or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Motel 268 (Huanggang Branch)

No.18, Fumin Road, Futian-Convention Centre & Huaqiangbei Commercial, Shenzhen, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Motel 268 (Huanggang Branch) Shenzhen - Lobby Motel 268 (Huanggang Branch) Shenzhen - Lobby Motel 268 (Huanggang Branch) Shenzhen - Guest Room Motel 268 (Huanggang Branch) Shenzhen - Guest Room Motel 268 (Huanggang Branch) Shenzhen - Guest Room Motel 268 (Huanggang Branch) Shenzhen - Guest Room Motel 268 (Huanggang Branch) Shenzhen - Guest Room Motel 268 (Huanggang Branch) Shenzhen - Guest Room Motel 268 (Huanggang Branch) Shenzhen - Guest Room Motel 268 (Huanggang Branch) Shenzhen - Guest Room Motel 268 (Huanggang Branch) Shenzhen - Guest Room Motel 268 (Huanggang Branch) Shenzhen - Guest Room Motel 268 (Huanggang Branch) Shenzhen - Guest Room Motel 268 (Huanggang Branch) Shenzhen - Guest Room Motel 268 (Huanggang Branch) Shenzhen - Guest Room
Area: Futian-Convention Centre & Huaqiangbei Commercial Number of Rooms: 327

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
329 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (329)
Sort by:
Yong H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 4, 2014
Good location

Convenient, Convenient, Convenient
7
Convenient location but some levels do not have elevator so it could be troublesome if you have heavy luggage.
Tai W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
Good location

Good location, close to subway
6
Kin S. Families with older children China, July 20, 2014
Good location with many choice of restaurants

Very convenience as the MTR system is at the ground floor or the hotel. Many HongKong and China restaurants for your choice.
7
We booked 3 rooms but only one could be provided to us when check-in at lunch time. In overall, it met with our budget.
Tai W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 13, 2014
Good location

location, clean and close to subway
6
Wang T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 21, 2014
good location, just above Subway.

Location, location,location
7
it located just above MTR and only a few station away to the city center. very convenience to go every where.
Pasahol R. Groups Singapore, May 22, 2014
A good, affordable hotel

Clean, friendly staff and easy access to the MTR
7.7
Ong S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2014
for short stay

nearby biz centre
6
satisfy, nearby biz centre
Chee T. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2014
A decent but expensive motel

1.Near MRT station 2.Lots of restaurants nearby 3.Decent spas nearby
6.3
This is the first time I'm staying in Huanggang and I must say I much prefer Luohu. The motel itself was decent but you would expect that because the price is not exactly motel standard. The room was ok except that there was no fridge and the chambermaids didn't do a thorough job. The tea stain on the table was there since the first day until when we checked out. But at least the room was quite quiet. If you don't mind taking public transport in Shenzhen, the MRT station is just beside the motel. We didn't have breakfast in the hotel but there are plenty of good Hong Kong cafés and chinese restaurants nearby. I think there is 1 or 2 shopping centers nearby but I would recommend taking a cab to Luohu Dongmen for more options. Do check out the spas just beside the hotel if you are a fan of foot and body massages.
Yan P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2014
Excellent so convienient located .Best Value!

Bank and subway station just next door, plenty restaurant nearby.Good Food
8
Most Delighted, the staff is very attentive and kind.the manager take the trouble to Call Taxi and even went all the way to the main road to direct the Taxi to the Hotel !
Siang H. Business travelers Singapore, April 23, 2014
Must stop queue jumping during check in

Location to HK, trains station, airport and shopping areas.
6.7
Ok, except queue jumping during check in and out. Smoking should enforces at lobby and lift.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Motel 268 (Huanggang Branch) ShenzhenMotel 268 (Huanggang Branch) Shenzhen - LobbyMotel 268 (Huanggang Branch) Shenzhen - LobbyMotel 268 (Huanggang Branch) Shenzhen - Guest RoomMotel 268 (Huanggang Branch) Shenzhen - Guest RoomMotel 268 (Huanggang Branch) Shenzhen - Guest RoomMotel 268 (Huanggang Branch) Shenzhen - Guest RoomMotel 268 (Huanggang Branch) Shenzhen - Guest RoomMotel 268 (Huanggang Branch) Shenzhen - Guest RoomMotel 268 (Huanggang Branch) Shenzhen - Guest RoomMotel 268 (Huanggang Branch) Shenzhen - Guest RoomMotel 268 (Huanggang Branch) Shenzhen - Guest RoomMotel 268 (Huanggang Branch) Shenzhen - Guest RoomMotel 268 (Huanggang Branch) Shenzhen - Guest RoomMotel 268 (Huanggang Branch) Shenzhen - Guest RoomMotel 268 (Huanggang Branch) Shenzhen - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05