or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Motel Double Yield

A9, 8/F, Mirador Mansion 58 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Entrance Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Double Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Double Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Double Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Twin Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Twin Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Triple Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Triple - Room Amenities Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Room Interior Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Corridor Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Room Door Lock Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Bathroom Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Bathroom Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (88)
Sort by:
Esmeralda B. Couples Philippines, August 8, 2014
Near MTR, Clean Bathroom

Near TST MTR, has a Ref, clean bathroom
8.7
The motl wasn't hard to find. It is very near the MTR, and the staff is accommodating. The room is quite small, it is recommended for travelers that are only looking for a place to sleep or rest. The bathroom is also small yet clean. It also has a tv, blower and refrigerator. So if you're gonna buy food that you're gonna bring back home you can place it in the ref. Overall it's clean and comfy. Will definitely stay here again :)
Cheradee T. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2014
Clean hostel, very near TST MTR. accessible.

1.). Centrally located, near MTR, restaurants and shops. Accessible to airport through the airport express. 2.). Reasonably priced 3.) Very clean!
8.3
overall it was nice. staff was helpful. Place is very neat!
Quynh N. Couples Vietnam, June 13, 2014
Small clean room in prime location.

Cleanliness. Location.
7.7
It's HK, so the room is super small, but it's ok for us. The room is well-clean everyday although I can hardly see the owner. That's why you should not come before the check in time as we did, you won't be able to leave your luggage at the motel without having to get in to the room first. When you fly out, you can count on the in-town check in service to handle your luggage when you stroll around the city.
Wei Q. Solo travelers Singapore, May 7, 2014
Shopping and Fun!

Budget, Comfortable, Clean
7.7
This is a really budget hotel. Is one of the better budget hotel in Hong Kong. It is small but is does not really matter to me. It is clean and comfortable.
Saravuth V. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
Good location, you get what you pay for

Location, Internet access, Next to MTR
5.3
To be honest I was not really expecting much from the price I was paying for this hotel. All I need was a place to sleep and shower and good access to the local transport, I would give them 8/10 for this I dont mind the room being so so so small, welcome to Hong Kong. However the room I had was so badly smell it was that bad I had to take the blanket out of the room. The towels was also smell but the second day they changed the clean ones for me. So I was gonna say it was a bad luck for me to have that room, but then the motel should take responsibility to check on the room before they let their guests in. I wont be back at this motel for sure as there are many hotel at the same price range at the same building. Have to try my luck again
Thunyaluk W. Couples Thailand, April 16, 2014
Budget hotel

Good location, clean, easy access to transportation
6.3
Ponlasit C. Couples Thailand, April 11, 2014
Tiny but good quality

Clean / Full option / centrally location
5.3
If u want to safe budget but still can stay in a good quality room, this hotel is one of my recommendation
Richard T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2014
Pleasant one night stay in a clean quiet room

Clean, quiet, comfortable
8.3
Friendly and efficient staff, relatively spacious for one person, this being a twin room with attached bathroom. Premises is well kept and with clean bedding. Mattress good enough for a short stay. Will be back for sure.
James L. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2014
Clean room but incredibly small

The Hotel was Close to the main attractions, Close to a under underground station, Close to the shops and restaurants.
6
The room was clean and tidy, But it was extremely small, Probably more a backpackers room, when we opened our suitcases, they took up all of the floor space. The bathroom was clean but incredibly small, it was a wet room with the shower almost above the toilet, With a small sink in the corner. The good thing about the hotel was it was in a good location for everything. There was no breakfast offered from the hotel, But there are lots of places serving breakfast in the area near by.
Ozomatli O. Couples Brazil, March 2, 2014
Better than expected

The hotel is located in the lively Tsim Sha Tsui, near buses and few steps from the subway station.
8.7
The hotel was recently renovated so, in my opinion it was better than expected for the price paid. The room was cleaned everyday and we didn't have any problem in our stay. I really recommend this hotel for whom wants to save some money during the stay in Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Motel Double Yield Hong KongMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - EntranceMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - DoubleMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - DoubleMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - DoubleMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - TwinMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - TwinMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - TripleMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - Triple - Room AmenitiesMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - Room InteriorMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - CorridorMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - Room Door LockMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - BathroomMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - BathroomMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C04