or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Motel168 Harbin Xinyang Branch

No.29 Aidemengdun Road, Daoli, Harbin, China 150070 (Show on map)

Book now!

Motel168 Harbin Xinyang Branch Harbin - Bathroom Motel168 Harbin Xinyang Branch Harbin - Guest Room Motel168 Harbin Xinyang Branch Harbin - Guest Room Motel168 Harbin Xinyang Branch Harbin - Guest Room Motel168 Harbin Xinyang Branch Harbin - Guest Room Motel168 Harbin Xinyang Branch Harbin - Guest Room Motel168 Harbin Xinyang Branch Harbin - Guest Room Motel168 Harbin Xinyang Branch Harbin - Restaurant Motel168 Harbin Xinyang Branch Harbin - Interior Motel168 Harbin Xinyang Branch Harbin - Interior Motel168 Harbin Xinyang Branch Harbin - Interior Motel168 Harbin Xinyang Branch Harbin - Exterior Motel168 Harbin Xinyang Branch Harbin - Reception Motel168 Harbin Xinyang Branch Harbin - Reception Motel168 Harbin Xinyang Branch Harbin - Exterior Motel168 Harbin Xinyang Branch Harbin - Bathroom
Motel168 Harbin Xinyang Branch Harbin - Restaurant Motel168 Harbin Xinyang Branch Harbin - Guest Room Motel168 Harbin Xinyang Branch Harbin - Guest Room Motel168 Harbin Xinyang Branch Harbin - Guest Room Motel168 Harbin Xinyang Branch Harbin - Guest Room Motel168 Harbin Xinyang Branch Harbin - Bathroom Motel168 Harbin Xinyang Branch Harbin - Bathroom
Area: Daoli Number of Rooms: 97

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Ashley P. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2014
Budget hotel

cheap, location, hot water
6.7
Overall our stay was ok. The room was clean enough, but the carpets are in desperate need of cleaning. We were put in a room right outside the breakfast area so we were woken up early every morning. There was no window in our room so it got very hot. We threatened to leave so they came and turned off our heat. They would not give us the air conditioner controls. When we asked for extra pillows they gave them to us without cases on them. The staff couldn't tell us how to get to any of the major attractions. If you want to stay somewhere cheap, this is a good place to stay. Just don't expect anything special.
Kori S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2014
A nice, inexpensive place to stay

Convenient, comfortable, helpful staff
8.3
The staff were very helpful in trying to get us a driver for the day. There is a mall across the street and a bus stop right in front.
Budi T. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 17, 2014
it was okay

everything is average
5.3
Everything is average, nothing is superb. But there was a letdown when my group checked in, the staff said my booking was not in their system. So my group had to wait quite a while.
Abdurrahman M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2013
Horrible

Nothing, nothing and nothing
4
The staff do not speak any foreign languages. They tried to pocket my deposit when I checked out. Even though I printed out my receipt and used it to check in. They were not helpful for finding the location for the hotel, considering you can't see it from the main road. Also, they were very unhelpful finding the way back to the Airport, even though there is a bus located 1 block from the hotel. I had to get a local to help me find it. There are no windows, so the air is quite stagnant through out the hotel. I wouldn't recommend this hotel even to Chinese people. While I was there, it seemed that every guest had a problem with the staff.
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Singapore, April 10, 2012
nice, comfort and cheap

its near to hotel, stuff is nice and kind even if its hard for them to speak english
9.3
for far its a great hotel. there is a shopping mall opposite and about 10-15 min walk from the hotel. room is nice and comfort... sad that the hair dryer wasn't working but over all i give a 8 out of 10 for the hotel
Yoshiki H. Groups Japan, January 13, 2014
安くて便利

安いこと。メインストリートに面しているのでバスを利用しやすい事。主要観光施設までもタクシーに乗ればさほどかからないこと
7.7
あくまで寝るだけの部屋と割り切れば、全く問題ないホテルです。交通アクセスも良い方だと思いますし、何と言っても安いです。
Hahyang P. Couples South Korea, January 20, 2014
저렴한가격

저렴한가격,친절,인터넷
4.7
정말 저렴한가격에 잠만자기에는 가장 좋았던 것 같았다.
Shaopeng S. Solo travelers China, November 24, 2013
舒适,但卫生不够好!

没想出来!
6
还算舒适!但是床单还有比较大的污渍,让心情大打折扣,前台的服务比较慢,效率不高,隔音不好,有点吵,店内的员工还是很有礼貌。
Minghui Z. Solo travelers China, September 12, 2013
不错

经济型宾馆里条件算是好的,服务等不挺好,性价比高
9.3
Wei C. Solo travelers China, May 21, 2013
good location and service is good

good location ,nice service ,shopping area
7.7
这家酒店对于这个价格来说很好,当我住进去以后比我想象中的好,地毯有点脏不能放心的光脚睬地 捏呼呼的感觉,其他都还不错,我申请的是无烟房,但是酒店提供的房间能明显闻到烟味,服务人员的态度很好,工作也很认真,要求基本都能满足,酒店的位子对面是购物大厦,capital mall ,也能找到很多知名的餐厅,对于这个价格,表示满意

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Motel168 Harbin Xinyang Branch HarbinMotel168 Harbin Xinyang Branch Harbin - BathroomMotel168 Harbin Xinyang Branch Harbin - Guest RoomMotel168 Harbin Xinyang Branch Harbin - Guest RoomMotel168 Harbin Xinyang Branch Harbin - Guest RoomMotel168 Harbin Xinyang Branch Harbin - Guest RoomMotel168 Harbin Xinyang Branch Harbin - Guest RoomMotel168 Harbin Xinyang Branch Harbin - Guest RoomMotel168 Harbin Xinyang Branch Harbin - RestaurantMotel168 Harbin Xinyang Branch Harbin - InteriorMotel168 Harbin Xinyang Branch Harbin - InteriorMotel168 Harbin Xinyang Branch Harbin - InteriorMotel168 Harbin Xinyang Branch Harbin - ExteriorMotel168 Harbin Xinyang Branch Harbin - ReceptionMotel168 Harbin Xinyang Branch Harbin - ReceptionMotel168 Harbin Xinyang Branch Harbin - ExteriorMotel168 Harbin Xinyang Branch Harbin - BathroomMotel168 Harbin Xinyang Branch Harbin - RestaurantMotel168 Harbin Xinyang Branch Harbin - Guest RoomMotel168 Harbin Xinyang Branch Harbin - Guest RoomMotel168 Harbin Xinyang Branch Harbin - Guest RoomMotel168 Harbin Xinyang Branch Harbin - Guest RoomMotel168 Harbin Xinyang Branch Harbin - BathroomMotel168 Harbin Xinyang Branch Harbin - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Motel168 Harbin Xinyang Branch, Harbin

AS-AGWEB-3B05