or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Morrissey Serviced Apartment

Jalan Wahid Hasyim No.70, Menteng, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Rooftop Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Fitness Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Swimming Pool Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business Center Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Studio Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - The Apartment Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - The Loft Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - City Luxe Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Kitchen Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business Center Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Lobby Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Exterior Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business Center Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room
Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Kitchen Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Food and Beverages Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Food and Beverages Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Resident Lounge Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Bicycle
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1933 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1933)
Sort by:
Sebastian B. Solo travelers Germany, November 27, 2014
Good hotel

location, room, dinner
7.3
The stay was ok. The breakfast can not be recommended but the dinner performance is quite good!
Hube B. Couples Netherlands, November 22, 2014
As usual always a great stay!

Room, Food & Location
8
We always stay at Morrissey as it offers exactly what we need, nice room and soft bed, great Wifi, fantastic breakfast and above fun staff and great service & hospitality. That's what it is all about! See you there next time!!!
Zyn T. Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2014
-

-
9.7
The service provided by the staff is excellent, the location was very accessible via public transport. Overall a must stay.
Zyn T. Business travelers Singapore, November 20, 2014
Fair

Nice cosy room
10
The room was quite cosy but the cleanliness of the meeting rooms should be improved. There were black spots at the wall.
Kim H. Business travelers Singapore, November 19, 2014
Good and Cheap

Very tastefully done, good customer service
9.7
this is my second time and yet i am not disappointed. The place is well kept and clean. The biggest problem is the traffic because the hotel reside next to a small lane. However traffic condition in Jakarta is notorious anyway
Veronica S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 16, 2014
The funky serviced apartment!

Location, value for money, ambiance
10
We really enjoyed our stay at Morrissey. The staff were really really nice and friendly, the breakfast was great, and we loved our The Loft room. We booked Studio but we got upgraded to The Loft :) Thank you, Morrissey, we definitely will come back!
Ivan T. Business travelers Indonesia, November 14, 2014
Good but need improvement

Location, swimming pool, room size
7
My stay was pleasant enough although food quality is mediocre and the beer is overpriced. However, at the end of my stay I accidentally left my passport in the room after checking out. I did not realize this and housekeeping staff also never noticed. The guest after me found it, took the passport holder while leaving everything intact. While this fault is completely mine, if Morissey housekeeping had been more thorough in their work, my passport would have been discovered much earlier and the loss could be avoided. In conclusion, service need improvement.
Jemila D. Business travelers Philippines, November 13, 2014
Great place to stay

value for money, location, great staff
9
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, November 13, 2014
Good Stay

Reasonable price, clean, good service
8
Ari A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 12, 2014
Morrissey Serviced Apartment

Good breakfast
7.7
From my account web: agoda.com

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Morrissey Serviced ApartmentMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - RooftopMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Fitness RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Swimming PoolMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business CenterMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Studio RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - The ApartmentMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - The LoftMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - City LuxeMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - KitchenMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business CenterMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - LobbyMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - ExteriorMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business CenterMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - KitchenMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Food and BeveragesMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Food and BeveragesMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Resident LoungeMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Bicycle Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Morrissey Serviced Apartment, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A04