Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Motel 429 Sandy Bay Road

429 Sandy Bay Road, Sandy Bay, Hobart, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Motel 429 Sandy Bay Road Hobart - Entrance Motel 429 Sandy Bay Road Hobart - Exterior Motel 429 Sandy Bay Road Hobart - Motel Exterior Motel 429 Sandy Bay Road Hobart - Motel Logo Motel 429 Sandy Bay Road Hobart - Motel 429 Exterior Motel 429 Sandy Bay Road Hobart - Deluxe Self Contained Kitchenette Motel 429 Sandy Bay Road Hobart - Deluxe Twin Facilities Motel 429 Sandy Bay Road Hobart - Deluxe Facilities Motel 429 Sandy Bay Road Hobart - Gym & Sauna Motel 429 Sandy Bay Road Hobart - View from Gym Motel 429 Sandy Bay Road Hobart - Lift Lobby Motel 429 Sandy Bay Road Hobart - View Motel 429 Sandy Bay Road Hobart - Surroundings Motel 429 Sandy Bay Road Hobart - Derwent river Motel 429 Sandy Bay Road Hobart - Wrest Point Motel 429 Sandy Bay Road Hobart - Internet Kiosk
Motel 429 Sandy Bay Road Hobart - Entrance Motel 429 Sandy Bay Road Hobart - Ground Floor Motel 429 Sandy Bay Road Hobart -  Ground Floor Motel 429 Sandy Bay Road Hobart - Ground Floor Motel 429 Sandy Bay Road Hobart - Guest Room
Area: Sandy Bay Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 41 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Jane C. Couples Australia, June 21, 2015
Best room in the motel

I love the location. Great for the casino, watching the sunset and rooms are great.
10
Steven H. Groups Malaysia, March 28, 2015
Motel 429, Sandy Bay, Hobart, Tasmania

Cleaniness, Newly Renovated and Full of Facilities
8
The best I've been so far in comparison to my last visit when they were doing the renovation. Definitely will be recommending this hotel to my friedns and families
Ismail M. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2015
good location. scenic view of the sea.

location price privacy
9
Good & wil rerurn again
Scott D. Business travelers Australia, February 7, 2015
RECENT FIRST STAY

LOCATION- ROOM SIZE AND COMFORT - AND ABSOLUTE VALUE FOR MONEY
9.7
I TRAVEL OFTEN FOR BUSINESS AND THIS OFFERED ALL THE THINGS I NEED/ WANT IN A ROOM - GREAT BED EXCELLENT BATHROOM PLENTY OF SPACE TO WORK AND RELAX-SMALL KITCHEN AREA- GREAT VALUE CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST $9 AU- LOCATION WITH GREAT ACCESS TO MAIN AREAS OF HOBART WATERFRONT ETC- FREE EASY PARKING VERY MODERN BUT TASTEFUL DECORATION FLAT SCREEN TELE AND DVD CD - ROOM RATE SUCH GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY FOR WHAT YOU GET I WILL BE STAYING AGAIN FOR SURE, AND THE STAFF VERY VERY HELPFUL AND PLEASANT.
Lance T. Couples Australia, November 23, 2014
Great

Location, cleanliness, Access
9
Our stay was great. We had an infant and they were able to provide a cot for us. It was easy to get anywhere from this hotel and the staff were very helpful too.
Michael H. Couples Thailand, July 7, 2014
Good value stay.

Comfortable room, unobtrusive staff, free Internet.
8
Enjoyable stay in this medium-sized hotel. Really suits self-drive stays, as it's easy to navigate from. The casino is closeby for dining options, although Sandy Bay shopping precinct has plenty of options too. A coffee plunger in the room was a useful touch.
Karen L. Couples Australia, June 29, 2014
perfect location to the casino

clean and modern and close to the waters edge.
10
We loved it, had a lovely stay and would return in a heartbeat.
Yu S. Couples China, June 23, 2014
Nice room view, clean room, convenient location

Location, room and service
10
Jane C. Couples Australia, June 22, 2014
Coulnt fault it

Location price view
8
Michael C. Business travelers Australia, April 9, 2014
Great value for money

Close to everything , good value , great views
8
Could not fault this hotel at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Motel 429 Sandy Bay Road HobartMotel 429 Sandy Bay Road Hobart - EntranceMotel 429 Sandy Bay Road Hobart - ExteriorMotel 429 Sandy Bay Road Hobart - Motel ExteriorMotel 429 Sandy Bay Road Hobart - Motel LogoMotel 429 Sandy Bay Road Hobart - Motel 429 ExteriorMotel 429 Sandy Bay Road Hobart - Deluxe Self Contained KitchenetteMotel 429 Sandy Bay Road Hobart - Deluxe Twin FacilitiesMotel 429 Sandy Bay Road Hobart - Deluxe FacilitiesMotel 429 Sandy Bay Road Hobart - Gym & Sauna Motel 429 Sandy Bay Road Hobart - View from GymMotel 429 Sandy Bay Road Hobart - Lift LobbyMotel 429 Sandy Bay Road Hobart - ViewMotel 429 Sandy Bay Road Hobart - SurroundingsMotel 429 Sandy Bay Road Hobart - Derwent riverMotel 429 Sandy Bay Road Hobart - Wrest PointMotel 429 Sandy Bay Road Hobart - Internet Kiosk Motel 429 Sandy Bay Road Hobart - EntranceMotel 429 Sandy Bay Road Hobart - Ground FloorMotel 429 Sandy Bay Road Hobart -  Ground FloorMotel 429 Sandy Bay Road Hobart - Ground FloorMotel 429 Sandy Bay Road Hobart - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04