or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mosaic House

Odboru 278/4, Prague 02, Prague, Czech Republic 120 00 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mosaic House Prague - Bathroom Mosaic House Prague - Entrance Mosaic House Prague - Balcony/Terrace Mosaic House Prague - Bathroom Mosaic House Prague - View Mosaic House Prague - Interior Mosaic House Prague - Interior Mosaic House Prague - Balcony/Terrace Mosaic House Prague - Balcony/Terrace Mosaic House Prague - Bathroom Mosaic House Prague - Interior Mosaic House Prague - Recreational Facilities Mosaic House Prague - Interior Mosaic House Prague - Exterior Mosaic House Prague - Nightclub Mosaic House Prague - Bathroom
Mosaic House Prague - Pub/Lounge Mosaic House Prague - Facilities Mosaic House Prague - Restaurant Mosaic House Prague - Bathroom Mosaic House Prague - Interior Mosaic House Prague - Restaurant Mosaic House Prague - Food and Beverages Mosaic House Prague - Breakfast Mosaic House Prague - Food and Beverages Mosaic House Prague - Food and Beverages Mosaic House Prague - Food and Beverages Mosaic House Prague - Breakfast
Area: Prague 02 Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
Mohd Z. Families with older children Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Centrally located, affordable and eco friendly

Convenietly located, close to restaurant area (for muslim) and close to all the historical site
8.7
Excellent, refreshing and had a good stay. I wish we could stay at least for 3 nights. We missed the nite outing because we were too exhausted and tired. The free walking tour in front of the hotel is a good arrangement (you don't have to look arround). The tour guide, Phillip is knowledgeable and very good orator. The hotel is strongly recommended for budget travellers.
Yilin Y. Solo travelers China, September 22, 2013
Clean and convenient located

Clean, location
7.3
With its convenient location, I basically travelled prague by foot. The hotel is clean and well organized. There is a bar right on the ground floor where I meet some interesting solo-travellers and exchange ideas. Just to take note that if you choose to live in a mixed dorm, it is really a matter of luck what kind of roommates you meet. Unfortunatly, luck was not on my side so I have to change room the next day.
Clief A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 3, 2013
Very Good

Good price, good services, strategic
8
This Hotel is very good, their staff are friendly and speak English fluently. This hotel is a great place to stay, specially for young tourists, it have clubbing/pub at the Ground Floor. The price is reasonable. I will definitly gong back to this hotel on my next trip to Prague.
Karen M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2013
Comfortable

Affordable, Clean, Fun
10
Norhanimas B. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2013
Good

The best hostel
8.7
Highly recommended for backpackers. It's centrally located and there are lots of restaurants and cafes nearby. Close by to subway and very convenience...
Peter W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2013
Clean, comfortable, with a bar and resturant

Bar, Clean, Big Rooms
7.7
I enjoyed my stay. The rooms were designed to have a lamp and outlet for each bed. The staff is friendly. I would come back here again.
Sang H. Solo travelers South Korea, March 14, 2013
very very good

clean,. location... price is good
10
clean,. location... price is good.. next time i want to use the hotel
Qian L. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2012
Lovely hotel with clean rooms

Clean toilets
8.7
Pros: The toilet was very clean. Shampoo and soap provided were very nice smelling. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Cozy rooms. Location wise okay, near the metro and tram station, and 15 minutes walk to new square and old square. Nearby tram 22 brings you all the way to prague castle. Cons: the television was placed in an awkard position, far from the beds. Room was dim, making reading difficult.
Vanessa V. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2012
Awesome value, very clean and comfortable

Immaculate, further from super touristy area, great decorating
8.3
mosaic house private rooms are just amazing. the decorating is superbly unique with the focus on the environment (saving it and recreating it). our room was a quiet and tranquil escape from the hordes of tourists that descend on prague. also, fluffy towels, boutique shampoo, conditioner, toiletry kits, etc. provided... even chocolates on our pillows! mosaic is extremely clean and very close to many less-touristy bars and restaurants down hidden alleys and corners. it's also very close to the river where you can take a nice walk or jog to the left or head towards the heart of the touristy area to the right. there is a park up the street as well. check-in is a bit slow and the lobby area has a very young feel to it like a hostel at night. excellent value overall. there needs to be more hostels and hotels that take steps to lower their environmental impact and provide budget travelers an economical and earth-friendly choice like mosaic!
Samantha T. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2012
The most amazing hostel / hotel ever !!

Its eco friendly and everything works in such a way to save energy
9.3
Staff were attentive and the private rooms that we stayed in was amazingly clean. We were there during the Euro 2012 and they were thoughtful enough to place us in a room further away from the bar so that it would be quieter.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mosaic House PragueMosaic House Prague - BathroomMosaic House Prague - EntranceMosaic House Prague - Balcony/TerraceMosaic House Prague - BathroomMosaic House Prague - ViewMosaic House Prague - InteriorMosaic House Prague - InteriorMosaic House Prague - Balcony/TerraceMosaic House Prague - Balcony/TerraceMosaic House Prague - BathroomMosaic House Prague - InteriorMosaic House Prague - Recreational FacilitiesMosaic House Prague - InteriorMosaic House Prague - ExteriorMosaic House Prague - NightclubMosaic House Prague - BathroomMosaic House Prague - Pub/LoungeMosaic House Prague - FacilitiesMosaic House Prague - RestaurantMosaic House Prague - BathroomMosaic House Prague - InteriorMosaic House Prague - RestaurantMosaic House Prague - Food and BeveragesMosaic House Prague - BreakfastMosaic House Prague - Food and BeveragesMosaic House Prague - Food and BeveragesMosaic House Prague - Food and BeveragesMosaic House Prague - BreakfastMosaic House Prague - Food and BeveragesMosaic House Prague - Food and BeveragesMosaic House Prague - BreakfastMosaic House Prague - Food and BeveragesMosaic House Prague - BreakfastMosaic House Prague - Guest RoomMosaic House Prague - Guest RoomMosaic House Prague - Guest RoomMosaic House Prague - Guest RoomMosaic House Prague - Guest RoomMosaic House Prague - Guest RoomMosaic House Prague - Guest RoomMosaic House Prague - Guest RoomMosaic House Prague - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08