Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Morrissey Serviced Apartment

Jalan Wahid Hasyim No.70, Menteng, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Rooftop Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Fitness Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Swimming Pool Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business Center Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Studio Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - The Apartment Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - The Loft Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - City Luxe Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Kitchen Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business Center Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Lobby Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Exterior Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business Center Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room
Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Kitchen Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Food and Beverages Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Food and Beverages Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Resident Lounge Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Bicycle
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 2046 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2046)
Sort by:
Keng H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2015
Definitely will stay again if travel to Jakarta

Cleanliness, Good Location, and reasonable prices.
8.3
I've stayed for 6 nights, overall very satisfied, easy access to all the tourist spot. Recommend Sate Khas Senanyan restaurant, 600 meters away apartment, 5 to 8 minutes walking distance.
Putra K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Great Hotel

Comfortable, Easy Access, Location
9
I had great time staying at the hotel. Reason i chose this hotel because they do have 1 bedroom apartment which is good for working environment.
Agustini T. Business travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2015
Modern and stylish design with strategic location

Modern and stylish design with strategic location near sudirman and thamrin area
8
Yong W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2015
Good location hotel

Good location, freindly staff and good decor
6.7
Good location , friendly staff but poor sound proof room . can hear all activities very clearly from the next room
Elissa O. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2015
Great location & service.

Polite staff who did everything with a smile. Ocha & Bella (restaurant) has awesome ambience & food! Jalan Wahid Hasyim is a good street to be on - massage, street food, near the malls too!
8.3
Upon driving into the lobby of Morrissey, we were greeted by friendly staff who opened the door and greeted us "Pagi" with a smile. The interior of the lobby was homely, neat and clean. The counter staff readily expedited our check-in (early at 11am) while we ordered a cup of joe at Home - their in-house cafe. We went up to our room which looked just as it did in the photos. White, clean sheets, sufficient wadrobe space for two. Shower area had a small sitting area. Walls of the toilet could have been better scrubbed. In retrospect, house-keeping could be more diligent in ensuring cleanliness of the room, especially in those corners. Nonetheless, a comfortable stay! Great value for money. Loved that delicious street food was nearby (near Mall Sarinah further down the road) & cheap (IDR170,000) professional massage (Relax Living Spa) was available just across the street.
Alam P. Couples Indonesia, June 8, 2015
Great food, comfortable room

Food,spacious room, service
9.3
Morrisey has a spacious standard room. They have one of the best croissants in town. And also good service
Mano O. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 8, 2015
Stayed here several times, will come back again

The ambiance, the staff the rooms
9.7
Danny T. Couples Indonesia, June 8, 2015
its design hotel

design, design and design.
6.7
design, its nice and cool. i love the small pantry and all the utensil and cutlery- where u can cook at mid of the night. however, my biggest letdown, i feel the room, the couch, the throw rug are rather dirty and dusty. i have stay here couple of times ald, smoking and non smoking room but i still got the feel of it aint clean enough. and oo yea, i HATE the bath. not becuz of the small size but i think its purposely make the shower floor level very close and minimum to dry area. then next thing happened is the water flood unto the dry area while u wash. its way to save water but its really uncomfortable. the hotel need to fix this issue.
Said R. Couples Indonesia, June 6, 2015
Nice room

Food, room and pool
7.7
Abd R. Business travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2015
Warm hospitality, attentive and friendly staff

Location, Good Design and Freindly Staff
8.3
Everything is good and easy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Morrissey Serviced ApartmentMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - RooftopMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Fitness RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Swimming PoolMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business CenterMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Studio RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - The ApartmentMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - The LoftMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - City LuxeMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - KitchenMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business CenterMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - LobbyMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - ExteriorMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business CenterMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - KitchenMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Food and BeveragesMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Food and BeveragesMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Resident LoungeMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Bicycle Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - BathroomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Breakfast at HOMEMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Breakfast at HOMEMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - HomeMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - HomeMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Droopy DropMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Breakfast at Home

Customer Reviews - Morrissey Serviced Apartment, Jakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05