there except for the issue with the wi fi.
Tetsuro U. Solo travelers Japan, November 11, 2014
Arrogant manager

Location. Bed.Wifi
3.3
Hot water didn't come out 2days. Absolutely Stupid attitude to costomer. I never recomended.
Melanie M. Business travelers United States of America, November 10, 2014
Will return

Location, value for money
8.3
Good
Aminat B. Business travelers United States of America, November 9, 2014
Old. Not comfortable. No phone reception. Dirty

The staff was nice
3.3
Not pleasant. Room too small. Dirty. No reception. Not value for money. Won't be back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Morningside Inn New York (NY)Morningside Inn New York (NY) - Guest RoomMorningside Inn New York (NY) - Guest RoomMorningside Inn New York (NY) - InteriorMorningside Inn New York (NY) - InteriorMorningside Inn New York (NY) - InteriorMorningside Inn New York (NY) - ExteriorMorningside Inn New York (NY) - SurroundingsMorningside Inn New York (NY) - BathroomMorningside Inn New York (NY) - Guest RoomMorningside Inn New York (NY) - Guest RoomMorningside Inn New York (NY) - Guest RoomMorningside Inn New York (NY) - Guest RoomMorningside Inn New York (NY) - Guest RoomMorningside Inn New York (NY) - ExteriorMorningside Inn New York (NY) - BathroomMorningside Inn New York (NY) - Guest RoomMorningside Inn New York (NY) - Guest RoomMorningside Inn New York (NY) - Guest RoomMorningside Inn New York (NY) - Guest RoomMorningside Inn New York (NY) - Guest RoomMorningside Inn New York (NY) - Guest RoomMorningside Inn New York (NY) - Guest RoomMorningside Inn New York (NY) - Guest RoomMorningside Inn New York (NY) - InteriorMorningside Inn New York (NY) - Guest RoomMorningside Inn New York (NY) - KitchenMorningside Inn New York (NY) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04