or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Motel168 Harbin Dongdazhi Street Branch

No.286 Dongdazhi Street, Daowai, Harbin, China 150001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Motel168 Harbin Dongdazhi Street Branch Harbin - Lobby Motel168 Harbin Dongdazhi Street Branch Harbin - Restaurant Motel168 Harbin Dongdazhi Street Branch Harbin - Guest Room Motel168 Harbin Dongdazhi Street Branch Harbin - Guest Room Motel168 Harbin Dongdazhi Street Branch Harbin - Guest Room Motel168 Harbin Dongdazhi Street Branch Harbin - Guest Room Motel168 Harbin Dongdazhi Street Branch Harbin - Guest Room Motel168 Harbin Dongdazhi Street Branch Harbin - Reception Motel168 Harbin Dongdazhi Street Branch Harbin - Guest Room Motel168 Harbin Dongdazhi Street Branch Harbin - Restaurant Motel168 Harbin Dongdazhi Street Branch Harbin - Exterior
Area: Daowai Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Darren C. Solo travelers Canada, January 17, 2014
A good budget hotel

Low cost. Good location.
7.7
Only negative was a leak in the hot water pipe that got the floor wet. Otherwise, good budget place to stay.
Mun T. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2014
Good and helpful reception staff. buget .

good reception staff. excellen.t
5.7
Out most of the day time. Good clean room and excellent hot water bath.
Andrew D. Couples United Kingdom, January 8, 2014
Problem with booking, staff were useless!

warm room, outside was ,20! easy location to get a taxi from ......
3.7
wouldn't go back, it was old and the staff were as useful as a chocolate tea pot.
Andrew D. Couples United Kingdom, January 7, 2014
Didn't have booking in their system!

Hotel is close to a large underground clothes market
5
On arrival the hotel had not received the booking, or more likely had not supplied with the current hotels contact information. The manager didn't want to, or know how to help! After arguing with the staff for 15 minutes he was able to contact and get the booking details. The hotel is ok for the price, warm and clean, but in need of some TLC!
Jin H. Families with older children Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Room without window smells but overall ok.

Close to underground shopping, nearby have good restaurant and a good walk to Sophia square
6.3
No problem checking in with Agoda vouchers , location convenient and fast check out. If you want economy hotel with basic bed, this is one of the choice.
Lindsay S. Solo travelers Australia, March 12, 2013
Excellent staff

staff,price,staff
8.3
Very peaceful and extremely friendly,helpful staff
Lindsay S. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2013
Absolutely wonderful. friendly, caring staff

Staff, staff, staff.
7.3
I will only stay here in future because of the fantastic attitude of the staff.
Stern J. Solo travelers United States of America, January 14, 2013
Satisfactory but not ideal

Very warm room, if sometimes too warm!
6.7
I visited Harbin during the ice festival and this was one of the few affordable hotels in the city. Quite far from the major tourist sites including Sophia Church and the main tourist streets. That being said, the hotel is located in a commercial district with plenty of large department stores and restaurants in walking distance. Staff spoke little English and were quite rude when I complained about having a room with no window. There are plenty of better hotels in Harbin although this is a suitable choice if everything else is booked.
Restaurant Tip: There's a buffet restaurant open late directly across the street from the hotel
Michael H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2013
Great Location, but get the room with the window

very easy to find everything
8.7
IT is very well located, great shops and food nearby. However the single room with no window pales in comparison to the room with the window. Was able to watch NFL playoff games on Satellite TV in room.
Mike S. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2012
hotel is good

near shopping area
10
hotel is good, but the day (22nd dec 2012) i arrived. the hotel told me that my booking is being cancelled 4 days ago, i called up agoda, the staff named john attended to me and they tried call up the motel168 but nothing can be done since don know which office is not working on the weekend. In the end, i got to check in the hotel using cash on walk in rate, agoda John claimed that agoda will get back to me on monday (24th dec 2012) but in the end.. no one from agoda get back to me even till the day i leave harbin. And during my stay, i get to know from the hotel that i am not the only one that booking got cancelled when clients wan to check in. I had emailed agoda last week on this issue but no one get back to me till now again. Can agoda kindly do something about it and even my payment is being deducted and i had paid again to the hotel stay on a walk in rate. The motel168 itself is good and kind enough to attend to our needs

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Motel168 Harbin Dongdazhi Street Branch HarbinMotel168 Harbin Dongdazhi Street Branch Harbin - LobbyMotel168 Harbin Dongdazhi Street Branch Harbin - RestaurantMotel168 Harbin Dongdazhi Street Branch Harbin - Guest RoomMotel168 Harbin Dongdazhi Street Branch Harbin - Guest RoomMotel168 Harbin Dongdazhi Street Branch Harbin - Guest RoomMotel168 Harbin Dongdazhi Street Branch Harbin - Guest RoomMotel168 Harbin Dongdazhi Street Branch Harbin - Guest RoomMotel168 Harbin Dongdazhi Street Branch Harbin - ReceptionMotel168 Harbin Dongdazhi Street Branch Harbin - Guest RoomMotel168 Harbin Dongdazhi Street Branch Harbin - RestaurantMotel168 Harbin Dongdazhi Street Branch Harbin - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A08