Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mosaic House

Odboru 278/4, Prague 02, Prague, Czech Republic 120 00

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
51 reviews

21 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Wiratchanee I. Solo travelers Thailand, October 29, 2015
Great hostel

Cost, good staffs, clean
8.7
I stayed for 2 nights. It was good time. I'd like to recommend if u r looking for cheap and good hostel.
Report this review
Jinsu P. Solo travelers South Korea, August 19, 2015
Good

Comfort, close to city center, active mood
9.3
Not bad
Report this review
Yiu K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 7, 2015
Highly recommended

Location, tidyness, staff friendliness
10
Report this review
Hoh Y. Solo travelers South Korea, July 25, 2015
Best hostel ever in my time in Europe

Neat. Clean. Modern. Friendly
9.7
Best of hostels one can hope for!!
Report this review
Paul M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 7, 2015
Good funky hostel

Location, great rooms, breakfast
7.3
A really nice hostel in a great location. Rooms were good with each room having it's own bathroom. The bunk beds could be a bit better and the some of the staff were not particularly attentive or helpful (others were great though!).
Report this review
Kwangpyo S. Solo travelers South Korea, October 28, 2014
good accomadation for a back pack travler

many peoples from other countries, little complex
6.7
I stayed for one day. I used dormitory room. Fortunately there were 4~5 peoples during sleeping time. If you don’t need to stay accommodation for long time. It is perfect for you. Just take shower, sleep and go to travel. there are many of restaurants in near place. you can find many kinds of food.
Report this review
Tomaz S. Groups Slovenia, October 11, 2014
Very nice hostel, but only 6 parking spaces

Really nice equipments, cleanliness, good style
8.7
We are very enjoy this modern hostel. It is very close to the city. I am impressed by the program in a bar. Every day something is happening in this bar. Just one thing disappoint me and that is they have written, the price includes parking, but there is only 6 parking spaces. I reserved this hostel only in order to have a free parking. So, be carefull about that parking.
Report this review
Manluther S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 10, 2014
good location and nice staff

location, nice staff, clean
10
very good location, can walk by riverside to most attaction.
Report this review
Joonyeol B. Solo travelers South Korea, July 1, 2014
NOT BAD

BAR
5.3
NOT BAD
Report this review
Mohd Z. Families with older children Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Centrally located, affordable and eco friendly

Convenietly located, close to restaurant area (for muslim) and close to all the historical site
8.7
Excellent, refreshing and had a good stay. I wish we could stay at least for 3 nights. We missed the nite outing because we were too exhausted and tired. The free walking tour in front of the hotel is a good arrangement (you don't have to look arround). The tour guide, Phillip is knowledgeable and very good orator. The hotel is strongly recommended for budget travellers.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 21 reviews Next page
Mosaic House PragueMosaic House Prague - BathroomMosaic House Prague - EntranceMosaic House Prague - Balcony/TerraceMosaic House Prague - BathroomMosaic House Prague - ViewMosaic House Prague - InteriorMosaic House Prague - InteriorMosaic House Prague - Balcony/TerraceMosaic House Prague - Balcony/TerraceMosaic House Prague - BathroomMosaic House Prague - InteriorMosaic House Prague - Recreational FacilitiesMosaic House Prague - InteriorMosaic House Prague - ExteriorMosaic House Prague - NightclubMosaic House Prague - BathroomMosaic House Prague - Pub/LoungeMosaic House Prague - FacilitiesMosaic House Prague - RestaurantMosaic House Prague - BathroomMosaic House Prague - InteriorMosaic House Prague - RestaurantMosaic House Prague - Food and BeveragesMosaic House Prague - BreakfastMosaic House Prague - Food and BeveragesMosaic House Prague - Food and BeveragesMosaic House Prague - Food and BeveragesMosaic House Prague - BreakfastMosaic House Prague - Food and BeveragesMosaic House Prague - Food and BeveragesMosaic House Prague - BreakfastMosaic House Prague - Food and BeveragesMosaic House Prague - BreakfastMosaic House Prague - Guest RoomMosaic House Prague - Guest RoomMosaic House Prague - Guest RoomMosaic House Prague - Guest RoomMosaic House Prague - Guest RoomMosaic House Prague - Guest RoomMosaic House Prague - Guest RoomMosaic House Prague - Guest RoomMosaic House Prague - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02