Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 29 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 5.3
Sort by

Peng Z. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2013
good in general
location, good room and happy staff
was good. But need some renovation especially the balcony. the armrest are broken and looks a bit dangerous.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Romain G. from France
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
ok but nothing special
location, fast check in
the night was ok. a bit expensive for what you get, rooms needs to be renovated. close to the main road, so important traffic and noisy.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Bill G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
The motel was adequate for our needs.
Difficult to define.
We were here for only one night, and would not have wanted to stay much longer. It was rather cramped and not handy for restaurants. On the upside, our need to be moved from a room with a double bed to one with a queen bed was met without demur.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Jun L. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Big rooms but dirty toilet. Small car park
Location, big room, microwave
It was cheap budget motel so value was good. And room wasnt too small so i was happy but toilet was bit dirty even after room service. And small car park so worried about my car get scratch... Wasnt too bad motel if you want to save some money.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Jun L. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
Big rooms
Big rooms, fridge, microwave
Big rooms but bit dirty in Toilet. Other than this wasnt too bad.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Piotr K. from Poland
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2012
Good fort short business overnight stay
clean, friendly, with good location
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Brian W. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
A bad nights sleep
location,staff,price
My room was right by the side of te Bruce Higfhway and it was raining so trucks passed all night long and it was very noisy.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Elizabeth H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Very comfortable and staff extra helpful
Close to railway. Staff very friendly and helpful. Frees ifi
Reviewed May 08, 2013

Fadi R. from Iraq
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
great service and friendly staff
clean spacious rooms
i stayed for couple of days.Rooms are truly spacious and very clean. Staff was helpful and friendly. 10 minutes drive to beaches.Very affordable prices would stay again
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Jason P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good quality budget accomadation
Price, Friendly owners.
Good quality accomadation to suit those just passing through. Owners are very friendly and quick to address any issues or problems or requests. Rooms have everything you would expect and need for a short stay.
Reviewed December 13, 2012