Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Motel Double Yield

A9, 8/F, Mirador Mansion 58 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 21 reviews

48 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
4.8
Groups (21)
Sort by:
Charnpich L. Groups Thailand, November 22, 2015
No service mind and shout at customer

Location
5.7
I got an email from Agoda informing about our room number and password to access into the motel and password to enter our room before our arrival. I replied the Agoda email to inform the motel that I would arrive the motel before 6pm. Unfortunately, I arrived at 2pm. I can access into the motel but cannot enter the room. No customer relation or staff stood by. I made a call to staff by the phone in front of the motel entrance and it seems that the motel staff shout at me because she did not hear me properly due to the low quality phone motel provided. I told her that there was no staff at the motel and I cannot enter into my room. The motel staff told me to wait, while she was coming. She arrived in front of the motel with exercise suit and had a bad temper at me like I was a problem. She claimed that I would arrive before 6pm and it's not her fault not to stand by at 2pm. Moreover, she complained me why I had tried to enter to the wrond room number because my room number in her data was not the one I got an Agoda email. So I showed her the email I got and she was cool down as it seemed to be her fault. Finally, I got an opposed apology before entering into my correct room. I could say that this Hong Kong trip was really awesome except the motel moment.
Report this review
Thanasan P. Groups Thailand, November 3, 2015
Easy to access subway

Location
6.3
It was ok. Quite small, but close to subway. It seemed like my bed linen had never been changed during my 4-night stay.
Report this review
Pek G. Groups Malaysia, April 29, 2015
Value for money

Budget hotel
9.3
The staff was friendly and nice, we were late to check in to hotel but they leave a little note for us. It was a very sweet and thoughtful thing because they even written down their wifi password just in case if we couldn't access the Internet to check our email and stuff.(P.S: you'll need to use your booking number as your password to enter your room.) It's a perfect location at Hong Kong, highly recommend for budget traveller.
Report this review
Rachun C. Groups Thailand, March 13, 2016
ห้องแคบ แต่ห้องน้ำกว้างกว่าโฮสเทลทั่วไป

ใกล้ลิฟ
4.3
ห้องแคบจนเอากระเป๋าใส่ใต้เตียงไม่ได้ และแทบไม่เจอเจ้าจองเลย รหัสประตู ส่งมาให้ทางเมล ไม่มีน้ำให้กิน พัดลมระบายอากาศอากาศฝุ่นติดหนามาก มีดีที่ตกแต่งสวย
Report this review
Rotjaret L. Groups Hong Kong, January 16, 2016
location

บริการของพนักงาน
6
Report this review
Napassaporn S. Groups Thailand, December 16, 2015
ติดรถไฟใต้ดิน ห้องอับและเล็กไปนิด

1.ใกล้ mtr ขึ้นมาแล้วเจอเลย 2.ใจกลางเมือง 3. มีห้องน้ำในตัว
7
ได้ห้องพักหมายเลข 2 และ 3 ห้อง2 เก่าและอับ แต่แอร์เย็นดี มีไวไฟ มีตู้เย็นเล็กๆ ผ้าปู ผ้าห่ม สภาพเหมือนไม่ได้ซัก มีผ้าเช็ดตัวเปลี่ยนให้ทุกวัน (สภาพซักแล้วแต่เก่ามาก บางผืนเหม็น ) ห้อง3 ค่อนข้างสะอาด แต่ก็เล็ก ถ้าไม่ซีเรียสเรื่องเก่า ก็ถือว่าคุ้มค่ากับราคา ใกล้ mtr ใจกลางเมือง ทุกอย่างบริการตัวเอง เพราะแทบไม่เจอเจ้าของเลยค่ะ แต่ก็ดีเพราะไม่มีมัดจำ ไม่วุ่นวาย
Report this review
Jaruwan B. Groups Thailand, January 19, 2015
โรงแรมที่ราคาถูกและดีในฮ่องกง

1.เดินทางสะดวก 2.แหล่งซื้อของเยอะ3.ใกล้สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว
7
สะดวกห้องพักสะอาด เปลี่ยนผ้าเช็ดตัวทุกวัน
Report this review
Jaruwan B. Groups Thailand, January 19, 2015
เดินทางสะดวก

ไกล้สถานที่ท่องเที่ยวไกล้ท่าเรือ
7.3
ที่พักสะอาดอาจจะแคบแต่ก้อเงียบดี
Report this review
Piyarat P. Groups Thailand, May 8, 2014
ตึกดูเก่า แต่ชั้นที่พักดูสะอาดมาก เว้นแต่ที่นอนมีก

ติดกับห้าง แหล่งช้อปปิง และ MTR สะดวกมาก
4.3
ห้อง triple ขนาดโอเค สะอาดมาก เว้นแต่ที่นอนมีกลิ่นอับ รวมๆโอเค สำหรับนอน
Report this review
Nachapat I. Groups Thailand, April 4, 2014
good

สะอาดใหม่แต่แคบตามสไตล์ฮ่องกง
8.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 139 reviews Next page
Motel Double Yield Hong KongMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - EntranceMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - DoubleMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - DoubleMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - TripleMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - Triple - Room AmenitiesMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - Room InteriorMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - CorridorMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - Room Door LockMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - BathroomMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - BathroomMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - BathroomMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - Guest RoomMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - Guest RoomMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - Guest RoomMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - Guest RoomMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - Guest RoomMotel Double Yield Hong Kong - MTR exit


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05