or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Motel Lodge

100 Gladstone Road, Rockhampton, Rockhampton, Australia 4700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Motel Lodge Rockhampton - Guest Room Motel Lodge Rockhampton - Hotel Exterior Motel Lodge Rockhampton - Double Room Motel Lodge Rockhampton - Outdoor Pool Motel Lodge Rockhampton - Kitchenette Motel Lodge Rockhampton - Interior Motel Lodge Rockhampton - Interior Motel Lodge Rockhampton - Interior Motel Lodge Rockhampton - Interior Motel Lodge Rockhampton - Swimming Pool Motel Lodge Rockhampton - Guest Room Motel Lodge Rockhampton - Guest Room Motel Lodge Rockhampton - Guest Room Motel Lodge Rockhampton - Guest Room Motel Lodge Rockhampton - Exterior Motel Lodge Rockhampton - Exterior
Motel Lodge Rockhampton - Pool
Area: Rockhampton Number of Rooms: 15

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
J M. Couples Thailand, May 18, 2014
Poorly maintained room

Central
4
Brett S. Business travelers Australia, May 1, 2014
Back packer hotel

None
3.3
Nothing like the photos on the internet the rooms where not made up every day like s motel in was more a hotel style for a motel price.
Frank T. Business travelers Australia, April 18, 2014
not recommended

zero
3.3
The bed was lumpy and very short so my feet hung over the edge all night. There were spiders in the corner where the bed was against the wall so we had to remove them before we could go to bed. The whole room was old, worn out and not clean. There was a dirty towel. A disgrace to even ask a fee for! We did not dine in.
Rui X. Solo travelers Singapore, October 11, 2013
Nice short comfortable stay

Friendly staff, fast wifi internet, ample car parking lots
8
Big comfy room for the price I stayed. centrally located near Bruce Highway.
Rui X. Solo travelers Singapore, October 10, 2013
Comfortable budget stay

Fast internet, big room, good price
8.7
Comfortable room for the price I paid. Free and fast wifi connection. Value for money.
Peng Z. Groups China, October 8, 2013
good in general

location, good room and happy staff
6
was good. But need some renovation especially the balcony. the armrest are broken and looks a bit dangerous.
Romain G. Families with young children France, August 24, 2013
ok but nothing special

location, fast check in
4.7
the night was ok. a bit expensive for what you get, rooms needs to be renovated. close to the main road, so important traffic and noisy.
Bill G. Couples Australia, August 17, 2013
The motel was adequate for our needs.

Difficult to define.
6.7
We were here for only one night, and would not have wanted to stay much longer. It was rather cramped and not handy for restaurants. On the upside, our need to be moved from a room with a double bed to one with a queen bed was met without demur.
Jun S. Business travelers South Korea, July 22, 2013
Big rooms but dirty toilet. Small car park

Location, big room, microwave
6.3
It was cheap budget motel so value was good. And room wasnt too small so i was happy but toilet was bit dirty even after room service. And small car park so worried about my car get scratch... Wasnt too bad motel if you want to save some money.
Jun S. Business travelers South Korea, July 21, 2013
Big rooms

Big rooms, fridge, microwave
6.3
Big rooms but bit dirty in Toilet. Other than this wasnt too bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Motel Lodge Rockhampton - ExteriorMotel Lodge Rockhampton - Guest RoomMotel Lodge Rockhampton - Hotel ExteriorMotel Lodge Rockhampton - Double RoomMotel Lodge Rockhampton - Outdoor PoolMotel Lodge Rockhampton - KitchenetteMotel Lodge Rockhampton - InteriorMotel Lodge Rockhampton - InteriorMotel Lodge Rockhampton - InteriorMotel Lodge Rockhampton - InteriorMotel Lodge Rockhampton - Swimming PoolMotel Lodge Rockhampton - Guest RoomMotel Lodge Rockhampton - Guest RoomMotel Lodge Rockhampton - Guest RoomMotel Lodge Rockhampton - Guest RoomMotel Lodge Rockhampton - ExteriorMotel Lodge Rockhampton - ExteriorMotel Lodge Rockhampton - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A06