Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moscow Hotel

Al Maktoum St., Dubai Creek, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Moscow Hotel Dubai - Standard Moscow Hotel Dubai - Standard Moscow Hotel Dubai - Suite Moscow Hotel Dubai - Suite Room Moscow Hotel Dubai - Twin Green Moscow Hotel Dubai - Tolstoy bar Moscow Hotel Dubai - Entrance Moscow Hotel Dubai - Lobby Moscow Hotel Dubai - Lobby Moscow Hotel Dubai - Lobby Moscow Hotel Dubai - Entrance Moscow Hotel Dubai - Lobby Moscow Hotel Dubai - LObby Moscow Hotel Dubai - Conference Moscow Hotel Dubai - Conference Room Moscow Hotel Dubai - Conference Room
Moscow Hotel Dubai - Volga Restaurant Moscow Hotel Dubai - Bolshoi Restaurant Moscow Hotel Dubai - Volga Restaurant Moscow Hotel Dubai - Bolshoi Restaurant Moscow Hotel Dubai - Volga Restaurant Moscow Hotel Dubai - Red Square Bar Moscow Hotel Dubai - Tolstoy LIbrary Moscow Hotel Dubai - Spa Moscow Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Moscow Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Moscow Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Moscow Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool
Area: Dubai Creek Number of Rooms: 138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
235 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (235)
Sort by:
Taher B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 20, 2014
good hotel but not for families

na
8.7
Nashaat A. Solo travelers Egypt, September 18, 2014
clean, good room, hlpfull staffcontent://media/ext

helpful staff ,value,good rooms,good breakfast
8.7
Yousuf A. Business travelers Oman, September 1, 2014
The hotel was good. resaption people was not frien

Nice and clean located in good place .
7.7
The staying at the hotel.was good not bad I mean what we surprised the wifi it's chargeable and the girl in the resaption stuff was really not so friendly . Of 9 this dial at the night shift it's seems like she wana finish so quickly.
David B. Business travelers Australia, August 29, 2014
Great Value for Money

Location, price, close to Dubai Mall
7.7
A great stay, the location was perfect for me especially as my business associates were just 100m away. It is close enough (450m) from Metro, a short taxi ride to Dubai Mall and very close to the airport. The Moscow hotel came with quite a reputation but I was not bothered in any way and found the stay to be very pleasant. Pity no free Wi-Fi but that's is common with Dubai hotels. I will likely be back because its hard to beat their rates.
Hassan B. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, August 23, 2014
not bad

not bad
4
not bad
Amjad R. Solo travelers Jordan, August 23, 2014
Great Hotel.

1. Proximity to all restaurants, shops and cafes for all tastes;
9.3
My last was very pleasant and joyful. I received the best treatment from Hotel Manager and staff and enjoyed every moment of my stay. It is a very friendly environment
James K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Nice place but disappointed

food, entertainment and room are nice
7.7
Pay extra for Agaoda booking. 15 DHM
James K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2014
still a nice hotel to stay but disappointed.

Bar,restaurent and room.
7.7
it was as usual a nice and comfortable hotel wit good food and good entertainment, however this year they do not allow guest to visit the room which was a disappointment, PLUS.. they now charge 15 DRHM if we booked thru agoda!
Ibrahim A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 11, 2014
Nice Hotel

Room size. Comfortable bed. Cleanness
6.3
Many teenagers
Mustapha E. Business travelers Lebanon, July 16, 2014
good

good room
6.3
very nice, it was good, fun and attractive hotel. i will come again to this hotel again and again, i like the room it was comfortable stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moscow Hotel DubaiMoscow Hotel Dubai - Standard Moscow Hotel Dubai - Standard Moscow Hotel Dubai - SuiteMoscow Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomMoscow Hotel Dubai - Twin GreenMoscow Hotel Dubai - Tolstoy barMoscow Hotel Dubai - EntranceMoscow Hotel Dubai - LobbyMoscow Hotel Dubai - LobbyMoscow Hotel Dubai - LobbyMoscow Hotel Dubai - EntranceMoscow Hotel Dubai - LobbyMoscow Hotel Dubai - LObbyMoscow Hotel Dubai - ConferenceMoscow Hotel Dubai - Conference RoomMoscow Hotel Dubai - Conference RoomMoscow Hotel Dubai - Volga RestaurantMoscow Hotel Dubai - Bolshoi RestaurantMoscow Hotel Dubai - Volga RestaurantMoscow Hotel Dubai - Bolshoi RestaurantMoscow Hotel Dubai - Volga RestaurantMoscow Hotel Dubai - Red Square BarMoscow Hotel Dubai - Tolstoy LIbraryMoscow Hotel Dubai - SpaMoscow Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomMoscow Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomMoscow Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMoscow Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMoscow Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMoscow Hotel Dubai - SalonMoscow Hotel Dubai - ExteriorMoscow Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomMoscow Hotel Dubai - InteriorMoscow Hotel Dubai - ExteriorMoscow Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomMoscow Hotel Dubai - LobbyMoscow Hotel Dubai - ExteriorMoscow Hotel Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07