or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Morrissey Serviced Apartment

Jalan Wahid Hasyim No.70, Menteng, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Morrissey Serviced Apartment Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Klasse Boardroom Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Klasse Function Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business Center Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Rooftop Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Interior Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Interior Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Swimming Pool Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Fitness Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Interior Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Interior Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Interior Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Restaurant Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Interior Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Lobby
Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Lobby Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Swimming Pool Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business Center Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Studio Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - The Apartment Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - The Loft Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - City Luxe
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1605 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1605)
Sort by:
Janet K. Couples Hong Kong, December 7, 2013
Good C/P value.

Breakfast buffet. In room fast internet.
7.3
It could be great if the shower sink works better.
Boey T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 1, 2013
Attentive Staff & Quite Environment

Great Location, Friendly Staff & Cleanliness
8
It was my third stay there & as usual I enjoyed it very much. The staff at the front desk recognised me & helped me relocate to another room away from the lift.
Annette H. Couples Australia, December 1, 2013
great

room, pool, location
7.7
great we had a good time to relax and swim and shop
Johannes E. Couples Germany, December 1, 2013
Relaxed, lofty atmosphere

Room size, ceiling height, bed quality
7.7
Good value for money in this boutique style hotel with lofty design and friendly staff. Breakfast buffet was a bit limited but not a major problem.
Lisa-Maria Z. Couples Austria, December 1, 2013
retro, modern, stylish, comfortable, chic

bath/bedroom in one, two story appartement, rooftop pool and garden area
6.7
We stayed there for my birhtday weekend and I really enjoyed it. I am a total retro-style hippie and so this was the perfect place for me. The two story appartement with it´s big window reaching from the first floor down to the living room area was just amazing. The bed was so soft and comfortable and I just loved the combination of bed and bathroom wich was everything in the first floor. There was also a second toilet, a large dining table, a small kitchen and a living room area included. Outside of our beautiful room there was the garden and rooftop pool area which really impressed me. The only weak thing was that it was not possible to order something to drintk or eat at the pool area. There was no staff at all and also no telephon to order somehting from downstairs, so you had to go down with elivator by yourself with your towel around your waist to order something in the base level restaurant..an that on my birthday!! The breakfast buffet was good but it didn`t blow me away. The rest of the hotel was modern, trendy and totally retro. I loved the small details of the 50`s and 60`s and I would totally recommend!
Abu S. Families with young children Singapore, November 27, 2013
A clean and pleasant stay

The room are clean, the design comfortable to stay in the room
7.7
The hotel lobby itself give a pleasant welcoming with the design of antiques decoration. Its kind like a boutique hotel. The room was clean and bright give a homey feelings. My kids says they feel like home. The staff are helpful that always guve us a welcoming look. Never fail to greet us morning day and night whenever they see us. I will definitely come back to this hotel... GOOD JOB AND WELL DONE TO THE STAFF WARMTH TOUCH....
Monica A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 25, 2013
expensive but super comfortable stay

staff, room and location
8.3
Room was really superb. Staff service is excellent too. Breakfast can be improved by having more variety since the selection gets boring after a few days.
Agung C. Couples Indonesia, November 24, 2013
Very good and comfort

Cozy, nice and quit
8
Good and comfort, nice place and close to business and shopping, escape from crowd and traffic of jakarta
Kazumi A. Couples Japan, November 23, 2013
Relaxing stay

Free upgrade of room, friendly staff, delicious breakfast, and useful kitchen.
9
Peter G. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2013
Great hotel with big room but lousy internet speed

Big room, affordable, great staffs
6.7
Big room with great staffs in hotel. Internet very slow speed and always disconnect in night or midnight timing or totally unusable at all. Breakfast doesn't has many choices compare to same range of hotels. Quite far away from shopping malls and nothing much to see around the hotels. Prepare to wake up at 4.30am which is nearby the mos.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Morrissey Serviced ApartmentMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Morrissey Serviced ApartmentMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Klasse BoardroomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Klasse Function RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business CenterMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - RooftopMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - InteriorMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - InteriorMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Swimming PoolMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Fitness RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - InteriorMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - InteriorMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - InteriorMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - RestaurantMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - InteriorMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - LobbyMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - LobbyMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Swimming PoolMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business CenterMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Studio RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - The ApartmentMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - The LoftMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - City Luxe

Customer Reviews - Morrissey Serviced Apartment, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B06