Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Moscow Hotel

Al Maktoum St., Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Moscow Hotel Dubai - Standard Moscow Hotel Dubai - Suite Room Moscow Hotel Dubai - Twin Green Moscow Hotel Dubai - Tolstoy bar Moscow Hotel Dubai - Lobby Moscow Hotel Dubai - Conference Moscow Hotel Dubai - Conference Room Moscow Hotel Dubai - Bolshoi Restaurant Moscow Hotel Dubai - Red Square Bar Moscow Hotel Dubai - Tolstoy LIbrary Moscow Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Moscow Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Moscow Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Moscow Hotel Dubai - Salon Moscow Hotel Dubai - Interior Moscow Hotel Dubai - Guest Room
Moscow Hotel Dubai - Lobby Moscow Hotel Dubai - Living Room Moscow Hotel Dubai - Living Room Moscow Hotel Dubai - Sports bar Moscow Hotel Dubai - Sports bar Moscow Hotel Dubai - Sports bar Moscow Hotel Dubai - Discotheque Moscow Hotel Dubai - Discotheque Moscow Hotel Dubai - Entrance Moscow Hotel Dubai - View from outside Moscow Hotel Dubai - Entrance Moscow Hotel Dubai - Entrance
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
270 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (270)
Sort by:
Turki A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 27, 2015
Not that good

1.cleanning 2. Comfy bed
6
It was ok, things that I dot like is about that you do not have the freedom to take a pics or to bring your friend or girlfriend inside.
Ghazwan A. Business travelers Iraq, May 12, 2015
Good value and nice hotel

Clean big and quite room, good breakfast nice staff
8
It was nice to stay in this hotel the location was good , clean hotel with big and nice room and nice staff
Muhammad A. Business travelers Pakistan, May 5, 2015
I am on transit but couldn't sleep day or nigh

food, location, cleanliness
6.3
I was so tired when I check inn after one hour when I was not able to sleep due to so much noise of hamming & drilling I start complaining & few hours later a guy comes & check & went I request to change my room at reception they told me they have to confirm engineering whats work going on then again no reply then I was go out just because not able to sleep I am on first floor room # 113 just behind the lift. In night when same noise is coming & i try to find then I realize this sound is coming from lift :( I could sleep whole nigh & went to airport
Adel A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, April 29, 2015
very good hotel

center of dubai and near airport
6
Brian T. Business travelers Pakistan, April 19, 2015
The Contradiction

Good Night Club, Complimentary Breakfast, Hotel location was decent
6.7
One must be careful about the billing at the bar. You must ask for the price of the drink when ordering otherwise they would look to rip you off. The cost for two drinks ended up being more than the room rent. Not a place for family. It's a party place with the policies being ironic. Bathrooms need improvement.
Aidin M. Business travelers Armenia, April 7, 2015
Dont allow site in lobuy in night for disco

Not like disco
6.3
Mormal
Hussain A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 5, 2015
Excellent hotel

Good staff, near to the metro and nice hotel style
8.3
Very comfortable and amazing i ll recommend this hotel to my friends, also corporate staff helping you whtever u need.
Quang T. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 1, 2015
Terrible hotel
4
Terrible smell, noisy, unfriendly staff, taxi offered. Stay away from this hotel.
Ali A. Business travelers Bahrain, March 22, 2015
Good location

Big room but not equipped with standard amenities of a 4 star hotel, the staff attitude while attending to your needs is as if they are favouring you
6.7
Since I was arriving at 6am on 20th March, I booked and paid starting from 19th March and when I arrived at the hotel, the receptionist had no clue about my booking
Wissam N. Business travelers Lebanon, March 6, 2015
Very good location for business trave in Dubai,

Good location, near the airport, good for business
7
Good rate for good location, Clean hotel &

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Moscow Hotel DubaiMoscow Hotel Dubai - Standard Moscow Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomMoscow Hotel Dubai - Twin GreenMoscow Hotel Dubai - Tolstoy barMoscow Hotel Dubai - LobbyMoscow Hotel Dubai - ConferenceMoscow Hotel Dubai - Conference RoomMoscow Hotel Dubai - Bolshoi RestaurantMoscow Hotel Dubai - Red Square BarMoscow Hotel Dubai - Tolstoy LIbraryMoscow Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomMoscow Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomMoscow Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMoscow Hotel Dubai - SalonMoscow Hotel Dubai - InteriorMoscow Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomMoscow Hotel Dubai - LobbyMoscow Hotel Dubai - Living Room Moscow Hotel Dubai - Living Room Moscow Hotel Dubai - Sports bar Moscow Hotel Dubai - Sports bar Moscow Hotel Dubai - Sports bar Moscow Hotel Dubai - Discotheque Moscow Hotel Dubai - Discotheque Moscow Hotel Dubai - Entrance Moscow Hotel Dubai - View from outsideMoscow Hotel Dubai - Entrance Moscow Hotel Dubai - Entrance Moscow Hotel Dubai - Lobby Area Moscow Hotel Dubai - Living room Moscow Hotel Dubai - ExteriorMoscow Hotel Dubai - Lobby AreaMoscow Hotel Dubai - Living Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03