or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mosaic House

Odboru 278/4, Prague 02, Prague, Czech Republic 120 00 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mosaic House Prague - Bathroom Mosaic House Prague - Entrance Mosaic House Prague - Balcony/Terrace Mosaic House Prague - Bathroom Mosaic House Prague - View Mosaic House Prague - Interior Mosaic House Prague - Interior Mosaic House Prague - Balcony/Terrace Mosaic House Prague - Balcony/Terrace Mosaic House Prague - Bathroom Mosaic House Prague - Interior Mosaic House Prague - Recreational Facilities Mosaic House Prague - Interior Mosaic House Prague - Exterior Mosaic House Prague - Nightclub Mosaic House Prague - Bathroom
Mosaic House Prague - Pub/Lounge Mosaic House Prague - Facilities Mosaic House Prague - Restaurant Mosaic House Prague - Bathroom Mosaic House Prague - Interior Mosaic House Prague - Restaurant Mosaic House Prague - Food and Beverages Mosaic House Prague - Breakfast Mosaic House Prague - Food and Beverages Mosaic House Prague - Food and Beverages Mosaic House Prague - Food and Beverages Mosaic House Prague - Breakfast
Area: Prague 02 Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Kwangpyo S. Solo travelers South Korea, October 28, 2014
good accomadation for a back pack travler

many peoples from other countries, little complex
6.7
I stayed for one day. I used dormitory room. Fortunately there were 4~5 peoples during sleeping time. If you don’t need to stay accommodation for long time. It is perfect for you. Just take shower, sleep and go to travel. there are many of restaurants in near place. you can find many kinds of food.
Tomaz S. Groups Slovenia, October 11, 2014
Very nice hostel, but only 6 parking spaces

Really nice equipments, cleanliness, good style
8.7
We are very enjoy this modern hostel. It is very close to the city. I am impressed by the program in a bar. Every day something is happening in this bar. Just one thing disappoint me and that is they have written, the price includes parking, but there is only 6 parking spaces. I reserved this hostel only in order to have a free parking. So, be carefull about that parking.
Manluther S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 10, 2014
good location and nice staff

location, nice staff, clean
10
very good location, can walk by riverside to most attaction.
Mohd Z. Families with older children Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Centrally located, affordable and eco friendly

Convenietly located, close to restaurant area (for muslim) and close to all the historical site
8.7
Excellent, refreshing and had a good stay. I wish we could stay at least for 3 nights. We missed the nite outing because we were too exhausted and tired. The free walking tour in front of the hotel is a good arrangement (you don't have to look arround). The tour guide, Phillip is knowledgeable and very good orator. The hotel is strongly recommended for budget travellers.
Yilin Y. Solo travelers China, September 22, 2013
Clean and convenient located

Clean, location
7.3
With its convenient location, I basically travelled prague by foot. The hotel is clean and well organized. There is a bar right on the ground floor where I meet some interesting solo-travellers and exchange ideas. Just to take note that if you choose to live in a mixed dorm, it is really a matter of luck what kind of roommates you meet. Unfortunatly, luck was not on my side so I have to change room the next day.
Clief A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 3, 2013
Very Good

Good price, good services, strategic
8
This Hotel is very good, their staff are friendly and speak English fluently. This hotel is a great place to stay, specially for young tourists, it have clubbing/pub at the Ground Floor. The price is reasonable. I will definitly gong back to this hotel on my next trip to Prague.
Karen M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2013
Comfortable

Affordable, Clean, Fun
10
Norhanimas B. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2013
Good

The best hostel
8.7
Highly recommended for backpackers. It's centrally located and there are lots of restaurants and cafes nearby. Close by to subway and very convenience...
Peter W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2013
Clean, comfortable, with a bar and resturant

Bar, Clean, Big Rooms
7.7
I enjoyed my stay. The rooms were designed to have a lamp and outlet for each bed. The staff is friendly. I would come back here again.
Sang H. Solo travelers South Korea, March 14, 2013
very very good

clean,. location... price is good
10
clean,. location... price is good.. next time i want to use the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mosaic House PragueMosaic House Prague - BathroomMosaic House Prague - EntranceMosaic House Prague - Balcony/TerraceMosaic House Prague - BathroomMosaic House Prague - ViewMosaic House Prague - InteriorMosaic House Prague - InteriorMosaic House Prague - Balcony/TerraceMosaic House Prague - Balcony/TerraceMosaic House Prague - BathroomMosaic House Prague - InteriorMosaic House Prague - Recreational FacilitiesMosaic House Prague - InteriorMosaic House Prague - ExteriorMosaic House Prague - NightclubMosaic House Prague - BathroomMosaic House Prague - Pub/LoungeMosaic House Prague - FacilitiesMosaic House Prague - RestaurantMosaic House Prague - BathroomMosaic House Prague - InteriorMosaic House Prague - RestaurantMosaic House Prague - Food and BeveragesMosaic House Prague - BreakfastMosaic House Prague - Food and BeveragesMosaic House Prague - Food and BeveragesMosaic House Prague - Food and BeveragesMosaic House Prague - BreakfastMosaic House Prague - Food and BeveragesMosaic House Prague - Food and BeveragesMosaic House Prague - BreakfastMosaic House Prague - Food and BeveragesMosaic House Prague - BreakfastMosaic House Prague - Guest RoomMosaic House Prague - Guest RoomMosaic House Prague - Guest RoomMosaic House Prague - Guest RoomMosaic House Prague - Guest RoomMosaic House Prague - Guest RoomMosaic House Prague - Guest RoomMosaic House Prague - Guest RoomMosaic House Prague - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01