or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Motel Double Yield

A9, 8/F, Mirador Mansion 58 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Entrance Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Double Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Double Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Double Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Twin Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Twin Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Triple Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Triple - Room Amenities Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Room Interior Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Corridor Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Room Door Lock Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Bathroom Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Bathroom Motel Double Yield Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (28)
Sort by:
Wei Q. Solo travelers Singapore, May 7, 2014
Shopping and Fun!

Budget, Comfortable, Clean
7.7
This is a really budget hotel. Is one of the better budget hotel in Hong Kong. It is small but is does not really matter to me. It is clean and comfortable.
Richard T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2014
Pleasant one night stay in a clean quiet room

Clean, quiet, comfortable
8.3
Friendly and efficient staff, relatively spacious for one person, this being a twin room with attached bathroom. Premises is well kept and with clean bedding. Mattress good enough for a short stay. Will be back for sure.
Ke C. Solo travelers China, October 12, 2013
nice motel, clean and cozy, but small, it's normal

clean, cozy, quiet
9.3
high performance cost ratio, recommend it, small but clean, cozy and convenient
Xingkai W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 12, 2013
Great place- safe- room has electronic keypad

Nice room, good surroundings, electronic key pad on door
8
My stay was a positive one, nice standard room with even an electronic keypad on the door to get in and out. It was neat and clean. The only thing was I left my facial lotion in the bathroom and then when I used it the next day, it seems less...it could be my imagination. Who knows? Anyways the lady was nice and attentive, I felt pretty safe over there. Would go back...
Wong T. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2013
perfect location, easy access to public transport

location, clean, value
6.7
Nora N. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 19, 2013
Very small room

Clean, tidy, near to public transport
6.7
The bed is not really comfortable, but the room is clean. It has a very small space. U even need to struggle to open your luggage.
Thomas D. Solo travelers Finland, February 28, 2013
Very nice rooms

Verk nice rooms, good receptionist
6.7
Therese house is abit shabby, like all these hostel/hotels bug tjis place had newly renovated rooms that were very nice.
Miklos K. Solo travelers Austria, January 17, 2013
Great location with the tiniest room

location
4.3
Smallest room, i arrived after 8 pm, rang the bell, nobody answered...I couldn't leave my backpack in the motel after leaving the room, no personal was there and no place for left-luggage...comparing with the price what i paid for this accomodation it has a very low value/price proportaion
Delfin A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 5, 2013
Clean room and good loacation

Friendly staffs, Clean, Great location
8.7
When we arrived at the hotel, we got confused because the door was closed and there was a telephone hanging on the wall. There's no concrete instructions but we just call the number on the wall. Then the staff answered and gave us instructions how to get inside. The hostel has an electronic passwords which is good. The amenities are quite new and our room is clean. We planned to stay one more night but the hotel was full and someone will replace us, so if you plan to stay longer I suggest that book in advance because the hotel got few rooms. The hotel's location is near the MTR Tsim Tsa Tsui station that's why its very accessible. We finally met the staff because we're just communicating through the phone, she was friendly and hospitable and speaks good English. I recommend this hotel to budget travelers and I will book this hotel when I will visit HK.
Takahiro W. Solo travelers Japan, July 27, 2014
安くて過ごしやすい

無料Wi-Fi、安い、ロケーション
7.3
冷蔵庫、液晶テレビ、最低限のアメニティ有り。 Wi-Fiのパスワードは部屋に貼紙があるので確認の必要無し。 部屋はツインベットが置かれていて香港にしては割りと広い、シャワー室も清潔で良い。 夜遅くのチェックインかつ早朝のチェックアウトであったためスタッフには一度も遭遇しない滞在となった。 基本的にチェックイン・アウトの作業は不要と考えて良い。 チェックインに必要なドアのパスコードは予めmailで来る。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Motel Double Yield Hong KongMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - EntranceMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - DoubleMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - DoubleMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - DoubleMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - TwinMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - TwinMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - TripleMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - Triple - Room AmenitiesMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - Room InteriorMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - CorridorMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - Room Door LockMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - BathroomMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - BathroomMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B08