Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Motel Double Yield

A9, 8/F, Mirador Mansion 58 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Entrance Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Double Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Double Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Double Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Twin Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Twin Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Triple Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Triple - Room Amenities Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Room Interior Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Corridor Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Room Door Lock Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Bathroom Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Bathroom Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Bathroom Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Guest Room Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Guest Room
Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Guest Room Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Guest Room Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Guest Room Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Guest Room Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Guest Room Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
112 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (112)
Sort by:
Mark A. Couples Philippines, May 10, 2015
Reasonable place to stay in the busy area of HK

Affordable, good location, near to MTR
7.7
The place is clean and worth the price I paid. It is near to the MTR and accessible to all the places to see in HK. The room is very small and the toilet but good enough to stay for a short trip. The host is pleasant. The only minus is down the building where there are lots of people standing who look like either prostitutes or illegal business gamblers.
Pek G. Groups Malaysia, April 29, 2015
Value for money

Budget hotel
9.3
The staff was friendly and nice, we were late to check in to hotel but they leave a little note for us. It was a very sweet and thoughtful thing because they even written down their wifi password just in case if we couldn't access the Internet to check our email and stuff.(P.S: you'll need to use your booking number as your password to enter your room.) It's a perfect location at Hong Kong, highly recommend for budget traveller.
Sharon L. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2015
Just good for a nite

Location
8
The room is small, we had the bunker type room. Not really comfortable esp when u need to climb up the bed. The water drainage is slow. We had to check out before noon, else our belongings will be at the corridor. There are many better guest house around this area.
Peter V. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 16, 2015
Good

Location, clean,nice personal
6.3
Good
Lian L. Couples Taiwan, September 11, 2014
only price

cheap price, old building
5.7
Siaunee D. Families with older children Malaysia, September 5, 2014
A short stay will do

Wifi,good location,security
4.3
It's the smallest place I have ever stay in my life. If you want to have a short stay, I think 2 days is the maximum, if more than that I don't think is a good place to stay longer. THe first day we reached, the room is dirty as it is obviously no people did the cleaning, only after we stay for the second day then the staff there clean the room by vacuum it. I think it is very secure as before enter the motel, we have to key in the password,then when we reach the room also need to key password. The room is very small, if you bringing big luggage,only one will do. You have to reach before 9pm because they will not let u stay if you didn't reach before 9pm. The staff dunno what to speak to me at first,but it is better if you can speak cantonese. They will be more friendly. Wifi is provided, which is good.
Tim S. Couples United Kingdom, August 27, 2014
Small room but great if you're on a budget!

Price, location
9
The rooms are basic but they are clean. Unfortunately there was a slight smell of sewage from our bathroom on occasion, but it didn't last that the entire duration of stay. We didn't see any staff during our stay, but there were no problems with our check in nonetheless, which had been prearranged via email. I would definitely recommend this hotel to travellers on a budget.
Esmeralda B. Couples Philippines, August 8, 2014
Near MTR, Clean Bathroom

Near TST MTR, has a Ref, clean bathroom
8.7
The motl wasn't hard to find. It is very near the MTR, and the staff is accommodating. The room is quite small, it is recommended for travelers that are only looking for a place to sleep or rest. The bathroom is also small yet clean. It also has a tv, blower and refrigerator. So if you're gonna buy food that you're gonna bring back home you can place it in the ref. Overall it's clean and comfy. Will definitely stay here again :)
Cheradee T. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2014
Clean hostel, very near TST MTR. accessible.

1.). Centrally located, near MTR, restaurants and shops. Accessible to airport through the airport express. 2.). Reasonably priced 3.) Very clean!
8.3
overall it was nice. staff was helpful. Place is very neat!
Quynh N. Couples Vietnam, June 13, 2014
Small clean room in prime location.

Cleanliness. Location.
7.7
It's HK, so the room is super small, but it's ok for us. The room is well-clean everyday although I can hardly see the owner. That's why you should not come before the check in time as we did, you won't be able to leave your luggage at the motel without having to get in to the room first. When you fly out, you can count on the in-town check in service to handle your luggage when you stroll around the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Motel Double Yield Hong KongMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - EntranceMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - DoubleMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - DoubleMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - DoubleMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - TwinMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - TwinMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - TripleMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - Triple - Room AmenitiesMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - Room InteriorMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - CorridorMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - Room Door LockMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - BathroomMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - BathroomMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - BathroomMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - Guest RoomMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - Guest RoomMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - Guest RoomMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - Guest RoomMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - Guest RoomMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - Guest RoomMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - Guest RoomMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01