Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moscow Hotel

Al Maktoum St., Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Moscow Hotel Dubai - Interior Moscow Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Moscow Hotel Dubai - Lobby Moscow Hotel Dubai - Living Room Moscow Hotel Dubai - Living Room Moscow Hotel Dubai - Sports bar Moscow Hotel Dubai - Sports bar Moscow Hotel Dubai - Bolshoi Restaurant Moscow Hotel Dubai - Discotheque Moscow Hotel Dubai - Discotheque Moscow Hotel Dubai - Entrance Moscow Hotel Dubai - View from outside Moscow Hotel Dubai - Entrance Moscow Hotel Dubai - Entrance Moscow Hotel Dubai - Lobby Area Moscow Hotel Dubai - Volga Restaurant
Moscow Hotel Dubai - Living room Moscow Hotel Dubai - Exterior Moscow Hotel Dubai - Lobby Area Moscow Hotel Dubai - Living Room Moscow Hotel Dubai - Tolstoy Moscow Hotel Dubai - Tolstoy Moscow Hotel Dubai - Conference Room Moscow Hotel Dubai - Nightclub Moscow Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Moscow Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Moscow Hotel Dubai - Living Room Moscow Hotel Dubai - Buffet
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 279 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (279)
Sort by:
Hussain A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, August 17, 2015
Good Hotel

Location, nearby Grocery Store and the Airport
8.3
Good
Report this review
Sofyan A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, June 26, 2015
i don't recommend this hotel

nothing
6.7
I do not like this hotel. It is not worth the money you pay. this hotel is just 3 star maximum
Report this review
Turki A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 27, 2015
Not that good

1.cleanning 2. Comfy bed
6
It was ok, things that I dot like is about that you do not have the freedom to take a pics or to bring your friend or girlfriend inside.
Report this review
Ghazwan A. Business travelers Iraq, May 12, 2015
Good value and nice hotel

Clean big and quite room, good breakfast nice staff
8
It was nice to stay in this hotel the location was good , clean hotel with big and nice room and nice staff
Report this review
Muhammad A. Business travelers Pakistan, May 5, 2015
I am on transit but couldn't sleep day or nigh

food, location, cleanliness
6.3
I was so tired when I check inn after one hour when I was not able to sleep due to so much noise of hamming & drilling I start complaining & few hours later a guy comes & check & went I request to change my room at reception they told me they have to confirm engineering whats work going on then again no reply then I was go out just because not able to sleep I am on first floor room # 113 just behind the lift. In night when same noise is coming & i try to find then I realize this sound is coming from lift :( I could sleep whole nigh & went to airport
Report this review
Adel A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, April 29, 2015
very good hotel

center of dubai and near airport
6
Report this review
Brian T. Business travelers Pakistan, April 19, 2015
The Contradiction

Good Night Club, Complimentary Breakfast, Hotel location was decent
6.7
One must be careful about the billing at the bar. You must ask for the price of the drink when ordering otherwise they would look to rip you off. The cost for two drinks ended up being more than the room rent. Not a place for family. It's a party place with the policies being ironic. Bathrooms need improvement.
Report this review
Aidin M. Business travelers Armenia, April 7, 2015
Dont allow site in lobuy in night for disco

Not like disco
6.3
Mormal
Report this review
Hussain A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 5, 2015
Excellent hotel

Good staff, near to the metro and nice hotel style
8.3
Very comfortable and amazing i ll recommend this hotel to my friends, also corporate staff helping you whtever u need.
Report this review
Quang T. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 1, 2015
Terrible hotel
4
Terrible smell, noisy, unfriendly staff, taxi offered. Stay away from this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moscow Hotel Dubai - Family Room Moscow Hotel Dubai - InteriorMoscow Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomMoscow Hotel Dubai - LobbyMoscow Hotel Dubai - Living Room Moscow Hotel Dubai - Living Room Moscow Hotel Dubai - Sports bar Moscow Hotel Dubai - Sports bar Moscow Hotel Dubai - Bolshoi RestaurantMoscow Hotel Dubai - Discotheque Moscow Hotel Dubai - Discotheque Moscow Hotel Dubai - Entrance Moscow Hotel Dubai - View from outsideMoscow Hotel Dubai - Entrance Moscow Hotel Dubai - Entrance Moscow Hotel Dubai - Lobby Area Moscow Hotel Dubai - Volga Restaurant Moscow Hotel Dubai - Living room Moscow Hotel Dubai - ExteriorMoscow Hotel Dubai - Lobby AreaMoscow Hotel Dubai - Living Room Moscow Hotel Dubai - Tolstoy Moscow Hotel Dubai - Tolstoy Moscow Hotel Dubai - Conference Room Moscow Hotel Dubai - NightclubMoscow Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeMoscow Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMoscow Hotel Dubai - Living Room Moscow Hotel Dubai - Buffet Moscow Hotel Dubai - Saloon Moscow Hotel Dubai - SpaMoscow Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMoscow Hotel Dubai - LobbyMoscow Hotel Dubai - LobbyMoscow Hotel Dubai - Conference Moscow Hotel Dubai - Volga Restaurant Moscow Hotel Dubai - Outside Picture Moscow Hotel Dubai - Couples Room Moscow Hotel Dubai - Twin Room Moscow Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Moscow Hotel Dubai - Gym Moscow Hotel Dubai - Gym Moscow Hotel Dubai - DiscothequeMoscow Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Moscow Hotel Dubai - Hallway


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01