Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Morrissey Serviced Apartment

Jalan Wahid Hasyim No.70, Menteng, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Klasse Boardroom Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Rooftop Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Fitness Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Lobby Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Lobby Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Swimming Pool Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business Center Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Studio Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - The Apartment Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - The Loft Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - City Luxe Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Kitchen Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business Center Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Lobby
Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Exterior Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business Center Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Kitchen Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Food and Beverages Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Food and Beverages
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1711 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1711)
Sort by:
Wiwit T. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Very Nice confenience stay

Great location, confenience ambience and stylist interior design
7.3
Confenience ambience of the hotel Is the most attraction of this hotel, it is offer simple but comfort hotel with a stylist interior. I really enjoy my stay
Abdul R. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
comfortable, central, friendly staff

It has its own kitchen, comfortable, central.
6
Enjoyable. Quite clean. Friendly staff. Nice lobby. Shower can be improve but no complaints.
Selvy N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2014
nice

bajaj, location, food
6.7
Diza R. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Nice stay

Great service, good breakfast, comfy pillow
8.3
Eva J. Couples Indonesia, June 21, 2014
nice and clean

nice, clean, good
6
nice good clean friendly wifi easy taxi
Kan N. Business travelers China, June 21, 2014
Highly recommend

Big room, nice rooftop swimming pool , value for money
8.3
I was staying in a one bedroom apartment. It was very nice and cozy if you don't mind to have stair to get to your bedroom as it is a two floor apartment. But in gerenal everything was good, Decent breakfast and nice pool. Sure is value for money
Kan N. Business travelers China, June 20, 2014
Value for money

Clean , friend staff
8
Everything was great except the location. Not much around the hotel and you got stuck in the traffic jam all the time in Jakarta. But I do enjoy my stay and I will go back next time
Ying N. Business travelers Singapore, June 19, 2014
nice decor

nice decor, well position, clean
7.3
Base on the same budget, i have stayed with few other hotels along the same street, Morrissey has my best vote.
Won P. Business travelers United States of America, June 13, 2014
Nice hotel but needs work

Clean; location, price
5.3
Everything was fine except breakfast time. When I had went to get the cereal you could see some small insects in the cereal dispenser. To their credit, the staff replaced it quickly but it was a real turn-off and I skipped my breakfast there. I am sure the place is a lot cleaner than the outside food stalls but given that was expected, it was a disappointment and I would not go back.
Haryati I. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2014
a unique hotel

the best thing about the hatel is the ambiance. next is the friendly staff. the room is well kept
8.3
It was a great experience but would prefer for its location to be more central

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Morrissey Serviced ApartmentMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Klasse BoardroomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - RooftopMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Fitness RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - LobbyMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - LobbyMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Swimming PoolMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business CenterMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Studio RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - The ApartmentMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - The LoftMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - City LuxeMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - KitchenMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business CenterMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - LobbyMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - ExteriorMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business CenterMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - KitchenMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Food and BeveragesMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Food and BeveragesMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Resident LoungeMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Bicycle Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Morrissey Serviced Apartment, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A01