or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Motama Villa

Br. Tengah Kauh, Peliatan, Ubud, Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Motama Villa Bali - Bathroom Motama Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Motama Villa Bali - Interior Motama Villa Bali - Surroundings Motama Villa Bali - Surroundings Motama Villa Bali - Bathroom area Motama Villa Bali - Breakfast serve at villa with paddy view
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
156 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (156)
Sort by:
Yan T. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2014
A gem!

Staff, shuttle pickup, breakfast
9
A lovely stay.. Our flight arrived early and the staff kindly allowed us to check in before the official check in time. A phone will be provided for guests to call them whenever they need the shuttle service to pick up or drop off in Breakfast was lovely and was delivered to the room. The area is very private with a lovely view of the rice fields. The pool was a little cold as the sun did not get to the one in my room.. But it was still nice and refreshing!
Jay H. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2014
Hidden Gem!

View, Pool, Staff
8.3
Hulyana L. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2014
Awesome Villa!

The best 3 things definitely is the pool, service and the villa!
9.7
When you are on the way to the Villa, you might not have a good impression due to the run down building around but once you enter the Villa, its totally different from what you expected earlier! Awesome interior! Though location wise is a bit secluded bit worry not cos they have a service where they can send u anywhere in Ubud. If out of Ubud area it will b chargeable at a reasonable price. Overall a great place to stay! I'm in love with Motama Villa!
Ma R. Couples Philippines, November 14, 2014
Excellent place to stay in in Ubud!

Clean place. Good location. Fantastic Staff.
8.7
The place looks exactly like the photos. It's clean and comfortable. The place is very quiet and private. Perfect for couples. But more importantly, the service is amazing! The moment you check in, you will be given a mobile so you can arrange pick ups and drop offs to and from Ubud center (about 5 minutes away from the villa). We were very well taken cared of by Motama Villa. Great place, hospitable staff and great value for money.
Michael D. Couples Australia, October 30, 2014
A fabulous villa

The location, the villa and the staff
9.3
I can honestly say it was the best three days we spent in Bali during a 30 day strip. We will definitely be going back next year. I would highly recommend it to couples - no suitable for children. Staff were great and coulnt do enough.
Rae R. Couples Australia, October 21, 2014
Central location, stunning scenery

Central location, helpful staff, peaceful setting
9.7
We had a fantastic stay at Motama Villa and will definitely stay here again next time I'm in Ubud. Really central location but with stunningly relaxing views of coconut trees and rice paddies. The villas are new, clean and a beautifully done. It has a homely feel and eating breakfast on your own private balcony is a perfect way to start the day. Staff were flexible and very accommodating, with an on demand shuttle to drop you in and around Ubud (and pick you up afterwards).
Chew S. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
affordable luxury villa with private pool.

Beautiful villa with great paddy field view . Clean room with private pool . Free shuttle bus service provided .
3.7
Love the stay .
Tomislav D. Couples Switzerland, September 4, 2014
Dream House

The house, the pool, the staff, the view
9.7
Like in a dream
Joey K. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Wonderful Stay

The breakfast is good.
9.7
Cathie W. Couples Australia, July 9, 2014
Amazing I can't wait to go back

Location Location Location
9
The staff were very friendly, location was amazing,villas are beautiful,food very nice they could have a bit more variety but beautiful just the same. I can't wait to go back I have been to Bali many many times but have found my new favourite place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Motama Villa Bali - Pool VillaMotama Villa Bali - BathroomMotama Villa Bali - Swimming PoolMotama Villa Bali - InteriorMotama Villa Bali - SurroundingsMotama Villa Bali - SurroundingsMotama Villa Bali - Bathroom areaMotama Villa Bali - Breakfast serve at villa with paddy view


AS-AGWEB-3B05