or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Morrissey Serviced Apartment

Jalan Wahid Hasyim No.70, Menteng, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Morrissey Serviced Apartment Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Klasse Boardroom Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Klasse Function Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business Center Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Rooftop Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Interior Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Interior Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Swimming Pool Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Fitness Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Interior Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Interior Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Interior Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Restaurant Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Interior Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Lobby
Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Lobby Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Swimming Pool Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business Center Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Studio Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - The Apartment Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - The Loft Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - City Luxe
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1597 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1597)
Sort by:
Vannessa H. Groups Australia, June 29, 2014
Well run apartment hotel. Helpful staff

Comfortable room and building. Nice rooftop lounge. Good breakfasts. Centrally located.
7.3
Pretty smooth stay. Cleaning of rooms could be better. The self service laundrette was very handy.
Matthew W. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 27, 2014
One night in a clean fresh modern hotel

Clean, stylish, friendly
7.7
Just one night this time but I was again very happy at the standards of the room and the attentiveness of the staff. i would recommend this place to anyone visiting Jakarta on business or for a weekend trip who enjoys a safe clean location but doesn't want to spend US$200 a night for the privilege.
Indah S. Couples Indonesia, June 27, 2014
Nice hotel

Location, Delicious Food, Friendly Staff
9
It was a pleasant stay. I really like the restaurant and our room. The hotel has cute design. Like the restaurant too, good Italian food (surprisingly - try their pasta menu!). I just don't like the live music in the restaurant - it's too loud. The swimming pool is on six floor. Nice one but the water was bit too cold to swim (it was 26 degree C according to my dive computer watch). The location is very strategic, closed by to Sarinah Jaya that sells Indonesian souvenirs, bars and fancy mall - Plaza Indonesia. These places are walking distance. You can also walk to Monument National from the hotel, not that far and perhaps it is faster than getting stuck in crazy Jakarta traffic jam. The traffic jam surrounding the area was horrible, so please pay attention on your timing when about leaving to the airport.
Laiming J. Business travelers China, June 27, 2014
Always a pleasant stay at Morrissey

Extremely friendly and helpful staff, wonderful restaurant and comfortable stay
8.3
Gunawan A. Groups Indonesia, June 25, 2014
Location wise is not good..bad traffic.quite comfy

Ocha bella resto is nice. Artsy room but not too comfy..nothing more
6.7
Quite disappointing. I requested for non smoking room but they try hard to give me the smoking room. Bad location. Too traffic jam n the bathroom is terrible.
Mario J. Groups Indonesia, June 24, 2014
Nice hotel but unfriendly and unhelpful staff

Unfriendly staff
6
Hasleen I. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Business hotel with all basic facilities intact.

Central location , friendly staff and comfortable room for the price that you pay.
7.3
Good.
Wiwit T. Groups Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Very Nice confenience stay

Great location, confenience ambience and stylist interior design
7.3
Confenience ambience of the hotel Is the most attraction of this hotel, it is offer simple but comfort hotel with a stylist interior. I really enjoy my stay
Abdul R. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2014
comfortable, central, friendly staff

It has its own kitchen, comfortable, central.
6
Enjoyable. Quite clean. Friendly staff. Nice lobby. Shower can be improve but no complaints.
Selvy N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2014
nice

bajaj, location, food
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Morrissey Serviced ApartmentMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Morrissey Serviced ApartmentMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Klasse BoardroomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Klasse Function RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business CenterMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - RooftopMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - InteriorMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - InteriorMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Swimming PoolMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Fitness RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - InteriorMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - InteriorMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - InteriorMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - RestaurantMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - InteriorMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - LobbyMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - LobbyMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Swimming PoolMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business CenterMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Studio RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - The ApartmentMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - The LoftMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - City Luxe

Customer Reviews - Morrissey Serviced Apartment, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C05