or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Morrissey Serviced Apartment

Jalan Wahid Hasyim No.70, Menteng, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Klasse Boardroom Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Rooftop Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Fitness Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Lobby Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Lobby Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Swimming Pool Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business Center Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Studio Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - The Apartment Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - The Loft Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - City Luxe Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Launderette Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Ed Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Kitchen
Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business Center Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Lobby Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Exterior Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business Center Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Kitchen
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1645 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1645)
Sort by:
Listiyani T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 5, 2014
Location location location

Location, staff, cleanliness
8.3
Me and my parents arrived from Bali and decided to stay in Jakarta one more day before proceeding back to our hometown. We were greeted cheerily by the hotel staff. Check in ran smoothly and quick since we were quite tired from the journey. We retired in the room where everything is clean and fresh, what I like about this hotel is the kitchenette where as a guest we have the option to have a take away from restaurants around the hotel. Overall great experience as always with morrissey .
Sarah A. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Cute and Trendy!

Interior, Staffs and Location
9.3
Love everything about Morrissey from the warm greeting, trendy interior and perfect location in the centre. Def will come and stay here again!
Soo B. Solo travelers Singapore, August 3, 2014
REVIEW FOR STAY AT MORRISSEY

SPACIOUS ROOM, NICE HOTEL CONCEPT & REASONABLE ROOM RATE
6.3
There are limited eating place nearby the hotel. Hotel restaurant (OCHA & BELLA) food doesn't taste that good. Chiefs look young & inexperience & breakfast varity are limited. Their room size are quite big & spacious but unfortunately located near a Mosque & therefore there are quite a few sessions of prayers in the early morning, afternoon, evening & it could be heard in the room.
Riri D. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2014
We will always come back for sure

spacious room, minimalist interior, decent pool
6
Our room is a very large, spacious feeling room. With the Kitchen set and living room, the studio room doesn’t feels like a studio. The partition between bed and living room is the key to the room feeling as big as it does. Morrissey is said to have some of the largest rooms in Jakarta with budget price, and we would have to agree. Adzan from the Mosque near hotel is a bit soundly, but this add up to the uniqueness of Jakarta! We dont mind at all!
Vini O. Families with older children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Centrally Located and Best Design

Vast room, near to convenient store, fully equipped kitchen set, comfortable cozy, best design
9.7
Adhiatma G. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2014
We downgrade our room

location, comfort, the interior design and facilities are just perfect.
7.3
I booked for The Loft, with expectation that it would be bigger and more comfortable. It is actually comfortable especially if you plan to invite friends to come by, because they provide living room. But since I stayed there only with my friend, the room size was really smaller compared to normal room. So I decided to downgrade (unfortunately no refund was made) to studio luxe. I think studio luxe is the perfect option for couple!
Vini O. Families with older children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
100% satisfaction

Vast room, near to convenient store, fully equipped kitchen set, comfortable cozy, best design
9.3
Muhammad D. Families with older children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Just proper

location, room size, cleanliness
5
That was just proper two nights stay. Nothing distinct this facility to other hotel except its room size. The down part of my stay were: 1) no service elevator to seperate hotel guest and cleaning service. 2) no pool staff or sombody around pool area at least to refill pool towels. 3) deposit charge even without 24hr room service or mini bar. 4) room view was really horid. Two crane and empty development site. Well it expanding by the way
Pedro A. Business travelers Portugal, July 31, 2014
perfect

location, price, comfort
9.3
Gunawan A. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 31, 2014
comfy room

nice touch of art, nice breakfast n friendly staff
7.7
average, nothing special about this hotel except the touch of arts.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Morrissey Serviced ApartmentMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Klasse BoardroomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - RooftopMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Fitness RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - LobbyMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - LobbyMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Swimming PoolMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business CenterMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Studio RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - The ApartmentMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - The LoftMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - City LuxeMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Launderette Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - EdMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - KitchenMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business CenterMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - LobbyMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - ExteriorMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business CenterMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - KitchenMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Food and BeveragesMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Food and BeveragesMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Resident LoungeMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Resident LoungeMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - PoolMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Bicycle Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Morrissey Serviced Apartment, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B03