Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Morrissey Serviced Apartment

Jalan Wahid Hasyim No.70, Menteng, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Rooftop Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Fitness Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Swimming Pool Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business Center Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Studio Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - The Apartment Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - The Loft Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - City Luxe Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Kitchen Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business Center Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Lobby Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Exterior Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business Center Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room
Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Kitchen Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Food and Beverages Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Food and Beverages Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Resident Lounge Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Bicycle
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 2074 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2074)
Sort by:
M N. Couples Indonesia, July 4, 2015
I really love the architecture

White, Black, Brown and i really love every single detail about this hotel.
8.3
maybe change some electronic things like The hair dryer, Ipod Dock, TV and DVD Player.
Yong W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2015
nicely decorated service apartment

nicely decorated service apartment x 3
6
like the decoration , but there are still many small issues like smoking smell in the smoking floor , DVD/remote not working however very friendly staff . noisy constructions next door .
Fanny A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2015
Worst choice

Location, design, look
3.7
Very bad experience. We book the Loft but the guy who check us in give me the deluxe room instead. Lucky i already check with the hotel before i booked. And after i complain the staff move us to room. Guess what... The room was smell like toilet. So dor the third time they move us. And the room is dirty. It wasnt clean properly. The design was nice but not maintain and clean properly. I hope they can do something about this
Tommy W. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 1, 2015
Nice hotel with cool personality

Location, nice Italian restaurant, cool decor
8.3
I will be back
Frederick R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2015
Very nice place - would definitely stay again

very friendly, responsive staff; comfortable room (deluxe suite); good value for money.
8.3
I had a great stay. They have a good breakfast buffet that changes daily, but there is really no restaurant after breakfast, hence my "average" rating.
David F. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2015
Stay again

Staff, breakfast area and location
7.7
I have stayed at the Morrissey previously and noticed some changes in staff behavior as well as the breakfast and dining experience. The 'At Home'experience has a good feel about it, and I liked the kiosk feel...simple and effective. The know you name by staff was good, gave that personal feel which is being used in their survey. I was given an upgrade to a loft. Could probably have stayed a little more comfortably in a large studio. The loft is a bit pokey for me and the bed base upstairs I kept hitting my foot on...just all a bit too tight for me. I can definitely see the improvements with staff and eating experience. The Morrissey have had some lessons learned put back to enhance their product which I like better than the óld' Morrissey.
Jennifer S. Couples Indonesia, June 29, 2015
Awesome

Bed, Design & Atmosphere
10
(y)
Wonsuk Y. Business travelers South Korea, June 28, 2015
cery nice hotel. valuable

nice staff. nice breakfast
10
Lee K. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2015
Great Stay

Location, breakfast, warm hospitality
8
It is a great hotel and with very warm service. Agreed with some reviews that the check in process take slightly longer, but the staff direct us to have a seat at the lounge area to rest while waiting. Breakfast is amazing good, with hot and just baked croissants served to the food counter. Worth the stay, internet speed acceptable.
Yong W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2015
noisy neighbourhood

location at restaurents and malls
5.3
DVD not working again, none smoking room but smoking smell came from vent again. friendly staff and very nice people .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Morrissey Serviced ApartmentMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - RooftopMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Fitness RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Swimming PoolMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business CenterMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Studio RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - The ApartmentMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - The LoftMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - City LuxeMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - KitchenMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business CenterMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - LobbyMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - ExteriorMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business CenterMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - KitchenMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Food and BeveragesMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Food and BeveragesMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Resident LoungeMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Bicycle Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - BathroomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Breakfast at HOMEMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Breakfast at HOMEMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - HomeMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - HomeMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Droopy DropMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Breakfast at Home

Customer Reviews - Morrissey Serviced Apartment, Jakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08