Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Motel Double Yield

A9, 8/F, Mirador Mansion 58 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Entrance Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Double Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Double Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Double Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Twin Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Twin Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Triple Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Triple - Room Amenities Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Room Interior Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Corridor Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Room Door Lock Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Bathroom Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Bathroom Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Bathroom Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Guest Room Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Guest Room
Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Guest Room Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Guest Room Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Guest Room Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Guest Room Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Guest Room Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
109 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (109)
Sort by:
Sharon L. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2015
Just good for a nite

Location
8
The room is small, we had the bunker type room. Not really comfortable esp when u need to climb up the bed. The water drainage is slow. We had to check out before noon, else our belongings will be at the corridor. There are many better guest house around this area.
Peter V. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 16, 2015
Good

Location, clean,nice personal
6.3
Good
Lian L. Couples Taiwan, September 11, 2014
only price

cheap price, old building
5.7
Siaunee D. Families with older children Malaysia, September 5, 2014
A short stay will do

Wifi,good location,security
4.3
It's the smallest place I have ever stay in my life. If you want to have a short stay, I think 2 days is the maximum, if more than that I don't think is a good place to stay longer. THe first day we reached, the room is dirty as it is obviously no people did the cleaning, only after we stay for the second day then the staff there clean the room by vacuum it. I think it is very secure as before enter the motel, we have to key in the password,then when we reach the room also need to key password. The room is very small, if you bringing big luggage,only one will do. You have to reach before 9pm because they will not let u stay if you didn't reach before 9pm. The staff dunno what to speak to me at first,but it is better if you can speak cantonese. They will be more friendly. Wifi is provided, which is good.
Tim S. Couples United Kingdom, August 27, 2014
Small room but great if you're on a budget!

Price, location
9
The rooms are basic but they are clean. Unfortunately there was a slight smell of sewage from our bathroom on occasion, but it didn't last that the entire duration of stay. We didn't see any staff during our stay, but there were no problems with our check in nonetheless, which had been prearranged via email. I would definitely recommend this hotel to travellers on a budget.
Esmeralda B. Couples Philippines, August 8, 2014
Near MTR, Clean Bathroom

Near TST MTR, has a Ref, clean bathroom
8.7
The motl wasn't hard to find. It is very near the MTR, and the staff is accommodating. The room is quite small, it is recommended for travelers that are only looking for a place to sleep or rest. The bathroom is also small yet clean. It also has a tv, blower and refrigerator. So if you're gonna buy food that you're gonna bring back home you can place it in the ref. Overall it's clean and comfy. Will definitely stay here again :)
Cheradee T. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2014
Clean hostel, very near TST MTR. accessible.

1.). Centrally located, near MTR, restaurants and shops. Accessible to airport through the airport express. 2.). Reasonably priced 3.) Very clean!
8.3
overall it was nice. staff was helpful. Place is very neat!
Quynh N. Couples Vietnam, June 13, 2014
Small clean room in prime location.

Cleanliness. Location.
7.7
It's HK, so the room is super small, but it's ok for us. The room is well-clean everyday although I can hardly see the owner. That's why you should not come before the check in time as we did, you won't be able to leave your luggage at the motel without having to get in to the room first. When you fly out, you can count on the in-town check in service to handle your luggage when you stroll around the city.
Wei Q. Solo travelers Singapore, May 7, 2014
Shopping and Fun!

Budget, Comfortable, Clean
7.7
This is a really budget hotel. Is one of the better budget hotel in Hong Kong. It is small but is does not really matter to me. It is clean and comfortable.
Saravuth V. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
Good location, you get what you pay for

Location, Internet access, Next to MTR
5.3
To be honest I was not really expecting much from the price I was paying for this hotel. All I need was a place to sleep and shower and good access to the local transport, I would give them 8/10 for this I dont mind the room being so so so small, welcome to Hong Kong. However the room I had was so badly smell it was that bad I had to take the blanket out of the room. The towels was also smell but the second day they changed the clean ones for me. So I was gonna say it was a bad luck for me to have that room, but then the motel should take responsibility to check on the room before they let their guests in. I wont be back at this motel for sure as there are many hotel at the same price range at the same building. Have to try my luck again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Motel Double Yield Hong KongMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - EntranceMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - DoubleMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - DoubleMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - DoubleMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - TwinMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - TwinMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - TripleMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - Triple - Room AmenitiesMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - Room InteriorMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - CorridorMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - Room Door LockMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - BathroomMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - BathroomMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - BathroomMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - Guest RoomMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - Guest RoomMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - Guest RoomMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - Guest RoomMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - Guest RoomMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - Guest RoomMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - Guest RoomMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04