My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Morrissey Serviced Apartment

Jalan Wahid Hasyim No.70, Menteng, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Kitchenette in Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Fitness Corner Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Laundry Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Ocha Bella Restaurant Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - BMW Bike in Lobby Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Morrissey Serviced Apartment Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Executive Lounge Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Swimming Pool Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - 1 Bedroom Executive (2-Storey Downstairs) Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Studio Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Klasse Cafe in Lobby Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Klasse Board Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Klasse Function Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Guest Room
Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business Center Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Studio Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Rooftop
Hotel Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1477 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1477)
Sort by:
Yanti Y. Couples Indonesia, February 8, 2014
Nice rooms and friendly staffs,but Noisy Area

The Room interior,the staffs,Affordable
6.3
first we book the studio room,but when we checked in at 14'00 pm,the room is not yet ready. good point for their staff,they immediately served the welcome drink, and after half of hour waiting, our room was upgraded to studio executive. the best thing in this apartment is the interior design, I like the New york City Loft like design. different from the most hotel/serviced apartment design. unfortunately, in this room there is no bathtub,only a shower. the worst thing is,the Wi-fi is not automatically connected,I cant sleep well and have to stay awake all night because of the noisy nightclub near this apartment,won't be surprised if only we knew it before that it's located beside Sabang Street which is known as nightlife area. and the breakfast is ok.
Hadi W. Business travelers Indonesia, February 7, 2014
Centrally Located in Jakarta

Centrally Located, Big Rooms, Easy Access
6
Everything is Good, but not that easy to locate, Centrally located in Jakarta, MacDonnald and Sarinah is nearby
Arya Y. Business travelers Indonesia, February 5, 2014
superb

cozy, stylish, luxury
9
Yonas B. Business travelers Indonesia, February 5, 2014
fabulous..

interior, location, staff
9.7
Kai B. Families with older children Singapore, February 2, 2014
Spacious room and convenient location.

Free laundry service (washer and dryer) with soap powder provided.
7.7
Comfortable and clean room, quite surrounding, near city centre, can get a cab easily, friendly hotel staff. Not happy with no alternative breakfast arrangement for guests who need to go airport early. Room is spacious but a little old.
Lintang W. Business travelers Indonesia, January 31, 2014
Not a good experience

design design design
5
It was a good designed hotel, fancy classy boutique sort of, but poor management and staff. Breakfast also poor, with excuse "they moved the BF to another resto", for the paid price i've experience better quality hotel+BF+staff. Well,no more staying at Morissey. They're failed to provide us BF for 3am since we're catching a flight with the same excuse, and I needed to remind them since morning till evening. But still got no respond, ended up with slice of bread with butter jam and orange syrup. Very not appealing.
Erwin I. Business travelers Singapore, January 27, 2014
Morrissey is a lovely comfortable hotel.

Design, Location and Comfort
7.7
My stay at Morrissey was a lovely one. It is my go to hotel every time I come to JKT for business. Location is great. However internet could be better. Highly recommended.
Ghufron Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 20, 2014
Super Comfy

Clean, strategic, and friendly staff
9
It was one of most comfortable hotels I have had the pleasure to stay in. The bed is a full mattress made for sound sleeping. Very neat and tidy suites accent the "homey' feel to the place. Priced fairly reasonable as well.
Richard M. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 19, 2014
Convenient, efficient, 'interesting' design

Large rooms, compact building with a strong design theme,
7.7
The room finishes are 'natural' brick, concrete and wood, but feel a little Spartan. Guests with a religious inclination and who do not need a full nights sleep may enjoy the extremely loud call to prayer around 4.00 am each morning which wakes everyone in rooms on the north side of the building. For other guests, double glazing would be welcome.
Nikki S. Couples Indonesia, January 18, 2014
Affordable 4-Star Property

Location & Room-Size
7
Did not have much time to really enjoy the hotel. There was flooding around the hotel and we took about 1 hour trying to reach the entrance due to heavy rain and flash flood. The hotel parking area is very limited as they are undergoing some renovation or expansion. Room is clean and nicely decorated, unfinished french style. Breakfast was standard 4-star hotel. Bathroom is quite small but very efficient, the small kitchen was enough but there was no sugar for the coffee.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Morrissey Serviced ApartmentMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Kitchenette in RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Fitness CornerMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - LaundryMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Ocha Bella RestaurantMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - BMW Bike in LobbyMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Morrissey Serviced ApartmentMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Executive LoungeMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Swimming Pool Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - 1 Bedroom DeluxeMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - 1 Bedroom Executive (2-Storey Downstairs)Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - 2 Bedroom DeluxeMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Studio Room Morrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Klasse Cafe in LobbyMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Klasse Board RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Klasse Function RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Guest RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Business CenterMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Studio RoomMorrissey Serviced Apartment Jakarta - Rooftop

Customer Reviews - Morrissey Serviced Apartment, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C01