or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Motel 8

3961 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Motel 8 Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Motel 8 Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Motel 8 Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Motel 8 Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Motel 8 Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Motel 8 Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Motel 8 Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Motel 8 Las Vegas (NV) - Shops Motel 8 Las Vegas (NV) - Shops Motel 8 Las Vegas (NV) - Shops Motel 8 Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Motel 8 Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Motel 8 Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Motel 8 Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Motel 8 Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Motel 8 Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Motel 8 Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.3

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.4
Room Comfort/Standard
4.2
Food/Dining
4.0
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Robert P. Business travelers United States of America, September 12, 2014
Motel Great
8
It was awesome! roaches
Sergey S. Business travelers United States of America, August 8, 2014
Location is the only positive thing

Huge cockroach in the bathtub was pretty good. Stealing $10 for key deposit was another surprise.
3
Barely stayed one night
Brian S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 26, 2014
smiled of cig smoke. tv remote none working

none
4
bad
Marguerite W. Business travelers United States of America, May 8, 2014
great value and access to Mandalay Bay

clean room, fresh air, easy Mandalay conference center access
7.7
Wonderful stay. Access to Mandalay convention center without having to stay there with it's shopping mall feel. Motel 8 was clean, friendly, very basic but totally adequate. Check-in was unusual, since the motel office doubles as a convenience store. Wasn't sure I was in the right place, but it was. No room service but the store's open 24 hrs with all the basics.
Deena L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2014
It was awful and scary.

Close to LasVegas strip and airport
3.3
I couldn't wait to leave. As a single woman, the security was none existent. The lock on the door was inadequate and when I put a chair under the door knob, the knob nearly fell off. The water was icy cold. The carpet was filthy. The sheets were clean, but the blanket and bedspread cleanliness was questionable. I was looking for a hotel near the airport at a bargain price which I got. If I hadn't already prepaid, I would not have stayed there.
Terry V. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2013
Cheap old hotel

Internet, location, surprisingly quite
4.3
It was just a cheap one night stay. WAs pretty seedy place really and TV was old and only got about 4 channels clear. No phone, Desk was up front in a deli. They did manage to keep my computer cord which I left and was able to have someone retrieve it.
Misha G. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2013
Stay away from this motel!

None
4.3
The room was so dirty we didn't even stay. Shame on me for trying to save a few dollars and booking this room.
Alan M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2013
experience was rating 3

location thats it
3.7
Was ok !!! Area was ok but room and appearence isnt all that not for the price!!! Should be half tge price i paid for
Duyen P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2013
worst motel.

free wifi, nothing else.
2
the pictures and name is misleading. it's not part of super 8 or motel 6. this knock off name, motel 8, is a old run down motel on the strip. the room had a horrible smell. typical run down motel with seedy characters in the parking lot. weak door locks that anyone can break into. our room was very small, and had a horrible odor. do not stay at this motel, you've been warned.
Jiri B. Couples Czech Republic, July 27, 2013
Good for short-term stay

location, price
7.7
Good location, near to the airport and main attractions of the city. Fair price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Motel 8 Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorMotel 8 Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMotel 8 Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMotel 8 Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMotel 8 Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMotel 8 Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMotel 8 Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMotel 8 Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMotel 8 Las Vegas (NV) - ShopsMotel 8 Las Vegas (NV) - ShopsMotel 8 Las Vegas (NV) - ShopsMotel 8 Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorMotel 8 Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolMotel 8 Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMotel 8 Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMotel 8 Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMotel 8 Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMotel 8 Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Motel 8, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3C02