arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 28 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 28 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.4
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 5.3

4.7 Romain G.
France
August 27, 2013
ok but nothing special
location, fast check in
the night was ok. a bit expensive for what you get, rooms needs to be renovated. close to the main road, so important traffic and noisy.

6.7 Bill G.
Australia
August 26, 2013
The motel was adequate for our needs.
Difficult to define.
We were here for only one night, and would not have wanted to stay much longer. It was rather cramped and not handy for restaurants. On the upside, our need to be moved from a room with a double bed to one with a queen bed was met without demur.

6.3 Jun L.
South Korea
July 25, 2013
Big rooms but dirty toilet. Small car park
Location, big room, microwave
It was cheap budget motel so value was good. And room wasnt too small so i was happy but toilet was bit dirty even after room service. And small car park so worried about my car get scratch... Wasnt too bad motel if you want to save some money.

6.3 Jun L.
South Korea
July 24, 2013
Big rooms
Big rooms, fridge, microwave
Big rooms but bit dirty in Toilet. Other than this wasnt too bad.

8 Piotr K.
Poland
June 16, 2013
Good fort short business overnight stay
clean, friendly, with good location

4.3 Brian W.
United Kingdom
May 29, 2013
A bad nights sleep
location,staff,price
My room was right by the side of te Bruce Higfhway and it was raining so trucks passed all night long and it was very noisy.

9.3 Elizabeth H.
Australia
May 08, 2013
Very comfortable and staff extra helpful
Close to railway. Staff very friendly and helpful. Frees ifi

8.7 Fadi R.
Iraq
January 12, 2013
great service and friendly staff
clean spacious rooms
i stayed for couple of days.Rooms are truly spacious and very clean. Staff was helpful and friendly. 10 minutes drive to beaches.Very affordable prices would stay again

7.3 Jason P.
Australia
December 13, 2012
Good quality budget accomadation
Price, Friendly owners.
Good quality accomadation to suit those just passing through. Owners are very friendly and quick to address any issues or problems or requests. Rooms have everything you would expect and need for a short stay.

5 Wei T.
Singapore
December 05, 2012
mishap had to re-book motel at the last minute
nil
Ok decent enough to refund us the booking via their own credit card machine.