Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Motel168 Yiwu

No.148 Chezhan Road, Yiwu City Center, Yiwu, China 322000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Motel168 Yiwu Yiwu - Guest Room Motel168 Yiwu Yiwu - Lobby Motel168 Yiwu Yiwu - Interior Motel168 Yiwu Yiwu - Interior Motel168 Yiwu Yiwu - Guest Room Motel168 Yiwu Yiwu - Entrance Motel168 Yiwu Yiwu - Exterior Motel168 Yiwu Yiwu - Guest Room Motel168 Yiwu Yiwu - Restaurant Motel168 Yiwu Yiwu - Guest Room Motel168 Yiwu Yiwu - Entrance Motel168 Yiwu Yiwu - Guest Room Motel168 Yiwu Yiwu - Guest Room Motel168 Yiwu Yiwu - Guest Room Motel168 Yiwu Yiwu - Guest Room Motel168 Yiwu Yiwu - Guest Room
Motel168 Yiwu Yiwu - Restaurant Motel168 Yiwu Yiwu - Restaurant Motel168 Yiwu Yiwu - Guest Room Motel168 Yiwu Yiwu - Guest Room Motel168 Yiwu Yiwu - Guest Room Motel168 Yiwu Yiwu - Guest Room Motel168 Yiwu Yiwu - Exterior Motel168 Yiwu Yiwu - Interior
Area: Yiwu City Center Number of Rooms: 206
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 31 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Chin C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2015
Value for money

Inexpensive, eateries around ,clean room.
6
This hotel is suitable for budget travellers. Generally, it is good enough to give your tired body a comfortable rest. Bus stop is only a few steps away, there are plenty of taxis just in front the hotel.
Report this review
Victor N. Business travelers Singapore, October 23, 2014
Motel 168 location is misleading from Google Map

Value for Money, Good Broadband
4
I chose the Motel 168 when looking from Google Map, thinking it was nearby from the Yiwu International Trade City as it was my first trip there. On arrival, I found that it is too far to walk to the Trade City and you need to pay RMB 15 - 20 to get there. I would have choose the hotels along Futian Road in the future. All the budget hotels (168, Jinjiang ....etc) are near to each other but I prefer closer to the trade city in the future and walk my "leg-power" for walking in the trade city.
Report this review
Charles B. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 16, 2014
great value

nice peple, friendly staff.
8.7
This Hotel is a value for money location. the staff are friendly and helpful. the location is reasonable and very accessible. take a bike taxi or a tuktuk to the wholesale area, just a few miles, take a walk to McDonalds or KFC. its far enough away from the wholesale area to be peaceful at nigh, and close enough to get their in ten minutes. all in all a good hotel for the price.
Report this review
Zhao Y. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2014
Value for money

Nice, clean, easy booking
6
Staff could do with more training to assist guests.
Report this review
Kevin T. Business travelers Philippines, February 8, 2014
fantastic value for money

great value, great condition of rooms, complete toiletries kit
9.3
for me, is actually not a motel but a hotel. will definitely stay here again the next time i'm in yiwu
Report this review
Ronald H. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2013
really sparse budget hotel

none - nothing to rave about
5
Report this review
Majeed M. Business travelers United States of America, May 7, 2013
Not as described

Friendly staff
6
They finally gave me the room. The hotel is not located close to the international market and was not comfortable either.
Report this review
Budianto S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2012
Hotel need renovated

+ local food
3.7
Bed and bathroom is clean, but carpet in the room is dirty and stink.
Report this review
Amit R. Business travelers Israel, September 2, 2012
Good value for rooms in the center of Yiwu

basic rooms, clean and quiet
6.3
good and quiet hotel, even though it's located in the heart of yiwu, you will still need to take a taxi to get to the main shopping district (about 10rmb) i also had to ask for another pillow for my bed as pillows are very thin and some people will find it uncomfortable
Shopping Tip: You will need to take a taxi to the big trade markets, like large shopping malls, the night market is about 10 min walk
Report this review
Arief M. Business travelers Indonesia, June 24, 2012
small but clean room, value for money

clean room, friendly staff, internet LAN and WIFI
7.3
Room is clean enough, but the size is small. The bed also a little hard. However, room service is doing their job every day. There are also a friendly receptionist who able to speak english and help you for any problem. Internet LAN adn WIFI in the lobby also working well.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Motel168 Yiwu YiwuMotel168 Yiwu Yiwu - Guest RoomMotel168 Yiwu Yiwu - LobbyMotel168 Yiwu Yiwu - InteriorMotel168 Yiwu Yiwu - InteriorMotel168 Yiwu Yiwu - Guest RoomMotel168 Yiwu Yiwu - EntranceMotel168 Yiwu Yiwu - ExteriorMotel168 Yiwu Yiwu - Guest RoomMotel168 Yiwu Yiwu - RestaurantMotel168 Yiwu Yiwu - Guest RoomMotel168 Yiwu Yiwu - EntranceMotel168 Yiwu Yiwu - Guest RoomMotel168 Yiwu Yiwu - Guest RoomMotel168 Yiwu Yiwu - Guest RoomMotel168 Yiwu Yiwu - Guest RoomMotel168 Yiwu Yiwu - Guest RoomMotel168 Yiwu Yiwu - RestaurantMotel168 Yiwu Yiwu - RestaurantMotel168 Yiwu Yiwu - Guest RoomMotel168 Yiwu Yiwu - Guest RoomMotel168 Yiwu Yiwu - Guest RoomMotel168 Yiwu Yiwu - Guest RoomMotel168 Yiwu Yiwu - ExteriorMotel168 Yiwu Yiwu - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07