or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Morrissey Serviced Apartment

Jalan Wahid Hasyim No.70, Menteng, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Rooftop Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Fitness Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Swimming Pool Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business Center Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Studio Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - The Apartment Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - The Loft Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - City Luxe Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Kitchen Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business Center Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Lobby Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Exterior Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business Center Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room
Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Kitchen Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Food and Beverages Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Food and Beverages Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Resident Lounge Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Bicycle
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1933 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1933)
Sort by:
Nushad P. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 14, 2015
Very clean and staff are so friendly

Cleanliness , check in and check out speed and cosy comfort
9.7
Really nice , I generally stay at 5* but this place gave me the same benefits at a much lesser price , sure will be back
Syafiq M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2015
Good location

Room size staff and location
8.3
Good
Putra K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2015
Great hotel

central, modern & comfortable
9.3
I have a great time staying at the hotel.
Syafiq M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2015
Good stay

Room size location and staff
8.3
Good
Aron V. Families with young children United States of America, March 11, 2015
Very unique, clean hotel in perfect location

Location, unique artsy style, restaurant downstairs
9.3
Great. The apartments are great for families and a really good value. We always stay here when we come to Jakarta and have been dissapointed with everything else in town we have tried.
Napalai S. Groups Thailand, March 11, 2015
Great

Great
6
Great
Patrick C. Couples Canada, March 10, 2015
Great stay

staff, food, decor
9.3
We chose to stay at Morrissey due to its proximity to the US Embassy. We were extremely pleased with our stay and would stay there again in the future. The staff was very polite and helpful. The front desk staff went above and beyond with all requests. Breakfast was included and was the highest quality free breakfast I've had in Indonesia. I would absolutely recommend Morrissey to friends and family
Mohd N. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2015
good.

location...staff performance...good
6.3
Good.
James C. Business travelers Australia, March 10, 2015
GOOD LOCATION HOTEL

STAFF,LOCATION,COMFORTABLE
9.3
The room was spotless,modern facilities, everything is there for your comfort. Location is great,handy to malls and shopping conveniences. I really enjoyed my stay and Staff were very good.
Nadya N. Families with young children Indonesia, March 8, 2015
Great hotel with friendly staff

the staff, the room, the interior
8.7
the room was so comfortable. The staff was so friendly. My daughter loved the hotel so much, she cant wait to come back and stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Morrissey Serviced ApartmentMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - RooftopMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Fitness RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Swimming PoolMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business CenterMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Studio RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - The ApartmentMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - The LoftMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - City LuxeMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - KitchenMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business CenterMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - LobbyMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - ExteriorMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business CenterMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - KitchenMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Food and BeveragesMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Food and BeveragesMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Resident LoungeMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Bicycle Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Morrissey Serviced Apartment, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A08