Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Motama Villa

Br. Tengah Kauh, Peliatan Village, Ubud Distric, Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Motama Villa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Motama Villa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Motama Villa Bali - Bathroom Motama Villa Bali - Guest Room Motama Villa Bali - Exterior Motama Villa Bali - Exterior Motama Villa Bali - Exterior Motama Villa Bali - Exterior Motama Villa Bali - Suite Room Motama Villa Bali - Surroundings Motama Villa Bali - Guest Room Motama Villa Bali - Guest Room Motama Villa Bali - Exterior Motama Villa Bali - Bathroom Motama Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Motama Villa Bali - Swimming Pool
Motama Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Motama Villa Bali - View Motama Villa Bali - Interior Motama Villa Bali - Surroundings Motama Villa Bali - Surroundings Motama Villa Bali - View from Bed Room Motama Villa Bali - Kitchen Motama Villa Bali - Bathroom area Motama Villa Bali - Villa Exterior Motama Villa Bali - Villa Walk Path Motama Villa Bali - Exterior Motama Villa Bali - Surroundings
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
141 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (141)
Sort by:
Cathie W. Couples Australia, July 9, 2014
Amazing I can't wait to go back

Location Location Location
9
The staff were very friendly, location was amazing,villas are beautiful,food very nice they could have a bit more variety but beautiful just the same. I can't wait to go back I have been to Bali many many times but have found my new favourite place to stay.
Stephanie C. Couples Australia, July 2, 2014
The best place I have ever stayed - just gorgeous

Stunning view, romantic room, great free/private shuttle service to central ubud
9.3
I could not recommend this place more. Staff are friendly, they give you a mobile phone to contact them to order breakfast/lunch/dinner/in-villa spa treatments as well as a private shuttle into the centre of ubud (as the villa is about a 10 minute drive from the main area). Yoga-barn is right next door however! We got a pool villa and it was such a great addition to our holiday - very romantic and serene. A stunning view of the rice paddies, gorgeous comfortable bed and lovely free-standing bath, as well as an outdoor kitchen, beautiful pool, and plenty of free space in the villa! Looking forward to returning.
Eng K. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Affordable. Worth every cent.

Free shuttle to town. Beautiful room. Friendly staff.
10
Excellent hotel. Individual rooms with private infinity pool. Breakfast served in room. Clean. Friendly staff. Beautiful exterior. Location a little hard to find but hotel provides free shuttle service to and from Ubud.
Chi H. Couples Hong Kong, June 26, 2014
romantic, spacious, nice pool

romantic, spacious, nice pool
8
was a memorable stay, villa is spacious and looks clean just abit away from town but its quiet surrounding is nice
Pauline F. Families with older children New Zealand, June 19, 2014
Relaxing, friendly helpful

staff, view of rice fields
9.7
Really lovely staff great complimentary transport, breakfast delivered to our villa Would stay there any time
Lucille F. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2014
Perfect for honeymoon couples.

Breakfast, infinity pool, paddy field view.
8.3
Finding the place was quite difficult as the signboard was small. When we first arrive for check in we almost regretted cuz it looked like a homestay villa. When we were shown to our room, we were blown away! Your very own private infinity pool facing the paddy field! We had a bed with canopy to keep the bugs away but we don't have problems with any bugs. Breakfast was amazing! Really nice! Served straight to ur villa. I would strongly recommend this hotel to honeymoon couples who seek privacy and relaxation. Quite far from the ubud market but the do offer free shuttle bus!
Yih C. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2014
for Nature Lovers and Honeymoon Couples, Great

Spacious Bathroom, Private Swimming Pool with rice field view, Free Shuttle service within Ubud
9.7
Romantic villa with privacy. The only con is the water heater drain clogged after 15min shower. Perfect vacation for couples who loves nature and not afraid of ants, bees.
Anton H. Couples Indonesia, May 3, 2014
very nice and spacious unit with private pool

Friendly staff and spacious unit with kitchen, big bathroom and bedroom with private swimming pool
8.3
Barbara B. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2014
Fantastic!!

Private swimming pool, breakfast delivered to your room, free transportation to/from Ubud
9.3
Motama Villa was our first stop on our honeymoon in Bali and it really helped set the tone for a wonderful and romantic honeymoon. The villas are spacious and well appointed, right down to the electric adapters provided in room. The highlight of the villa, of course, is the private pool which is the perfect size for two people. We loved having our breakfast brought to our villa every morning and enjoyed looking out over the pool and onto the rice fields as we ate. The ambiance and facilities at the villa are fantastic but it is the staff that really makes this place special. Agung, the owner, is an all purpose man about the villa, doing airport pickup and tours around Bali. We spent a wonderful day with him visiting a few temples--I highly recommend booking any tours around Bali through Motama. In fact, the staff here was so wonderful they arranged to get us a painting we left in the car during our transfer to Sanur. The painting was waiting in the lobby for us the next day. Check out was quick and hassle free. Once we got to our next stop in Bali we were missing the privacy afforded by the villa! If you book this villa you will not regret it!!
Mohamad K. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2014
The best stay ever.

Nice view, quiet environment and awesome villa staff.
9.3
Having a nice romantic stay at Motama Villa. The breakfast was good especially the ""Godoh Anget".

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A04