or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Morrissey Serviced Apartment

Jalan Wahid Hasyim No.70, Menteng, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Rooftop Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Fitness Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Swimming Pool Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business Center Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Studio Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - The Apartment Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - The Loft Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - City Luxe Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Kitchen Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business Center Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Lobby Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Exterior Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business Center Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room
Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Kitchen Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Food and Beverages Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Food and Beverages Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Resident Lounge Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Bicycle
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1971 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1971)
Sort by:
Yee W. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2015
Short stay

Swimming pool, boutique deco, staff
8
Stay was excellent and value for money but too many insects
Sari I. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2015
LOVE LOVE LOVE!

hotel concept, staff service, location
9.3
very very impressed with the customer service, and completely in love with the whole concept of the hotel and their rooms - very new york loft kinda feel. lovely view of jakarta skyline even if it's just at the sixth floor! thanks for a wonderful stay, will definitely be back again :)
Rochaeti R. Groups Indonesia, April 5, 2015
modern n simple

modern clean location
8
im very satisfied stay in this apartment and will come back later
Michelle F. Couples Indonesia, April 5, 2015
Bad service

Food, Friendliness, Convenience Location
7.3
Had very bad experience during check in. I came to the hotel at 13.55. Front Office staff told me to be seated because I am on the queue. After 15 mins waiting without any welcome drink, I walk out to have some food, hoping to get my room done once I got back to the hotel. But I was disappointed that I have to wait for two more guest before my turn. My mood was ruined. They do not told me before, how many longer i should've wait. Another guests was really angry to the staff. I won't spend another night at morrissey anymore.
Robert C. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2015
Excellent value

Friendly staff, great value, immaculately clean comfortable rooms
9
Very convenient location near to Sarinah and Plaza Indonesia. Boutique style hotel with great ambience and friendly staff. Best value hotel in Jakarta. Great for business travelers.
Christopher B. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2015
Morrissey

Great self-service rooms and facilities, nice staff, spacious rooms
9
Great! Nice hotel. Staff sometimes a bit hopeless (it took 20 minutes to pay a bill because they couldn't work out how to do VISA with PIN and then they forgot to give me back my card, as leaving for airport!) - But, in general, can't hold experiences like this against them, as they try hard. Highly recommended.
Antony L. Business travelers Australia, April 2, 2015
Classy serviced apartments in good location

Comfort and fit-out of rooms, convenientlocatoin, very good staff,
9.3
Excellent but only one night
Braden B. Business travelers United States of America, April 1, 2015
New, trendy, well-run hotel

The staff performance, rooftop pool, breakfast buffet
10
I had an amazing stay at this hotel! The staff go above and beyond to help. The room was excellent, spacious and great new furniture. The breakfast buffet was one of the best hotel breakfasts I've ever had! Even included fresh baked croissants and nice cheese! The rooftop pool is impressive and a great place to relax. Lots of people recommend the attached italian restaurant too.
Lydea I. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2015
The best place I can recommend...

staff, room & facilities
9
I have stayed at least 5 times at morrissey and it has always been warm and welcoming. The staff esp the bellboys make the effort to know your name and are always willing to lend a hand with any request.
Apple G. Business travelers Philippines, March 29, 2015
Surprisingly boutique hotel

Refreshing, contemporary, homey
7.7
I was looking for a hotel near the Gambir station and this popped out from the search. I was intrigued and was not disappointed at all for choosing it. It is quite hip and contemporary, room was clean with a homey vibe, food was good and there is another restaurant at the lobby...comfortable bed so it was a good stay. And internet was good, too. What a good find.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Morrissey Serviced ApartmentMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - RooftopMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Fitness RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Swimming PoolMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business CenterMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Studio RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - The ApartmentMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - The LoftMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - City LuxeMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - KitchenMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business CenterMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - LobbyMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - ExteriorMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business CenterMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - KitchenMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Food and BeveragesMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Food and BeveragesMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Meeting RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Resident LoungeMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Bicycle Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A08