Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Motama Villa

Br. Tengah Kauh, Peliatan, Ubud, Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Motama Villa Bali - Bathroom Motama Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Motama Villa Bali - Interior Motama Villa Bali - Surroundings Motama Villa Bali - Surroundings Motama Villa Bali - Bathroom area Motama Villa Bali - Breakfast serve at villa with paddy view Motama Villa Bali - Pool Villa
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 166 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (166)
Sort by:
Raymond C. Couples Indonesia, July 27, 2015
Hidden paradise!

Comfy bed, nice room view, infinity pool
9.3
Great pleace to escape
Report this review
Kaye S. Couples Australia, April 26, 2015
Lovely villa

Large villa overlooking rice paddy
8.3
Have stayed here twice and love it. Great villa with infinity pool overlooking a rice paddy. A little way out but driver is available to take you to Ubud.
Report this review
Suzanne W. Couples Australia, March 6, 2015
Quaint villas in lovely rice field location

Staff, pool, breakfast
8.3
Lovely stay, great staff always eager to please, ro service great and location peaceful
Report this review
Pan Y. Groups China, January 24, 2015
Wonderful view villa

Wonderful view, good facilities, helpful staff
9
The view from the swimming pool is fantastic, especially watching the sunset. The pool is facing the rice field, and there are some coconut trees too.Room is clean, spacious, comfortable. Staff is nice, and the shuttle car to Ubud main street is available. However, the distance of two rooms are too closed, the group next room was very noise. And there is a house in front of the field is under constructing, after the building finished, it may destroy the beautiful view.
Report this review
Byungsoo J. Couples South Korea, January 22, 2015
Hidden gem

Free shuttle, staff, value for money
9.3
I got this hotel from promotion event. It was one of the smartest choices all through my 2 weeks travel. It has great rice paddy view from the private villas. Like anyone else, I didn't know about their free shuttle service around Ubud central area. The location is bit off from the central but you can conveniently reach or get back from anywhere in Ubud central. They showed me lots of smile when I gave them small bills for tips.
Report this review
Omar E. Couples Egypt, January 10, 2015
Great villa with private pool but a bit hidden

View from villa, breakfast in your villa and the size of ye villa
7
It was great, we enjoyed our time there very much and highly recommend it to other couples. Just a few things before you go to know: Location is extremely difficult to find, you must have a scooter there to move around, villa car is there to drop you off and being you back but not easy to manage its logistics, staff goes home after 7 or 8 pm, no one there to help after that, and there was a construction site as a view for one of the villa and we had to switch to another one at check in.
Report this review
Ben F. Couples Australia, January 5, 2015
Amazing Staff provide you with great experience

Quiet location, Staff, Breakfast
9.3
Staff go out of there way to provide you with a great experience in seeing Ubud
Report this review
Wisi A. Couples Indonesia, December 28, 2014
great villa

nice view, nice villa, perfect for honeymoon
9
Report this review
Yan T. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2014
A gem!

Staff, shuttle pickup, breakfast
9
A lovely stay.. Our flight arrived early and the staff kindly allowed us to check in before the official check in time. A phone will be provided for guests to call them whenever they need the shuttle service to pick up or drop off in Breakfast was lovely and was delivered to the room. The area is very private with a lovely view of the rice fields. The pool was a little cold as the sun did not get to the one in my room.. But it was still nice and refreshing!
Report this review
Jay H. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2014
Hidden Gem!

View, Pool, Staff
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Motama Villa Bali - Pool VillaMotama Villa Bali - BathroomMotama Villa Bali - Swimming PoolMotama Villa Bali - InteriorMotama Villa Bali - SurroundingsMotama Villa Bali - SurroundingsMotama Villa Bali - Bathroom areaMotama Villa Bali - Breakfast serve at villa with paddy viewMotama Villa Bali - Pool Villa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05